Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Black Kettles
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about strawberry23 is loaded.
Additional information about strawberry23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! Worked perfectly for Saint Patricks Day! Came on time and is as described. Product is durable. Affordable price! Thanks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachMW is loaded.
Additional information about TeachMW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great! I used them for a St. Patricks day lesson. They were perfect.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for seasonal treat for Veterans Lunch
PostedMarch 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaOMC is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaOMC could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat little package to drop a candy or two as surprise for community armed forces vets. Small way to say thank you and something they treasure from WWII to Korea and Viet Nam and Afghanistan. Other communities should try this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steph2 is loaded.
Additional information about Steph2 could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, CA
Occasion:Other
A bit smaller than I thought. Looked larger on-line.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and not too big.
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shazbot is loaded.
Additional information about Shazbot could not be loaded.
from Orangevale, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were the perfect size to be used as individual small decorations at each place setting. The kettles held just enough to enhance the decor. I will definitely purchase them again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween or St. Patrick's Day!
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainmoosey is loaded.
Additional information about Rainmoosey could not be loaded.
from Grove City, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We buy these a couple times a year... they are perfect for accessories for Halloween or St. Patrick's Day! This year, we filled them with gold-wrapped Hershey Kisses and gave them away as "Pots of Gold." Such a cute idea!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As Expected
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SkiLady is loaded.
Additional information about SkiLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Exactly as expected-good quality. Fast shipping.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini kettles
PostedFebruary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrittNBlake is loaded.
Additional information about BrittNBlake could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville,NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute. They come in handy for hiding little pieces of "gold" and Chocolate coins in. Kids love it for St. Patrick's Day. Hide them in the yard (like little Easter eggs) with gold candy inside and let the kids find their pots of gold! Fun for everyone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT picture perfect!
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about APawAbove is loaded.
Additional information about APawAbove could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The kettles are VERY tiny! The coins were sold out when I ordered but only if they are penny size would they fit in the kettle. The picture is very misleading!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 31, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were perfect for what I needed
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Matukas is loaded.
Additional information about Matukas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was putting together a St. Patricks Day gift
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-24 T07:19:03.696-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_715, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.