Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Rubber Frogs
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mkcj2010 is loaded.
Additional information about mkcj2010 could not be loaded.
from Redlands, Ca
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to torment my co-worker. bought three packs and placed them all on my co-worker's desk, computer, and wall. that's 144 frogs.
Anyways, they each come in their own sealed plastic bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smallest Sticky Frogs Ever
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommediator is loaded.
Additional information about mommediator could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The frogs were really cute but soooo tiny and tended to lose stickiness rather rapidly.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small, cute though
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mominflorida77 is loaded.
Additional information about Mominflorida77 could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
tiny little frogs! Too tiny for the money in my opinion. Well made and cute though.
Pros: quality, Educational, cute colors
Cons: value, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Egg Hunt Prize
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shannn is loaded.
Additional information about shannn could not be loaded.
from south carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to stuff eggs for our daycare's egg hunt. The frogs are cool and the kids will like them, but the are TINY--like the size of a pinky finger nail. They are way too small for the kids 3 and under.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tinier than you're expecting
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JovialMommy is loaded.
Additional information about JovialMommy could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These came in a large quantity for a great price but they were a bit smaller than I expected (adult thumb nail size). Still usable as prizes. Due to size, these are probably best for first/second grade and older.
Pros: value
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very sticky
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeytonsMom1234 is loaded.
Additional information about PeytonsMom1234 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Used these as part of handing out for Halloween. The frogs were not sticky at all and were very small. Kids still loved them and all the different colors. Wish there was more of a variety in colors and that they were actually sticky.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, not sticky, too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sticky Frogs
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazymomof2boys is loaded.
Additional information about crazymomof2boys could not be loaded.
from Burnet, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Halloween goodie bags. They are a bit small so make sure you get them for an older crowd.
I did not take any out of their individual packages, I just threw them into the goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tiny "tree frogs"
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CmoB is loaded.
Additional information about CmoB could not be loaded.
from Towson, MD
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Though cute and a great price, they are VERY SMALL.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
frogs are really small
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wnaimo is loaded.
Additional information about wnaimo could not be loaded.
from Portland,Ct
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Frogs are really small & do not stick to walls
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sticky Frogs
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Orient is loaded.
Additional information about Orient could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these to share with my co-workers they were smaller than I thought and they don't stick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T06:09:40.458-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6321, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.