Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
56 of 67(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
56 of 67(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
56 of 67(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty cool....
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Ohmpa
 
Please wait while more information about Ohmpa is loaded.
Additional information about Ohmpa could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as stocking stuffers. Really energetic spring to them. The quality was above that expected from the price. Good buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedSeptember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Mandy2
 
Please wait while more information about Mandy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mandy2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just bought these for my son's Kindergarten class Halloween party. I was pleasantly surprised with these! I thought that maybe since they were so cheap they'd be kinda cheap looking too, boy was I wrong! These are really well made and extremely cute! The only thing that happened to them was when we got them all out of the bag some of the springs had come off. It wasn't hard to find the ones that needed their springs and my 5 year-old simply put them back together. Even my 2 year-old could do these and he loved them too! Great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Halloween item
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ClassroomParent3
 
Please wait while more information about ClassroomParent3 is loaded.
Additional information about ClassroomParent3 could not be loaded.
from Farmington Hills, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These Halloween pop-ups were a pretty good deal for the money. They were purchased for a classroom Halloween party. Out of the bag, only two didn't pop up. The kids should have fun with them and the characters were cute.
Pros: fun item
Cons: don't always pop up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun Product- quality is not great- but not bad
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Amy100
 
Please wait while more information about Amy100 is loaded.
Additional information about Amy100 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
product is fun- pops up after a few seconds. but the top portion can come off of the bottom portion. not a big deal- you just put it back on.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dissappointing
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Jroo
 
Please wait while more information about Jroo is loaded.
Additional information about Jroo could not be loaded.
from Woodland, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for Halloween goodie bags. They looked cute, and the price was right. I tried them myself and could only get one out of 4 to work at all. Several arrived with the spring separated from the figure and couldn't be used. All in all, they were a disappointment.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
melanie03ann
 
Please wait while more information about melanie03ann is loaded.
Additional information about melanie03ann could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used in pinata at halloween party. They were very cute, small and the kids loved them...most of them popped up a few fell apart but all in all great purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, too bad only half worked
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
HoustonMomoftwo
 
Please wait while more information about HoustonMomoftwo is loaded.
Additional information about HoustonMomoftwo could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Bought a couple of bags (24 each, so 48 total) for my 2 kids' classmates. The ones that work are super cute; my kids, 9 and 6, both love them. Unfortunately, after testing them, 11 in one and 12 in the other bag didn't work. Oriental trading sent me another bag at no charge. 18 worked in that bunch, but that still leaves me short to cover the two classrooms.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, functionality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them --
PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
seashelbel
 
Please wait while more information about seashelbel is loaded.
Additional information about seashelbel could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My kids love these toys and I've bought them in their many iterations for years. However, I always buy extra because sometimes they don't work (the seal is off) and in this purchase at least four were in pieces.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
sunsh9
 
Please wait while more information about sunsh9 is loaded.
Additional information about sunsh9 could not be loaded.
from Cedar City, Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these in 2011 and i still have some they were cute i didn't want to give them away there were a few that didn't pop up but for the price they are great!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute - ordered them now for next year!!
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
KimDenver
 
Please wait while more information about KimDenver is loaded.
Additional information about KimDenver could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute and great value. I ordered them now for next year!!
They seem to be a little more substantial that some of the other little trinket items in this price range.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.