Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent wig
PostedMarch 11, 2010
Customer avatar
rscmom
 
Please wait while more information about rscmom is loaded.
Additional information about rscmom could not be loaded.
from Rialto, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute wig...fit both my head & my 6 year old's head. Think it will work great for our carnival party & the price was right!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice wig...but..
PostedJuly 7, 2011
Customer avatar
WeikelFamily
 
Please wait while more information about WeikelFamily is loaded.
Additional information about WeikelFamily could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Its a nice colorful wig, but when I had ordered it, I had to request 2 replacements due to missing hair in the front of the wig RIGHT in the center.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not large enough for adults
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
keldar
 
Please wait while more information about keldar is loaded.
Additional information about keldar could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this to wear with my clown costume for Halloween. It is cute and colorful but was not large enough to stay on adult size head.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wasn't worth what we spent
PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer avatar
endomom
 
Please wait while more information about endomom is loaded.
Additional information about endomom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for my son who is a clown at church. The first time he wore it for practice it started falling apart. It wasn't worth the time
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy buy, great fit
PostedNovember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
MomE
 
Please wait while more information about MomE is loaded.
Additional information about MomE could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These clown wigs are great for kids. They were a hit at our carnival party for my three year old. They were easy for the kids to put on by themselves in the dress up area. Super cheap!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product For the Price
PostedOctober 2, 2009
Customer avatar
familyfun
 
Please wait while more information about familyfun is loaded.
Additional information about familyfun could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the clown wig for my 3 year old's Halloween costume - it's perfect! I fluffed out the curls and the result is a super-full looking wig. It stays in place fairly well for a very active toddler. The wig does fit an adult's head as well. I don't think you would be able to find another clown wig for this price that seems to perform as well as this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised...
PostedJuly 5, 2009
Customer avatar
daisy
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hesitated to buy this based on other reviews, but could not find another one in stores in July. I am 35 and have long, thick hair, and this wig fits great! It has some stretch to it. I "picked" it out and it is very full. I think the quality is excellent for the price, and that it would be rather large on a child's head despite other reviews, (although I did purchase another for the dress up trunk at the circus party!)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and good quality
PostedJune 20, 2009
Customer avatar
proudmomof2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price can't be beat and is of good quality. You can't go wrong with this purchase. I am very pleased and so was my daughter because it was for her. It also can fit a child approx age 7 and up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedMarch 2, 2009
Customer avatar
purpleone
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The wig has great color, but is too small for an adults head. It doesn't cover my head as good as it should. It doesn't have a good fitting elastic base.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
unhappy in Ohio
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The wig is not worth the money! It is cheap and does not fit an adults head. The picture looks so good wait until you see it on an actual head it really looks bad many of bald spots!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.