Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
46 of 49(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
46 of 49(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
46 of 49(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good fun
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Panchy
 
Please wait while more information about Panchy is loaded.
Additional information about Panchy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
My kindergartner had a presentation on "Stone Soup" which required giveaways. He placed Hershey's kisses in the kettles as the "stones" and used fall color M&M's for the "veggies". His classmates loved it!
PS - Be sure to wash in sudsy water before using them...
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Black Kettles
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
jnchill
 
Please wait while more information about jnchill is loaded.
Additional information about jnchill could not be loaded.
from Clayton, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use as St. Pat's decorations to hang on a tree that is decorated for each holiday. I filled them with plastic gold coins and they are adorable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
POT o' GOLD for ST PATTY's DAY!
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PeggyLeaB
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyLeaB is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyLeaB could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these VERY cute kettles as our POTS o' GOLD for St Patty's Day... filled with gold & green chocolate coins and they were a HUGE hit! Will certainly be purchasing these again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun product, cute as can be
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok product
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
pgweaver
 
Please wait while more information about pgweaver is loaded.
Additional information about pgweaver could not be loaded.
from greenwood, in
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
it was a good choice
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Gifts
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
wisesue
 
Please wait while more information about wisesue is loaded.
Additional information about wisesue could not be loaded.
from queens, ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son dressed up as Harry Potter and we filled this basket with small and thin candies and attached it with string licorice to a bottle of 'Power' ade. It was a hit = really cute and fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
bizgirl67
 
Please wait while more information about bizgirl67 is loaded.
Additional information about bizgirl67 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little kettles, hold more treats than anticipated. Great quality for the price. No assembly required, they even had little handles. The kids loved their treasure hunt.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Everbrite
 
Please wait while more information about Everbrite is loaded.
Additional information about Everbrite could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to fill with gold coins to give to the employees at my job as a St. Patrick's Day gift. I have yet to distribute them, but my team and I think they are the cutest things!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Golfingmom18
 
Please wait while more information about Golfingmom18 is loaded.
Additional information about Golfingmom18 could not be loaded.
from Marietta, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am the Marketing Specialist for a real estate team in Atlanta area. We used these to stuff with lotto tickets and gold chocolate coins. We passed them out to some of our favorite clients with the slogan
"Your referrals are the pot of gold for my business"
Pros: no assembly, inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but not sturdy
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Teaberry76
 
Please wait while more information about Teaberry76 is loaded.
Additional information about Teaberry76 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were cute for a St Patricks Day craft I was doing. They are pretty thin/flimsy so I wouldn't count of them holding up for the long haul, but they were perfect for what I needed and the price was right....you get what you pay for. They are cute none the less.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Meets all my expectations
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Starzyk23
 
Please wait while more information about Starzyk23 is loaded.
Additional information about Starzyk23 could not be loaded.
from Seminole, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these kettles to fill with candies for St. Patrick's Day. These were to be given to my bingo players as door prizes. They turned out very well. I also added a little gold curley ribbon on the handle after filling them with the candy. These made a fun door prize. It's not just for children. I deal with senior citizens and they enjoyed them just as much as a child would.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.