Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best girl pirate patch!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaButterfly is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaButterfly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
My granddaughter had a wonderful Pirate Party thanks to Oriental trading! These pirate patches were a hit with the girls.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alincoln52 is loaded.
Additional information about alincoln52 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Community event
These eye patches look great on the web site, but on arrival they were quite flimsy. We bought them for resale as part of a community event so we returned them. Perhaps if you were doing a children's event and wanted something cheap and throwaway these might be suitable, but even for that I would be hesitant to use these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 8, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little Bling
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janleo is loaded.
Additional information about Janleo could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Purchased these for the girls attending my son's pirate theme. I even used one. They can be adjusted.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute touch
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaofalotoflittles is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaofalotoflittles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a pirate/mermaid birthday party for my 4 daughters and I ordered these along with the regular black eye patches. They are very cute and were a hit with everyone. They were constructed well and gave plenty of room to tighten for the smaller kiddos. Lets just say, we only had 1 left of these and almost a whole pack of the regular black eye paches. That speaks for itself.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SelkiesShipsSirens is loaded.
Additional information about SelkiesShipsSirens could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a soap maker and needed these as novelties to go with one of my soaps. I had found some first at another site and when I went to get more, they were sold out. I was lucky to find the exact ones here! They're good quality and super cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Pirate (eye)Patches
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KerrieB is loaded.
Additional information about KerrieB could not be loaded.
from Greensboro, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to giveaway at a tradeshow with a pirate theme. They are sure to be a big hit with the attendees!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute and Girlie
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Plunkk is loaded.
Additional information about Plunkk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
We got these for International Talk Like A Pirate Day. They are very cute and will be perfect for our Girl Pirates!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fun item
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cari24 is loaded.
Additional information about Cari24 could not be loaded.
from san diego, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are bedazzled and fun looking, but a bit flimsy
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T03:07:51.581-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6341, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.