Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(3)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
1 of 3(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(3)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
1 of 3(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(3)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
1 of 3(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Boa
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shutterbug25 is loaded.
Additional information about Shutterbug25 could not be loaded.
from Mishawaka , IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for photo booth. Was surprised at the quality for the price after I opened the package. So far has held up good with some rough use.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Feathers everywhere
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marybeth924 is loaded.
Additional information about Marybeth924 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The feathers began to fall off as soon as we opened the package. We used for a photo booth prop so only needed for the day , but the quality was poor and left feathers everywhere.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 27, 2016
We don’t like that our White Feather Boa let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not pleased
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about squirrelgirl is loaded.
Additional information about squirrelgirl could not be loaded.
from shelby twp, mi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased this product for my niece to wear at her graduation party. She wouldn't wear it because the feathers were falling out and making her sneeze.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T03:30:22.175-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_703, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.