Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a great product to look at, but kids and adults had a hard time getting it to stand, or stay standing.
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about purplefrog is loaded.
Additional information about purplefrog could not be loaded.
from CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The eye is to heavy so it makes it hard to stand.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Toy
PostedNovember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dabeleza is loaded.
Additional information about Dabeleza could not be loaded.
These were different and put a smile on kids faces for our school party. One of the toys was missing feet, but otherwise they were alright.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but not very stable
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTOGal is loaded.
Additional information about PTOGal could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute figures, but the top is heavier than the suction feet will stick and support for long, so the figure can't stay standing for long.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CALadyDi is loaded.
Additional information about CALadyDi could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed in this product. The suction on the feet did not work. The figure did not stand on its own, so I had to apply glue dots to the feet. Like that the figure could bend, but it could not stand. It was too late to return before Halloween.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute but disappointing
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kkshort is loaded.
Additional information about Kkshort could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are so fun looking. Unfortunately the suction cups don't work - they fall over in less than a minute if you're careful and less than 10 seconds if you try to put them in a fun bendy position.
Cons: suction cups don't work
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fun idea but fails for use
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about curlyngidy is loaded.
Additional information about curlyngidy could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these as my annual halloween toy purchase for the kids in my life. they are cute but most of the suctions don't work, the shape is too flat on the suctions cups.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Eyeball Bendables with Suction Feet let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, easy to play with
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Funwithkidsx2 is loaded.
Additional information about Funwithkidsx2 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 10-year-old son and his friends liked this toy which I used as a prize for a game. It is simple and easy to play with.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
dissapointing
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mary46 is loaded.
Additional information about Mary46 could not be loaded.
from Gaithersburg, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these would be great in my annual Halloween care package to college students. Disappointing. The suction cups on the feet do not stick to anything. Without those, they will not stand up at all. They just fall over.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Suction feet don't really work well
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GemStarrz is loaded.
Additional information about GemStarrz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These are cute but the suction cups on the bottom don't really stick well. Could be better.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Silly to put around eye care office or party decor
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about poppyqued is loaded.
Additional information about poppyqued could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These guys are cute! Good size. Fun colors. Both feet have suction cups. Legs bend.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T04:38:31.542-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6291, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.