Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Deluxe Feather Masquerade Mask Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedApril 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RockyLu is loaded.
Additional information about RockyLu could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These masks are so cool! Such a pretty variety. can't wait to see them on our guests!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarah13 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarah13 could not be loaded.
from Corsicana, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fast delivery! The masks are much prettier in person and were really enjoyed. I will shop here again!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not that great
PostedJanuary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brilliance is loaded.
Additional information about Brilliance could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
They look fabulous in the ad....the actual masks are garish colors and very cheesy looking. The feathers kind of flop over and are pretty sparse to begin with. No-one wanted to wear them and they even looked cheap on the wall as decor.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 12, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Deluxe Feather Masquerade Mask Assortment, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this item..Cant wait to use it for our photobooth
PostedDecember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about poohpig is loaded.
Additional information about poohpig could not be loaded.
from St.louis
thank you for shipping my item in a timely manner..items I purchased so far were exactly what I was hoping for and better
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so many options!
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrmMtg is loaded.
Additional information about PrmMtg could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We bought over 200 masks to use at our Holiday Masquerade Party. We had 3 walls of masks flanking out step-and-repeat photo backdrops. My guests loved all of the choices.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MY FAVOR ONLINE STORE
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ILANAYAFFA is loaded.
Additional information about ILANAYAFFA could not be loaded.
from SUNNY ISLES BEACH, FLORIDA
MAKING PEOPLE HAPPY IS MY PRIORITY AND NO ONE HELP MORE THAT ORIENTAL TRADING :-))
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All awesome items
PostedOctober 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thevault is loaded.
Additional information about Thevault could not be loaded.
Bought items including fancy masquerade masks, shiny black masculine ones, candy, pinata, lollipops, etc..all items were really great for halloween themed party! Masks were actually really beautiful..would definitely buy from them again! ..first time purchasing OT but definitely not the last !
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excelente product
PostedAugust 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pitucha is loaded.
Additional information about Pitucha could not be loaded.
from burlington Ma
Excelent product :) great quality , and we had lots of fun with it :)
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great masks, although not 100% geared toward Mardi Gras
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AFarmer is loaded.
Additional information about AFarmer could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought 24 of these for a teachers birthday/Mardi Gras themed party for 5 year olds. The kids had a blast. The masks fit them well, they could be used for children or adults. 12 different masks came with the order of a dozen. The masks held up to the kids pulling them on and off all day.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got beads
PostedMarch 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Djero is loaded.
Additional information about Djero could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little item in a large quantity
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-19 T21:58:44.950-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_635, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.