Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great item loved the color
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blessingsagift01 is loaded.
Additional information about Blessingsagift01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Everything is good all the items purchase fits together well although they were separate item colors and quality are great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a economical price.
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stang66blu is loaded.
Additional information about stang66blu could not be loaded.
from Rosebud TX
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed masks for my daughters 18th birthday party. Great product at a economical price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bananaa is loaded.
Additional information about Bananaa could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look like they cost much more than they did! Impressive! If only I could find nice ones for men around the same cost.....
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful for photobooth
PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Photographerteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Photographerteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great photo booth prop. They are very simple but perfect. We own our photo booth business and props get worn out. These are perfect. They last a few events, but since I only put 3-4 out at a time, one pack will last the whole season.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3blondeboys is loaded.
Additional information about 3blondeboys could not be loaded.
from Houston, tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These masks were great for our Mardi Gras party. Everyone thought I spent a fortune on them because of all the details.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Masks!
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about L8TBUGG is loaded.
Additional information about L8TBUGG could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these masks for our event table centerpieces, and they turned out awesome! The masks were the focal point of the centerpiece, and they were festive and did the job excellently!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor choice
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about svmanor is loaded.
Additional information about svmanor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
We have purchased mardi gras masks in the past and been very pleased. These were not the same quality.
We are a nursing home with 30 residents aged between 57 and 102. The masks did not fit well. There were no notches for noses and were awful with eyeglasses. In the past, this was not the case. Previously purchased were more flexible, had notches and raised areas for nose and were placed over eyeglasses.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing feathers!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LorenaLasVegas is loaded.
Additional information about LorenaLasVegas could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made a perfect party favor!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mask
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JAL66 is loaded.
Additional information about JAL66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these mask for a Sweet 16 Masquerade Party, everyone loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T17:14:32.678-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_636, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.