Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
40 of 48(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
40 of 48(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
40 of 48(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Balizz
 
Please wait while more information about Balizz is loaded.
Additional information about Balizz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These tattoos are easy enough for a 6 year old to apply alone. Colors are bright and pictures are very clear. Never really glowed even when held under direct light.
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible product
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
cmkupp
 
Please wait while more information about cmkupp is loaded.
Additional information about cmkupp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought tattoos for a Halloween Carnival Boothe. Kids could come get a tattoo for a ticket. The tattoos would not come off the paper and stay on the kids skin. We ended up closing the booth. Not happy No we will not purchase them again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
interesting...
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
mks1
 
Please wait while more information about mks1 is loaded.
Additional information about mks1 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not sure why all of the negative reviews, but I have ordered these more than once, and they always work great if you follow the instructions. They won't glow unless you expose them to sunlight for a while.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to order
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
celticgirl
from Warminster, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything came top quality. Giving out your treats makes my Halloween night extra fun and simple.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
so-so
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
onebigscot
 
Please wait while more information about onebigscot is loaded.
Additional information about onebigscot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The designs were nice, but they were difficult to apply. The tattoo transfer from paper to skin was difficult...didn't always work.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Partyy
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
geokitty
 
Please wait while more information about geokitty is loaded.
Additional information about geokitty could not be loaded.
from Eugene, Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had these for a preschool Halloween party & the kids LOVED them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for a great product
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
MelbourneMomOfOne
 
Please wait while more information about MelbourneMomOfOne is loaded.
Additional information about MelbourneMomOfOne could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this as a give-away at a Fall Festival along with some other items and it was a huge success! The attendees were between 4 and 16 years old and they all loved the tattoos. The best part is they are large, however some of them glow better than others.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You pay for what you get
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
missv
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These tattoos worked only half the time...sometimes they never even came off the paper they were on. When they did, they still stuck to the paper or didn't last very long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cool
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
ncontreras
 
Please wait while more information about ncontreras is loaded.
Additional information about ncontreras could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
To be honest, I have no idea if they glow in the dark or not. My sister's didn't put them on, and I haven't heard anything from any of the other kids or parents. Granted I haven't asked, but still.
I got them to add a bit of Halloween to the Harvest Fest especially since the kids were dressed up and because it says they glow in the dark. Between these temporary tattoos, the leaf glitter ones I ordered, and the ones that came in the treasure toy box we had such a surplus that we have plenty for next year, which to me is a huge plus.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No Glow and No Stick
PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer avatar
AUMOMMY
 
Please wait while more information about AUMOMMY is loaded.
Additional information about AUMOMMY could not be loaded.
from Auburn, AL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Yes, these are cheap, but you don't even get $1 worth of product out of these, They absolutely will not come off the paper whole and they do not glow at all. Do not buy, even for a cheap prize.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.