Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved getting a gummy rat!
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
4kidsgames
 
Please wait while more information about 4kidsgames is loaded.
Additional information about 4kidsgames could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Halloween treat bag!! Kids loved being able to eat a gummy rat -- gross and yummy at the same time ; -)
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Simply okay
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Crowe
 
Please wait while more information about Crowe is loaded.
Additional information about Crowe could not be loaded.
from Upstate, SC
Number of Kids:3
I ordered these because they were on sale left over from Halloween. And I thought they'd go great as treats for a cat themed party. The kids did get a kick out them being rats but they didn't taste as well as previously read reviews claimed. Although they worked out for my use so I would recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They arrived totally MELTED!!! multi colored lumps
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Carlady
from Bullhead City, AZ, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Melted gummy lumps. They smelled good & I managed to give a few to friends. They tasted OK, but were unappetizing & difficult
to eat.
Cons: arrived melted
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Treats
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
jmiller
 
Please wait while more information about jmiller is loaded.
Additional information about jmiller could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice individually wrapped packs of Gummy Rats are great to pass out on Halloween instead of the run-of-the-mill candy at the grocery store. The kids loved getting them and my grandson thought they tasted great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
UbcleScroge
from Canton MI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids are gonna love these Chewy Rats Gummy Fun Packs in their Trick or Treat bags!
Pros: fresh
Cons: only 18 in a pack, had to buy 2 packs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and tasty!
PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Readingfun
 
Please wait while more information about Readingfun is loaded.
Additional information about Readingfun could not be loaded.
from Manhattan, KS
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our library hosted a party about the Warriors series by Erin Hunter. We wanted to give the kids a snack that cats might eat, so these gummy rats were perfect! They tasted good, too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Silly 'filthy' fun!
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Kittyhop
from Chicago, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little boy trick-or-treaters just LOVED this silly package...and they actually tastes very good!! Nice size and color as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finally, a rat you can like!
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Silver Sue
from Tampa, FL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I made the mistake of opening these little critters and I will have them all eaten before Oct. 31st . They come in 5 tasty flavors and they are so cute. They look like rats, but much softer-no bones. Since they have dropped the price I may order some more -for me. I think it would be fun to put them inside ice cubes for party punch.
Pros: tasty, soft, cute, fun, different, not too scary
Cons: not enough of them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
were really good
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
doonsma
 
Please wait while more information about doonsma is loaded.
Additional information about doonsma could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit with various fruit flavors...not sour at all....
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A liitle sour - not very gummy-like
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
SteveH
 
Please wait while more information about SteveH is loaded.
Additional information about SteveH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The rats were a little more firm than most gummy products we have tried. They were still chewable though. We did not like the flavor. It was not a sweet fruit flavor or sweet anything else flavor. They almost had a sour taste to them. NO one came back for a second try.
They were priced right to throw two packages in the halloween bucket at work, but they were not a good buy. I should have spent the money on one package of something good. I would not buy these again if they go on clearance sale.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.