Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Black Candy Buckets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little pots.
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABeth is loaded.
Additional information about ABeth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Deeper than I thought, but held a fun pack of skittles and 6 gold coins very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Black Kettles
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about strawberry23 is loaded.
Additional information about strawberry23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! Worked perfectly for Saint Patricks Day! Came on time and is as described. Product is durable. Affordable price! Thanks!
Pros: quality
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was just what I needed!
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gianaseppanen68 is loaded.
Additional information about gianaseppanen68 could not be loaded.
from U.P. of Michigan
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These black cauldrons are exactly what I had in mind! I made Halloween themed bath bombs with hidden spiders in them! This product could be used in so many ways! They are good quality and very affordable! Thank you!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall a good product
PostedOctober 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBsoaps is loaded.
Additional information about CBsoaps could not be loaded.
from NJ
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I use these to make bath bombs for the fall season. The only issue I had were that a few had handles that were broken. They hold between 5 and 6 ounces of bath bomb mix.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Halloween Goodness :-)
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KeiKei22 is loaded.
Additional information about KeiKei22 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
I purchased these to send with my son to school as a Halloween treat. Using them to place mini cupcakes in. They're the right size for these restless 5th graders. Will purchase more for another treat.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Velexa is loaded.
Additional information about Velexa could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These little cauldrons are very sturdy, very well made. Just what I needed for Halloween fizzy bath bombs.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedSeptember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candle1555 is loaded.
Additional information about Candle1555 could not be loaded.
Love these, they were perfect for my project! Quick deliver.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for potions class
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine23 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine23 could not be loaded.
from West palm beach, Fl
These were great! I used them for a baking soda and vinegar "potion", afterwards i washed them and filled them with little candy bags. They held up very well. Would purchase again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kjelly is loaded.
Additional information about Kjelly could not be loaded.
from Texas
These came quick and in perfect condition. I will be buying more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great items
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Azhandmade is loaded.
Additional information about Azhandmade could not be loaded.
from Chandler, az
Exactly what I needed. Super fast shipping
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T23:40:11.316-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_715, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.