Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Cool Ghoulz Printed Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase!
PostedNovember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5thgradeTeacherMomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about 5thgradeTeacherMomof2 could not be loaded.
I bought these for my 5th graders for Halloween. They were reasonably priced and the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute lollipopsth
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1donovan is loaded.
Additional information about 1donovan could not be loaded.
from Berwick PA
The children loved this lollipop. They loved the flavor and they are a nice size.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedOctober 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Youngerthandirt is loaded.
Additional information about Youngerthandirt could not be loaded.
from Oshkosh WI
The sweet tart suckers are nothing like the ones I remember. they are too hard.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 20, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaCat3 is loaded.
Additional information about MommaCat3 could not be loaded.
Yummy and so cute for Halloween. Be careful when unwrapping my son broke one lolli off the plastic stick.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am addicted...
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathy1122 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathy1122 could not be loaded.
from Indpls., IN
I am addicted... they are very good... but hard to open...
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
REALLY CUTE
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about izzyboo is loaded.
Additional information about izzyboo could not be loaded.
from rock island, il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are perfect for passing out at Halloween.. The kids are going to love them. They're really cute in person! i'm very happy with my purchase!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit at halloween!
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
from Des Moines, WA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these along with the lollipop folded "holders". The two items together made for the cutest little packages to hand out to the kids. I was very pleased, and Glad I chose what I did.
Pros: great value, adorable packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not The Suckers I Thought They Were
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClayrPlayr is loaded.
Additional information about ClayrPlayr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I've loved the 'pressed powder' suckers since I was a kid, and have been looking for them in bulk. When I saw these, and read reviews that they were like the ones from the good ole days, I bought some. But there's a great loss of suction, as these is a small space between the 2 halves where they are put together. Not one solid piece like the original ones. They're good, don't get me wrong. Not the same texture, either. They don't dissolve smoothly, but rather a gritty texture. I was torn between whether or not I would recommend to a friend. If they wanted the exact same thing from the ole days, that would big a big NO.
Pros: value priced
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T18:51:17.698-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6296, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.