Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition to my garage morgue
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MirnMaxMom is loaded.
Additional information about MirnMaxMom could not be loaded.
from East Coast
Occasion:Children's party
Like another reviewer, I found it a little flat, but I just stuffed some newspapers in it and fluffed it up. Great addition for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
halloween yard decor
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nikki433610 is loaded.
Additional information about nikki433610 could not be loaded.
from boondocks nc
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this along with the hanging dr w/red lights for my Halloween yard decor
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spooky
PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Douglascabin is loaded.
Additional information about Douglascabin could not be loaded.
from Sontag, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the motion activated surprise! We just left him hanging on the wall and he would shake and scare a lot of people when they walked by.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible product
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ashep85 is loaded.
Additional information about ashep85 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Other
It doesn't go off unless I keep turning the batteries off/on very disappointed!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 13, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what it seemed
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MizCandi is loaded.
Additional information about MizCandi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It looks cheap,it doesn't shake like it says,maybe worth 15$,I can barely hear the laugh and the lights flash red like it says that's about it,I would not recommend this.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality, look of it
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmenAugust 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Shaking Skeleton in Body Bag let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was o.k.
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spooked is loaded.
Additional information about spooked could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought this for our campsite to decorate. I plan on using it for our house as well. Wasn't really what I expected, I should have read better. I don't really want to put it on the ground. I have to make a coffin or something for it now and stuffed towels in it to hold it down so the wind wouldn't blow it away. It didn't really activate sound too easily when people walked by. Had to give it a good kick!! One day I'll have the perfect haunted house!
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used in Haunted House
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ppoa is loaded.
Additional information about ppoa could not be loaded.
from Granbury, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought this to use in our haunted House.
It worked fine. Cheaply made but it did the trick.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good station for childrens haunted house
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IDfordgirl is loaded.
Additional information about IDfordgirl could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice prop for a children's haunted house. Not scary and not very sensitive to motion. Must be directly in front of or touch and head flashes and shakes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Didn't work properly
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikkiesbae124 is loaded.
Additional information about Nikkiesbae124 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The item looked alright, but not as good as I expected or it was pictured. Plus, it didn't work properly! It shook and made the sounds and eyes lit up for a few seconds and then shut off. I thought it would maybe come back on after a few or that it was motion activated, but nothing happened. Changed the batteries out and it did the same thing. Unless I removed the batteries and put them back in, it would not come back on - EVERY TIME! The thought of it making sounds and lighting up was cool, but maybe this should be sold without sounds/lights for much less than what it sells for. It is a cool decoration even without the sounds/lights, but not for what I paid for it. I am waiting on a replacement, but if it doesn't work again, I will get a refund. Replaceing it already makes me eerie thinking about that it might not work good or for how long.
Pros: cool decor
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good purchase
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jerjer is loaded.
Additional information about jerjer could not be loaded.
from somerset, pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a good addition to our Halloween party
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T02:04:34.702-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6269, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.