Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pop up Halloween
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pleardl is loaded.
Additional information about pleardl could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think I have more fun watching these Halloween pop ups than my students do!! LOL!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute goodie bag fillers
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frugalgirl10 is loaded.
Additional information about frugalgirl10 could not be loaded.
from chicago
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bought this 2 years ago but the kids were too small to enjoy then, they found them in my stash this year and were having a ball. they played with them so much the springs finally wore out, but good to keep them busy for quite a while. can't ask for more.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute toys
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prekteach is loaded.
Additional information about prekteach could not be loaded.
from Eastern shore, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put these in my Halloween goodie bags. Very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun but many didn't work
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Consulto is loaded.
Additional information about Consulto could not be loaded.
from Bethesda, MD
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
All the popups are fun and cute, except maybe the zoo ones because they look like head trophies!, and all seem to have many that don't pop, which OT reimburses for nicely, but these had a very high percentage of ones that didn't work. Even after cleaning the base and suction cup.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Halloween item
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassroomParent3 is loaded.
Additional information about ClassroomParent3 could not be loaded.
from Farmington Hills, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These Halloween pop-ups were a pretty good deal for the money. They were purchased for a classroom Halloween party. Out of the bag, only two didn't pop up. The kids should have fun with them and the characters were cute.
Pros: fun item
Cons: don't always pop up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun Product- quality is not great- but not bad
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amy100 is loaded.
Additional information about Amy100 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
product is fun- pops up after a few seconds. but the top portion can come off of the bottom portion. not a big deal- you just put it back on.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dissappointing
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jroo is loaded.
Additional information about Jroo could not be loaded.
from Woodland, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for Halloween goodie bags. They looked cute, and the price was right. I tried them myself and could only get one out of 4 to work at all. Several arrived with the spring separated from the figure and couldn't be used. All in all, they were a disappointment.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about melanie03ann is loaded.
Additional information about melanie03ann could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used in pinata at halloween party. They were very cute, small and the kids loved them...most of them popped up a few fell apart but all in all great purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, too bad only half worked
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HoustonMomoftwo is loaded.
Additional information about HoustonMomoftwo could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Bought a couple of bags (24 each, so 48 total) for my 2 kids' classmates. The ones that work are super cute; my kids, 9 and 6, both love them. Unfortunately, after testing them, 11 in one and 12 in the other bag didn't work. Oriental trading sent me another bag at no charge. 18 worked in that bunch, but that still leaves me short to cover the two classrooms.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, functionality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them --
PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seashelbel is loaded.
Additional information about seashelbel could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My kids love these toys and I've bought them in their many iterations for years. However, I always buy extra because sometimes they don't work (the seal is off) and in this purchase at least four were in pieces.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T19:20:11.514-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_7400, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.