Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Shaking Skeleton in Body Bag Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition to my garage morgue
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MirnMaxMom is loaded.
Additional information about MirnMaxMom could not be loaded.
from East Coast
Occasion:Children's party
Like another reviewer, I found it a little flat, but I just stuffed some newspapers in it and fluffed it up. Great addition for the price!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
halloween yard decor
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nikki433610 is loaded.
Additional information about nikki433610 could not be loaded.
from boondocks nc
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this along with the hanging dr w/red lights for my Halloween yard decor
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spooky
PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Douglascabin is loaded.
Additional information about Douglascabin could not be loaded.
from Sontag, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the motion activated surprise! We just left him hanging on the wall and he would shake and scare a lot of people when they walked by.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item great
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Younghearted54 is loaded.
Additional information about Younghearted54 could not be loaded.
from L H C, AZ
This purchase was one of my grandsons favorite and at the same time almost to scary for him. But I give it a A+ over all. Thanks to all involved.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Haunted House Favorite
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sparklingcity is loaded.
Additional information about Sparklingcity could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi
The Shaking Skeleton is really a shaking skull. No skeleton body at all. That is why it gets a 3 star rating. The bag is a thin garment bag. I recommend stuffing with newspaper to fill it out some. There are 2 plastic ties on the shoulders to hang on the wall. People jumped when they walked by it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It should have a sensor. Not just an on/off switch. Also needed a full body.
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenQueen60 is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenQueen60 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Your holiday party goods have real value.
Halloween props are not of good value. The ones with
moving parts.
example:The body bag
sale it as a bag but not a moving part.
It should have a sensor. Not just an on/off switch.
Also it needed a full body parts to move.
thank you, Gayla
Pros: easy to assemble
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stopped working one day after we put in batteries
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunisland10 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunisland10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This stopped working one day after we put in batteries. Great idea poor product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible product
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ashep85 is loaded.
Additional information about ashep85 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Other
It doesn't go off unless I keep turning the batteries off/on very disappointed!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 13, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what it seemed
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MizCandi is loaded.
Additional information about MizCandi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It looks cheap,it doesn't shake like it says,maybe worth 15$,I can barely hear the laugh and the lights flash red like it says that's about it,I would not recommend this.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality, look of it
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmenAugust 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Shaking Skeleton in Body Bag let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was o.k.
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spooked is loaded.
Additional information about spooked could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought this for our campsite to decorate. I plan on using it for our house as well. Wasn't really what I expected, I should have read better. I don't really want to put it on the ground. I have to make a coffin or something for it now and stuffed towels in it to hold it down so the wind wouldn't blow it away. It didn't really activate sound too easily when people walked by. Had to give it a good kick!! One day I'll have the perfect haunted house!
Pros: price
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T19:50:08.830-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6269, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.