Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Zombie Parties!!
PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibrarianLady is loaded.
Additional information about LibrarianLady could not be loaded.
from san pablo, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these adorable little tote bags for a zombie party I had in August. They are really cute and I filled them with silly things like camouflage bandaids, whistles, gum, pencils, and surgical masks. I put it all together and the kids loved it!! I bought extra so I can give them out throughout the year. Love these little bags!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty cute
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyV1432 is loaded.
Additional information about MommyV1432 could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I really was drawn to the design on these bags, so I got them for a halloween party goody bag give away for the kids. The size was good for the little things going in, but since the material is a tear away cloth, the handles need some reinforcement.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tomlin is loaded.
Additional information about Tomlin could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
Occasion:Other
These zombie totes are fabulous! A nice size for party favors or for filling for special Trick-or-Treaters. I got them to fill and give away at work. An amazing value-can't make them for this price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
totes
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about goofy1437 is loaded.
Additional information about goofy1437 could not be loaded.
from maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There smaller than i thought but still cute idea for Halloween zombie party favors.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Little Bags
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Witchy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Witchy1 could not be loaded.
from Ontario, California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I obviously bought these for a zombie party. These little bags are super cute and since they're small I won't have to spend a fortune filling them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, so unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice, great item for the price
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loongirl is loaded.
Additional information about Loongirl could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect to add a little fun to my Zombie party
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sashton1 is loaded.
Additional information about Sashton1 could not be loaded.
from Winfield Park, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these for next year's Zombie Walk. I know the dimensions are marked, but they just seemed so much smaller and there's not a lot you can do with them... Though I'll say they're good quality and cute.
I appreciate the Zombie theme. Thanks OT.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Decent purchase
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cmd78 is loaded.
Additional information about cmd78 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the size of the bags and thought they would be bigger. we used them for a 5k run and hoped to stuff materials in them, and some things did not fit. We made them work, but I would probably not buy them again.
Cons: size of the item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Year of the Zombie Craze
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BIF1 is loaded.
Additional information about BIF1 could not be loaded.
from Schererville, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are small but just perfect for a group of small items. Cuter than pictured. Sturdy for size and purpose. Good for everyone from kids to adults.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stuff
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mariluvbugg is loaded.
Additional information about mariluvbugg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love my zombie stuff it was great for our party we were very pleased
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T11:29:38.009-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6419, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.