Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excitement for everyone
PostedNovember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dabeleza is loaded.
Additional information about Dabeleza could not be loaded.
These things were sticking everywhere! Kids were throwing them and they got stuck on the ceiling for a while. They loved them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pah25 is loaded.
Additional information about pah25 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a booth at our school's harvest festival. They were a hit. Kids loved them. They're really stretchy and come individually packed. I will likely buy them again next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the money
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about printlady is loaded.
Additional information about printlady could not be loaded.
I got these to give away with candy at Halloween. My kids love these stretchy characters, and these did not disappoint. A good mix of colors and arrived as expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect party prizes!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hkymom22 is loaded.
Additional information about Hkymom22 could not be loaded.
from Waukesha, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These skeletons were perfect! They had great detail, very good quality, good stretch and not easily breakable! I would definitely buy them again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great giveaway!
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TaintedOne is loaded.
Additional information about TaintedOne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for Halloween giveaways for both adults in an office and for children. Adults enjoyed the cute, fun, reminder of the holiday. The kids thought they were the best thing ever.
The arms and legs will rip off of stretched too far but the body is more sound than the larger white ones. Kids also like to put these in their mouth. Guard against the littles from doing so.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but probably won't go over 5 minutes of pulling.
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about E7373 is loaded.
Additional information about E7373 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these for Halloween hand-outs. Very fragile, I think. They might be good to hang on strings somewhere, but to play with I can't believe they will last long.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: durability
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small!
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EleanorEEE is loaded.
Additional information about EleanorEEE could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for Halloween treat bags for trick or treaters. I much prefer the bigger, white stretchable skeletons. They're more age appropriate and less of a choking hazard. These come individually wrapped, also - just to answer some questions!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KellMom is loaded.
Additional information about KellMom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We order these for our town's County Fair. We have a booth and need freebies for the children. The kids LOVE these!! No one has come back saying theirs was broken.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedSeptember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carmen81 is loaded.
Additional information about Carmen81 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters kindergarten class. She loved the stretchy feel and halloween themed colors. I enjoyed the individual wrapping which gave it a personal touch and easy to distribute in their treat bags. I will be handing them out this Halloween.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
stretchy skeletons
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about radteacher is loaded.
Additional information about radteacher could not be loaded.
from Buena Park, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although they are slightly smaller than I was expecting, these skeletons are still a lot of fun. My students really liked the assorted colors and how stretchy they were.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T12:25:31.739-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6497, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.