Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Chewy Rats Gummy Candy Fun Packs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Simply okay
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crowe is loaded.
Additional information about Crowe could not be loaded.
from Upstate, SC
Number of Kids:3
I ordered these because they were on sale left over from Halloween. And I thought they'd go great as treats for a cat themed party. The kids did get a kick out them being rats but they didn't taste as well as previously read reviews claimed. Although they worked out for my use so I would recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: taste
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They arrived totally MELTED!!! multi colored lumps
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Bullhead City, AZ, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Melted gummy lumps. They smelled good & I managed to give a few to friends. They tasted OK, but were unappetizing & difficult
to eat.
Cons: arrived melted
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Treats
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmiller is loaded.
Additional information about jmiller could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice individually wrapped packs of Gummy Rats are great to pass out on Halloween instead of the run-of-the-mill candy at the grocery store. The kids loved getting them and my grandson thought they tasted great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Canton MI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids are gonna love these Chewy Rats Gummy Fun Packs in their Trick or Treat bags!
Pros: fresh
Cons: only 18 in a pack, had to buy 2 packs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and tasty!
PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Readingfun is loaded.
Additional information about Readingfun could not be loaded.
from Manhattan, KS
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our library hosted a party about the Warriors series by Erin Hunter. We wanted to give the kids a snack that cats might eat, so these gummy rats were perfect! They tasted good, too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Silly 'filthy' fun!
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little boy trick-or-treaters just LOVED this silly package...and they actually tastes very good!! Nice size and color as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finally, a rat you can like!
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
from Tampa, FL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I made the mistake of opening these little critters and I will have them all eaten before Oct. 31st . They come in 5 tasty flavors and they are so cute. They look like rats, but much softer-no bones. Since they have dropped the price I may order some more -for me. I think it would be fun to put them inside ice cubes for party punch.
Pros: tasty, soft, cute, fun, different, not too scary
Cons: not enough of them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-23 T00:10:01.263-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6302, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.