Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
spooky fun
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
daisys4me
 
Please wait while more information about daisys4me is loaded.
Additional information about daisys4me could not be loaded.
from Garden Grove , CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great for small kids..
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, hard to put on child's arm
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween Glow in the Dark Bracelets - Bulk quantity - Decent quality - Fast shipping - Item as described
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
ClarksburgCVB
 
Please wait while more information about ClarksburgCVB is loaded.
Additional information about ClarksburgCVB could not be loaded.
from 26301
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Halloween Glow in the Dark Bracelets - Bulk quantity - Decent quality - Fast shipping - Item as described. Used for city wide trick or treat event as giveaway items. Items arrived "clumped" together & a few had to be unstuck from one another. No biggie.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible and disappointing.
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
KPCLGirl
 
Please wait while more information about KPCLGirl is loaded.
Additional information about KPCLGirl could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were terrible. In the catalogue picture they look bright and colorful. In real life, they were drab and dull. We bought them to sell at our Halloween Carnival and they didn't sell at all. Disappointing.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: not as advertised
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
overall good
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
chlowee
 
Please wait while more information about chlowee is loaded.
Additional information about chlowee could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
order was what I expected, and was mostly happy. I did notice that the bracelets was one short. It was suppose to have 24 pieces but only contained 23 pieces
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, number of pieces was one short on braclets
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Misskz
 
Please wait while more information about Misskz is loaded.
Additional information about Misskz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bracelets came melted together. When I pulled them apart, they lost their shape. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad bracelets
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
candlelady
 
Please wait while more information about candlelady is loaded.
Additional information about candlelady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not glow in the dark, did not like them at all.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase for kids
PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
jtoyfan
 
Please wait while more information about jtoyfan is loaded.
Additional information about jtoyfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
does not light up the sky, but good for little kids ages 6-10 for halloween. stretches a little and can fit a small adult.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and it fits
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
kittysquared
 
Please wait while more information about kittysquared is loaded.
Additional information about kittysquared could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I haven't tried to see if they do glow in the dark. They fit an adult wrist, so I don't know how well they would fit on a small child. Cute item, average quality - it's a rubber band, after all.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.