Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
39 of 39(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute for Halloween party
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
mama2js
 
Please wait while more information about mama2js is loaded.
Additional information about mama2js could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am very happy with these! I plan on using them on our cheese and sausage tray at our annual Halloween party. They will be perfect! I just know everyone is going to ask me where I got them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Fun!
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
morgannak
 
Please wait while more information about morgannak is loaded.
Additional information about morgannak could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love Oriental Trading Company! Although I don't have any upcoming plans for these, I can't wait for Halloween so I can use them! They will look great in cupcakes and other foods, and are very well made!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Iconic Halloween Picks
PostedNovember 5, 2009
Customer avatar
PartyPlannerET
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerET is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerET could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little gems were a fantastic touch for detail on the buffet table at a recent 50th Birthday/Halloween Bash for my husband. I was able to save most of them, and will add them to another package that I will be ordering for next year!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great picks for Halloween cupcakes
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
sunfunFL
 
Please wait while more information about sunfunFL is loaded.
Additional information about sunfunFL could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot of picks for the money, good quality, great for cupcakes or cheese plate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would buy again
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Awilliams74
 
Please wait while more information about Awilliams74 is loaded.
Additional information about Awilliams74 could not be loaded.
from Ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great not only for the food but also for decorating foam pumpkins, the kids loved them
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
ptprincess
 
Please wait while more information about ptprincess is loaded.
Additional information about ptprincess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little picks. Not extremely sturdy but not too cheap either.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pics
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Witchiepoo
 
Please wait while more information about Witchiepoo is loaded.
Additional information about Witchiepoo could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our annual Halloween bonfire to use for chunks of cheese and sausage. They are cute, sturdy and adds to the Halloween decor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and worth the price
PostedNovember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
PurpleHalloweenMom
 
Please wait while more information about PurpleHalloweenMom is loaded.
Additional information about PurpleHalloweenMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute and worth the price, but they could be a bit stiffer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Cute Cute!
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
RoomMom4TwoBoys
 
Please wait while more information about RoomMom4TwoBoys is loaded.
Additional information about RoomMom4TwoBoys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Halloween picks! Used them for my boys' classroom parties and the kids loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but small...
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
IMAGRITS
 
Please wait while more information about IMAGRITS is loaded.
Additional information about IMAGRITS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these for cupcake picks, but they are so small will have to use at least 2 each...or make mini-cupcakes! The ghosts are the cutest, but overall, good purchase and will be put to good use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.