Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Halloween Glow-in-the-Dark Tattoos Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tattoos to enjoy!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCDav is loaded.
Additional information about MCDav could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone likes tattoos, so I gave it a try on Halloween and it was a big success. Each one is individually wrapped so they are easy to give away.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HopperH is loaded.
Additional information about HopperH could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, AL
I bought these to hand out instead of candy at Halloween and they were perfect. Tattoo was easy to put on and stayed on well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cheap easy trick or treating non-food option
PostedNovember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saratai is loaded.
Additional information about Saratai could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Kids of all ages liked these. Very cheap and easy. There are a variety of pics so the kids could all find one that they liked. Will definitely do next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible!
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NptPTAmom is loaded.
Additional information about NptPTAmom could not be loaded.
from Northport, NY
I have never been as disappointed by an OTC product as I am with these tattoos. Since I never had a problem with tattoos purchased on this site before, I did not think to try them out before the day of our school's fall festival. Well, when several volunteers came up to me and told me the tattoos would not adhere to the skin, I couldn't believe it! I tried it out for myself and found it to be true. I was just about to write to OTC for a refund when I received this email to review the product. Do not buy these!
Cons: Assembly, quality, did not adhere to the skin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The tattoos would not transfer.
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cw6200 is loaded.
Additional information about cw6200 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I used these at a Fall Festival fundraiser for my school and after a few customers, I wasn't able to sell any more. I am very disappointed in this item!
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Glow-in-the-Dark Halloween Tattoos let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ape30 is loaded.
Additional information about Ape30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought for a trunk or treat. The tattoos were fairly popular. The ones we tried and home didn't notice any glow but worked for the use.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not peel off.
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPatty is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPatty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I tried to apply several different tattoos from the assortment and held the wet rag on it longer than the instructions call for and they still did not work. They would partially be stuck and then the rest would tear. I ordered the glow in the dark ones as well as the sugar skull, glitter and dinosaur tattoos but only tried the glow in the dark ones. Hoping for better luck with the other ones! Very disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun tattoos
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Casperspilot1 is loaded.
Additional information about Casperspilot1 could not be loaded.
from Hot Springs Village, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We buy tattoos from Oriental for almost every party. Kids love them and they are easy to put in and take off.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glow-in-the-Dark Halloween Tattoos
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beckahst25 is loaded.
Additional information about Beckahst25 could not be loaded.
from Jefferson City, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these Tattoos for a party and we could not get them to transfer. We followed the instructions but it wasn't working. I am not sure if we received a bad batch but I would not recommend these again. The other non-glow in the dark tattoos worked great.
Cons: quality, didn't transfer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved it
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about betazoid is loaded.
Additional information about betazoid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Easy to put on. Our teens did it for us.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-24 T05:34:27.523-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_716, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.