Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
29 of 43(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
29 of 43(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
29 of 43(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Balizz is loaded.
Additional information about Balizz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These tattoos are easy enough for a 6 year old to apply alone. Colors are bright and pictures are very clear. Never really glowed even when held under direct light.
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved it
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about betazoid is loaded.
Additional information about betazoid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Easy to put on. Our teens did it for us.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not impressed
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoPlay is loaded.
Additional information about GoPlay could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Out of all the tattoos that I bought i was only able to make 5 work. They would not come off the paper backing, and when they did 1/2 of the image would still be stuck to the paper. I was not happy with this purchase.
Cons: would not stick to the skin.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Does not glow in the dark
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deeks123 is loaded.
Additional information about Deeks123 could not be loaded.
from College Station, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So the tattoos are okay by themselves. Apply clean and come off easy. They don't glow in the dark like shown so if you want these to glow, look elsewhere. Just as a regular tattoo they are fine
Pros: Assembly
Cons: does not glow
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute/scary pics
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lady425 is loaded.
Additional information about Lady425 could not be loaded.
from Holmdel, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Tattoos have Really cute/scary pics
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK item
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about piglet1022 is loaded.
Additional information about piglet1022 could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, Mi
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a positive behavior celebration for grades K-2. The tattoos were cute and the students were excited to get them, but they did not glow in the dark.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
didn't work
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LvKMA is loaded.
Additional information about LvKMA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We used these at a fall festival- or at least we tried. They do not transfer at all- do not buy!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could've been better
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annylea is loaded.
Additional information about Annylea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We had a difficult time getting the tattoos to stick, it was very frustrating.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would buy them again
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about porky is loaded.
Additional information about porky could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought them for a Halloween event. Kids loved them. Easy to use.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As Expected
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AudraEB is loaded.
Additional information about AudraEB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were tattoos as expected. What surprised me was there seemed to be 11 or 12 different pictures. Great! I expected 4 or 6.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T03:38:09.791-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_716, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.