Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Zombie Parties!!
PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
LibrarianLady
 
Please wait while more information about LibrarianLady is loaded.
Additional information about LibrarianLady could not be loaded.
from san pablo, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these adorable little tote bags for a zombie party I had in August. They are really cute and I filled them with silly things like camouflage bandaids, whistles, gum, pencils, and surgical masks. I put it all together and the kids loved it!! I bought extra so I can give them out throughout the year. Love these little bags!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Decent purchase
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
cmd78
 
Please wait while more information about cmd78 is loaded.
Additional information about cmd78 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the size of the bags and thought they would be bigger. we used them for a 5k run and hoped to stuff materials in them, and some things did not fit. We made them work, but I would probably not buy them again.
Cons: size of the item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Year of the Zombie Craze
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
BIF1
 
Please wait while more information about BIF1 is loaded.
Additional information about BIF1 could not be loaded.
from Schererville, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are small but just perfect for a group of small items. Cuter than pictured. Sturdy for size and purpose. Good for everyone from kids to adults.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stuff
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
mariluvbugg
 
Please wait while more information about mariluvbugg is loaded.
Additional information about mariluvbugg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love my zombie stuff it was great for our party we were very pleased
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected but cute!
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
zombiemom
 
Please wait while more information about zombiemom is loaded.
Additional information about zombiemom could not be loaded.
from Thibodaux, Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
I purchased these as good bags for a zombie themed birthday party. They are a little smaller than expected. However, they are a good value for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Zombie goodie bag
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
StrangeOne
 
Please wait while more information about StrangeOne is loaded.
Additional information about StrangeOne could not be loaded.
from Platina,CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's Zombie birthday party. They are small and don't fit much in them. The bottom comes to a point so they will not stand up no matter what. I got the Zombie cups and had to use them to put the rest of the goodies in because the bags just didn't have enough room in them. I was a bit disappointed in them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: too small, doesn't hold much
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
zombie totes
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
BrownDee
 
Please wait while more information about BrownDee is loaded.
Additional information about BrownDee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I hate the totes they are to small. I didn't think they was going to be that small. I thought it was the ones that was bigger. Don't purchase this.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween goody bags
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Hippomom
 
Please wait while more information about Hippomom is loaded.
Additional information about Hippomom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for goody bags to give out in my office.They were the perfect size and great quality. I fit a couple of small toys and a few pieces of candy with a bit of room to spare.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Totes
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Zombiequeen
 
Please wait while more information about Zombiequeen is loaded.
Additional information about Zombiequeen could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these totes to give out to the kids on Halloween. I was surprised at the quality. Great design and color. Would totally recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bags!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
txlighthouse
 
Please wait while more information about txlighthouse is loaded.
Additional information about txlighthouse could not be loaded.
from Beaumont,Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the zoombie bags. They are a little small but still cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.