Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the best assortment!
PostedFebruary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
lyrickell
 
Please wait while more information about lyrickell is loaded.
Additional information about lyrickell could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these with 3 other styles for my mascarade ball wedding reception and these are by far my favorite ones! my cat mask came with red feathers instead of black ( as pictured) but looks so fabulous in real life no known can believe how inexpenisive they are for all the work an detail that they have! Kudos to OT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedFebruary 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Karri
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with the quality of this product and the value of the purchase. I am looking forward to the response from my party goers when they see this excellet choice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW they were great!
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
clogmama
 
Please wait while more information about clogmama is loaded.
Additional information about clogmama could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these masks for girls in dance recital. They were much better than I expected. Great colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great masks
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
b1234
 
Please wait while more information about b1234 is loaded.
Additional information about b1234 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these masquerade masks. Feathers are high quality and they were a hit.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, creative
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety of masks and price was great
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
RoNTexas
 
Please wait while more information about RoNTexas is loaded.
Additional information about RoNTexas could not be loaded.
from Mansfield, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Haven't used them yet giving them out at a party in the fall but I love the assortment and the quality of the masks. Worth every penney and that is what I practically paid pennies...
I will post pictures of the party after we have it!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
DRob
 
Please wait while more information about DRob is loaded.
Additional information about DRob could not be loaded.
from Cockeysville, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I used the masks as decorations for my daughter's Girl Scout masquerade party. They were beautiful and well crafted.
Pros: quality, well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Seattleguy
 
Please wait while more information about Seattleguy is loaded.
Additional information about Seattleguy could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my fiancee's 40th birthday part. We had a masquerade ball and the guests all bought expensive masks. i bought these for those that didn't have a mask and no one could tell the difference. In fact, most people were asking about these more than the expensive masks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enjoyable
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Blacey
 
Please wait while more information about Blacey is loaded.
Additional information about Blacey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When we first go these in the mail, we ordered these and another set of masks. We should have gotten a total of 24 but only received 7 or 8. However, when we called the lady we spoke to was extremely nice and helpful. she got our masks out to us very quickly. Our theme for our wedding reception is a Masquerade Ball so it was very important that these masks were sturdy and durable. They're also very detailed. The only one i do not like it the lion looking mask. It doesnt fit right and it very uncomfortable for an adult. I'm sure the kids will enjoy it though. A+++
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
honestandtrue
 
Please wait while more information about honestandtrue is loaded.
Additional information about honestandtrue could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for a masquerade party. Most of the masks had broken feathers and missing feathers/sequins. Everything is repairable, and I plan to repair them. Stick with the regular mask set, not the deluxe set. They were half the price and did not need any repairs.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Masquerade Masks
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
CaliGirl97
 
Please wait while more information about CaliGirl97 is loaded.
Additional information about CaliGirl97 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These masks are great! I got some for a Masquerade Party, and they are perfect! I love them, they're super cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.