Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great variety and quality!
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MardiMiss is loaded.
Additional information about MardiMiss could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was impressed with the quality and interesting designs. I was really happy with this purchase! Definitely worth the money!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partygal16 is loaded.
Additional information about Partygal16 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Loved the masks. Majority were very nice and expensive looking.
Pros: quality, nice for the price
Cons: 2 masks not of same quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cool masks
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pmain is loaded.
Additional information about pmain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needed for a Mardi Gras party and our group will look great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much better than the Mega Masquerade Feather Mask Assortment
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about todifficult is loaded.
Additional information about todifficult could not be loaded.
from Ensenada, Mexico
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
a nice variety of masks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Masks
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chiquens is loaded.
Additional information about Chiquens could not be loaded.
from Duarte, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We needed masks for Mardi Gras and these are great! They're much better quality than I was expecting for the price, although the assortment could have been better. We got almost all the same mask in different colors, rather than a range of masks.
Pros: quality
Cons: not a good assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW they were great!
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clogmama is loaded.
Additional information about clogmama could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these masks for girls in dance recital. They were much better than I expected. Great colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great masks
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about b1234 is loaded.
Additional information about b1234 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these masquerade masks. Feathers are high quality and they were a hit.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, creative
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety of masks and price was great
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoNTexas is loaded.
Additional information about RoNTexas could not be loaded.
from Mansfield, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Haven't used them yet giving them out at a party in the fall but I love the assortment and the quality of the masks. Worth every penney and that is what I practically paid pennies...
I will post pictures of the party after we have it!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DRob is loaded.
Additional information about DRob could not be loaded.
from Cockeysville, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I used the masks as decorations for my daughter's Girl Scout masquerade party. They were beautiful and well crafted.
Pros: quality, well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seattleguy is loaded.
Additional information about Seattleguy could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my fiancee's 40th birthday part. We had a masquerade ball and the guests all bought expensive masks. i bought these for those that didn't have a mask and no one could tell the difference. In fact, most people were asking about these more than the expensive masks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T20:25:40.139-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_635, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.