Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TOTAL HIT
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vdavis is loaded.
Additional information about vdavis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVE these. So much for technology! Can't keep them in stock. Poppers. Who knew? Cute designs. Kids have contests to see whose will fly highest. They just laugh and laugh when they pop. Oh, yes, these are middle school kids!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 19, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids of all ages love these things!!
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelisaHubbs is loaded.
Additional information about MelisaHubbs could not be loaded.
from Ball Ground, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a cute addition to the Halloween buckets for the kids on our church bus route. They loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Treats
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SkiMomma97 is loaded.
Additional information about SkiMomma97 could not be loaded.
from Southlake, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as prizes for Halloween game in my children's choir. Kids loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too difficult for kindergarteners
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ajmack is loaded.
Additional information about Ajmack could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
More difficult to work than expected. My 5.5 year olds had a very tough time getting them to work on their own and easily became frustrated. One arrived damaged, otherwise good quality and worked well for me :)
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pop up Halloween
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pleardl is loaded.
Additional information about pleardl could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think I have more fun watching these Halloween pop ups than my students do!! LOL!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute goodie bag fillers
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frugalgirl10 is loaded.
Additional information about frugalgirl10 could not be loaded.
from chicago
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bought this 2 years ago but the kids were too small to enjoy then, they found them in my stash this year and were having a ball. they played with them so much the springs finally wore out, but good to keep them busy for quite a while. can't ask for more.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute toys
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prekteach is loaded.
Additional information about prekteach could not be loaded.
from Eastern shore, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put these in my Halloween goodie bags. Very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun but many didn't work
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Consulto is loaded.
Additional information about Consulto could not be loaded.
from Bethesda, MD
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
All the popups are fun and cute, except maybe the zoo ones because they look like head trophies!, and all seem to have many that don't pop, which OT reimburses for nicely, but these had a very high percentage of ones that didn't work. Even after cleaning the base and suction cup.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Halloween item
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassroomParent3 is loaded.
Additional information about ClassroomParent3 could not be loaded.
from Farmington Hills, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These Halloween pop-ups were a pretty good deal for the money. They were purchased for a classroom Halloween party. Out of the bag, only two didn't pop up. The kids should have fun with them and the characters were cute.
Pros: fun item
Cons: don't always pop up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun Product- quality is not great- but not bad
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amy100 is loaded.
Additional information about Amy100 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
product is fun- pops up after a few seconds. but the top portion can come off of the bottom portion. not a big deal- you just put it back on.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T06:11:57.164-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_7400, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.