Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
43 of 50(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
43 of 50(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
43 of 50(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Balizz
 
Please wait while more information about Balizz is loaded.
Additional information about Balizz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These tattoos are easy enough for a 6 year old to apply alone. Colors are bright and pictures are very clear. Never really glowed even when held under direct light.
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to order
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
celticgirl
from Warminster, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything came top quality. Giving out your treats makes my Halloween night extra fun and simple.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
so-so
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
onebigscot
 
Please wait while more information about onebigscot is loaded.
Additional information about onebigscot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The designs were nice, but they were difficult to apply. The tattoo transfer from paper to skin was difficult...didn't always work.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Partyy
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
geokitty
 
Please wait while more information about geokitty is loaded.
Additional information about geokitty could not be loaded.
from Eugene, Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had these for a preschool Halloween party & the kids LOVED them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for a great product
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
MelbourneMomOfOne
 
Please wait while more information about MelbourneMomOfOne is loaded.
Additional information about MelbourneMomOfOne could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this as a give-away at a Fall Festival along with some other items and it was a huge success! The attendees were between 4 and 16 years old and they all loved the tattoos. The best part is they are large, however some of them glow better than others.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You pay for what you get
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
missv
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These tattoos worked only half the time...sometimes they never even came off the paper they were on. When they did, they still stuck to the paper or didn't last very long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cool
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
ncontreras
 
Please wait while more information about ncontreras is loaded.
Additional information about ncontreras could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
To be honest, I have no idea if they glow in the dark or not. My sister's didn't put them on, and I haven't heard anything from any of the other kids or parents. Granted I haven't asked, but still.
I got them to add a bit of Halloween to the Harvest Fest especially since the kids were dressed up and because it says they glow in the dark. Between these temporary tattoos, the leaf glitter ones I ordered, and the ones that came in the treasure toy box we had such a surplus that we have plenty for next year, which to me is a huge plus.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No Glow and No Stick
PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer avatar
AUMOMMY
 
Please wait while more information about AUMOMMY is loaded.
Additional information about AUMOMMY could not be loaded.
from Auburn, AL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Yes, these are cheap, but you don't even get $1 worth of product out of these, They absolutely will not come off the paper whole and they do not glow at all. Do not buy, even for a cheap prize.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Hallowe'en Distribution
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Kaycee
from MI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute! Will be distributing them for Hallowe'en!
Pros: good quantity, good variety, great treat instead of candy, lots of tatoos for boys girls and young ones
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Couldn't apply!
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
lama04
 
Please wait while more information about lama04 is loaded.
Additional information about lama04 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I know some tattoos can be tricky to apply, but these were ridiculous! We pressed & held water on them forever & they would NOT come off the paper! Every 5th one or so a few chunks would come off, but we never got a single one to completely work. The chunks that did come off rubbed off the kids within 24 hrs. I forgot that they were claiming to glow and never checked if they did or not. I would not recommend these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.