Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
43 of 54(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
43 of 54(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
43 of 54(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Balizz
 
Please wait while more information about Balizz is loaded.
Additional information about Balizz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These tattoos are easy enough for a 6 year old to apply alone. Colors are bright and pictures are very clear. Never really glowed even when held under direct light.
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK item
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
piglet1022
 
Please wait while more information about piglet1022 is loaded.
Additional information about piglet1022 could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, Mi
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a positive behavior celebration for grades K-2. The tattoos were cute and the students were excited to get them, but they did not glow in the dark.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
didn't work
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
LvKMA
 
Please wait while more information about LvKMA is loaded.
Additional information about LvKMA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We used these at a fall festival- or at least we tried. They do not transfer at all- do not buy!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could've been better
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Annylea
 
Please wait while more information about Annylea is loaded.
Additional information about Annylea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We had a difficult time getting the tattoos to stick, it was very frustrating.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would buy them again
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
porky
 
Please wait while more information about porky is loaded.
Additional information about porky could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought them for a Halloween event. Kids loved them. Easy to use.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As Expected
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
AudraEB
 
Please wait while more information about AudraEB is loaded.
Additional information about AudraEB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were tattoos as expected. What surprised me was there seemed to be 11 or 12 different pictures. Great! I expected 4 or 6.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Inconsistent quality
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Cnam
 
Please wait while more information about Cnam is loaded.
Additional information about Cnam could not be loaded.
from Cerritos, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The tattoos were cute, but many just wouldn't stay on.
Pros: Age appropriateness, inexpensive
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
glow in the dark tattoos
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
tweetteat
 
Please wait while more information about tweetteat is loaded.
Additional information about tweetteat could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids liked these
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible product
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
cmkupp
 
Please wait while more information about cmkupp is loaded.
Additional information about cmkupp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought tattoos for a Halloween Carnival Boothe. Kids could come get a tattoo for a ticket. The tattoos would not come off the paper and stay on the kids skin. We ended up closing the booth. Not happy No we will not purchase them again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
interesting...
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
mks1
 
Please wait while more information about mks1 is loaded.
Additional information about mks1 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not sure why all of the negative reviews, but I have ordered these more than once, and they always work great if you follow the instructions. They won't glow unless you expose them to sunlight for a while.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.