Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Black Kettles
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about strawberry23 is loaded.
Additional information about strawberry23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! Worked perfectly for Saint Patricks Day! Came on time and is as described. Product is durable. Affordable price! Thanks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini kettles
PostedFebruary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrittNBlake is loaded.
Additional information about BrittNBlake could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville,NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute. They come in handy for hiding little pieces of "gold" and Chocolate coins in. Kids love it for St. Patrick's Day. Hide them in the yard (like little Easter eggs) with gold candy inside and let the kids find their pots of gold! Fun for everyone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT picture perfect!
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about APawAbove is loaded.
Additional information about APawAbove could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The kettles are VERY tiny! The coins were sold out when I ordered but only if they are penny size would they fit in the kettle. The picture is very misleading!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 31, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were perfect for what I needed
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Matukas is loaded.
Additional information about Matukas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was putting together a St. Patricks Day gift
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for party favors
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about samplingtheworld is loaded.
Additional information about samplingtheworld could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for party favors for my class. Filled them with rainbow candy. Kids loved them. Some used them as cups for whatever reason and they didn't leak. They hold a good amount and I like the little handles too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for.
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Busylady206 is loaded.
Additional information about Busylady206 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This item is to be used for a St Patrick's Day theme for table favors at a Senior Living facility. I used corn pops cereal for gold and stuck a green foil chocolate coin in each one. The contents will be festive and edible for the party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute cauldrons
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mama0316 is loaded.
Additional information about Mama0316 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to be witch cauldrons for my son's preschool class favor. It's a cute size to put a couple small treats.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holds more coins than thought
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Woos is loaded.
Additional information about Woos could not be loaded.
from Crystal Lake, IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for a classroom and ordered the chocolate coins to fill them. They hold moren than you'd think. I bought a bag of each gold and green coins, and each could easily hold 8 coins each.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great size
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about waruma is loaded.
Additional information about waruma could not be loaded.
from Raleigh,NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a St. Patty's Day table decoration but they can also be use for Halloween! Just the right size and look great.
Pros: quality, size
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeavertonRealtor is loaded.
Additional information about BeavertonRealtor could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I looked all over the web for this kettle. I found the same product on other sites, but Oriental Trading Company had the lowest price. It is a great size for a little "pot of gold" party favor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-19 T08:19:43.997-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_715, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.