Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than Expected!
PostedFebruary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
lyrickell
 
Please wait while more information about lyrickell is loaded.
Additional information about lyrickell could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am having a Mascarade Ball Wedding Reception next month... and these are the most perfect favors! I purchased these with anouther three types here on this sight and all I can say is wow! They really look great !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spectacular Purchase
PostedAugust 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Chele
 
Please wait while more information about Chele is loaded.
Additional information about Chele could not be loaded.
from Itta Bena, MS
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow, everyone wanted to know where I got these. Wonderful quality and very unique! I had them for my nieces Sweet Sixteen Party; we did Mardi Gras and this kicked it off!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor choice
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
svmanor
 
Please wait while more information about svmanor is loaded.
Additional information about svmanor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
We have purchased mardi gras masks in the past and been very pleased. These were not the same quality.
We are a nursing home with 30 residents aged between 57 and 102. The masks did not fit well. There were no notches for noses and were awful with eyeglasses. In the past, this was not the case. Previously purchased were more flexible, had notches and raised areas for nose and were placed over eyeglasses.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing feathers!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
LorenaLasVegas
 
Please wait while more information about LorenaLasVegas is loaded.
Additional information about LorenaLasVegas could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made a perfect party favor!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mask
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
JAL66
 
Please wait while more information about JAL66 is loaded.
Additional information about JAL66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these mask for a Sweet 16 Masquerade Party, everyone loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Item
PostedMay 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The masks were beautiful and guests seemed happy to wear them and take them home as souvenirs.
Pros: quality, very reasonable price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent costume choice
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
kaym
 
Please wait while more information about kaym is loaded.
Additional information about kaym could not be loaded.
from Kaneohe, HI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these masks for a drama production of our homeschool group. They are a very affordable costume choice for us. The variety of styles in one set made it possible for us to modify the masks to our needs with very little changes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the price!
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
jmrmom
 
Please wait while more information about jmrmom is loaded.
Additional information about jmrmom could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my neice's Sweet 16 party. They arrived in great condition and were a hit! I was a little concerned tha the elastic wouldn't hold, but it did the trick. We did receive one mask that two of the feathers had come unglued, but overall for the price, I was very pleased and so was my neice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right touch
PostedAugust 12, 2010
Customer avatar
click
 
Please wait while more information about click is loaded.
Additional information about click could not be loaded.
from Venice FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to stand out at our mardi gras themed monday nite party at a photography convention and we had lots of compliments. We had enuf masks to lend out to others and we can reuse them. They were light weight and more wearable than I had thought. They are plastic and a little warm but you can lift them up on your head easy and they stay put. Great value to $ spent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Pretty
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
sloldc1
 
Please wait while more information about sloldc1 is loaded.
Additional information about sloldc1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used the mask for my daughter's sweet sixteen mardi gras party and they looked GREAT! Be careful though, the party was in June and the cardboard will soak from sweat!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.