Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved getting a gummy rat!
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
4kidsgames
 
Please wait while more information about 4kidsgames is loaded.
Additional information about 4kidsgames could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Halloween treat bag!! Kids loved being able to eat a gummy rat -- gross and yummy at the same time ; -)
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They arrived totally MELTED!!! multi colored lumps
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Carlady
from Bullhead City, AZ, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Melted gummy lumps. They smelled good & I managed to give a few to friends. They tasted OK, but were unappetizing & difficult
to eat.
Cons: arrived melted
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Treats
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
jmiller
 
Please wait while more information about jmiller is loaded.
Additional information about jmiller could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice individually wrapped packs of Gummy Rats are great to pass out on Halloween instead of the run-of-the-mill candy at the grocery store. The kids loved getting them and my grandson thought they tasted great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
UbcleScroge
from Canton MI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids are gonna love these Chewy Rats Gummy Fun Packs in their Trick or Treat bags!
Pros: fresh
Cons: only 18 in a pack, had to buy 2 packs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and tasty!
PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Readingfun
 
Please wait while more information about Readingfun is loaded.
Additional information about Readingfun could not be loaded.
from Manhattan, KS
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our library hosted a party about the Warriors series by Erin Hunter. We wanted to give the kids a snack that cats might eat, so these gummy rats were perfect! They tasted good, too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Silly 'filthy' fun!
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Kittyhop
from Chicago, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little boy trick-or-treaters just LOVED this silly package...and they actually tastes very good!! Nice size and color as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finally, a rat you can like!
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Silver Sue
from Tampa, FL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I made the mistake of opening these little critters and I will have them all eaten before Oct. 31st . They come in 5 tasty flavors and they are so cute. They look like rats, but much softer-no bones. Since they have dropped the price I may order some more -for me. I think it would be fun to put them inside ice cubes for party punch.
Pros: tasty, soft, cute, fun, different, not too scary
Cons: not enough of them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
were really good
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
doonsma
 
Please wait while more information about doonsma is loaded.
Additional information about doonsma could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit with various fruit flavors...not sour at all....
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A liitle sour - not very gummy-like
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
SteveH
 
Please wait while more information about SteveH is loaded.
Additional information about SteveH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The rats were a little more firm than most gummy products we have tried. They were still chewable though. We did not like the flavor. It was not a sweet fruit flavor or sweet anything else flavor. They almost had a sour taste to them. NO one came back for a second try.
They were priced right to throw two packages in the halloween bucket at work, but they were not a good buy. I should have spent the money on one package of something good. I would not buy these again if they go on clearance sale.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.