Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
28 of 45(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
28 of 45(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
28 of 45(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tattoos to enjoy!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCDav is loaded.
Additional information about MCDav could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone likes tattoos, so I gave it a try on Halloween and it was a big success. Each one is individually wrapped so they are easy to give away.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The tattoos would not transfer.
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cw6200 is loaded.
Additional information about cw6200 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I used these at a Fall Festival fundraiser for my school and after a few customers, I wasn't able to sell any more. I am very disappointed in this item!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Glow-in-the-Dark Halloween Tattoos let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ape30 is loaded.
Additional information about Ape30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought for a trunk or treat. The tattoos were fairly popular. The ones we tried and home didn't notice any glow but worked for the use.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not peel off.
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPatty is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPatty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I tried to apply several different tattoos from the assortment and held the wet rag on it longer than the instructions call for and they still did not work. They would partially be stuck and then the rest would tear. I ordered the glow in the dark ones as well as the sugar skull, glitter and dinosaur tattoos but only tried the glow in the dark ones. Hoping for better luck with the other ones! Very disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glow-in-the-Dark Halloween Tattoos
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beckahst25 is loaded.
Additional information about Beckahst25 could not be loaded.
from Jefferson City, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these Tattoos for a party and we could not get them to transfer. We followed the instructions but it wasn't working. I am not sure if we received a bad batch but I would not recommend these again. The other non-glow in the dark tattoos worked great.
Cons: quality, didn't transfer
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved it
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about betazoid is loaded.
Additional information about betazoid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Easy to put on. Our teens did it for us.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not impressed
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoPlay is loaded.
Additional information about GoPlay could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Out of all the tattoos that I bought i was only able to make 5 work. They would not come off the paper backing, and when they did 1/2 of the image would still be stuck to the paper. I was not happy with this purchase.
Cons: would not stick to the skin.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Does not glow in the dark
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deeks123 is loaded.
Additional information about Deeks123 could not be loaded.
from College Station, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So the tattoos are okay by themselves. Apply clean and come off easy. They don't glow in the dark like shown so if you want these to glow, look elsewhere. Just as a regular tattoo they are fine
Pros: Assembly
Cons: does not glow
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute/scary pics
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lady425 is loaded.
Additional information about Lady425 could not be loaded.
from Holmdel, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Tattoos have Really cute/scary pics
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK item
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about piglet1022 is loaded.
Additional information about piglet1022 could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, Mi
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a positive behavior celebration for grades K-2. The tattoos were cute and the students were excited to get them, but they did not glow in the dark.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T08:29:00.132-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_716, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.