Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the best assortment!
PostedFebruary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
lyrickell
 
Please wait while more information about lyrickell is loaded.
Additional information about lyrickell could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these with 3 other styles for my mascarade ball wedding reception and these are by far my favorite ones! my cat mask came with red feathers instead of black ( as pictured) but looks so fabulous in real life no known can believe how inexpenisive they are for all the work an detail that they have! Kudos to OT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedFebruary 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Karri
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with the quality of this product and the value of the purchase. I am looking forward to the response from my party goers when they see this excellet choice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Seattleguy
 
Please wait while more information about Seattleguy is loaded.
Additional information about Seattleguy could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my fiancee's 40th birthday part. We had a masquerade ball and the guests all bought expensive masks. i bought these for those that didn't have a mask and no one could tell the difference. In fact, most people were asking about these more than the expensive masks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enjoyable
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Blacey
 
Please wait while more information about Blacey is loaded.
Additional information about Blacey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When we first go these in the mail, we ordered these and another set of masks. We should have gotten a total of 24 but only received 7 or 8. However, when we called the lady we spoke to was extremely nice and helpful. she got our masks out to us very quickly. Our theme for our wedding reception is a Masquerade Ball so it was very important that these masks were sturdy and durable. They're also very detailed. The only one i do not like it the lion looking mask. It doesnt fit right and it very uncomfortable for an adult. I'm sure the kids will enjoy it though. A+++
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
honestandtrue
 
Please wait while more information about honestandtrue is loaded.
Additional information about honestandtrue could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for a masquerade party. Most of the masks had broken feathers and missing feathers/sequins. Everything is repairable, and I plan to repair them. Stick with the regular mask set, not the deluxe set. They were half the price and did not need any repairs.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Masquerade Masks
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
CaliGirl97
 
Please wait while more information about CaliGirl97 is loaded.
Additional information about CaliGirl97 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These masks are great! I got some for a Masquerade Party, and they are perfect! I love them, they're super cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect. . .
PostedOctober 3, 2010
Customer avatar
MaryShopper
 
Please wait while more information about MaryShopper is loaded.
Additional information about MaryShopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My great niece saw a mask in a store and I went to your site and purchased the assortment. She and her sister were thrilled. My sister asked me to send her granddaughter a set, and they have had hours of fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Grea Value
PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer avatar
TravelQueen
 
Please wait while more information about TravelQueen is loaded.
Additional information about TravelQueen could not be loaded.
from Columbus
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for a Halloween Cruise. They were of good value, even though I had to return five damaged ones. Returns were handled quickly.
Masks aren't as comfortable as I expected and it seems one size fits all. Great variety and received very few duplications.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was very Impressed with the Quality
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
tigger76
 
Please wait while more information about tigger76 is loaded.
Additional information about tigger76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using these masks for an upcoming masquerade birthday party. I can't wait to see my guests in them. I also loved the variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection
PostedJune 11, 2010
Customer avatar
flirshous
 
Please wait while more information about flirshous is loaded.
Additional information about flirshous could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's Sweet 16 Masquerade Ball. I received a good selection of masks. Not all the ones in the picture but some others that aren't shown. I am very happy with my purchase and wish I would have ordered 2 dozen. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.