Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition to my garage morgue
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MirnMaxMom is loaded.
Additional information about MirnMaxMom could not be loaded.
from East Coast
Occasion:Children's party
Like another reviewer, I found it a little flat, but I just stuffed some newspapers in it and fluffed it up. Great addition for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was o.k.
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spooked is loaded.
Additional information about spooked could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought this for our campsite to decorate. I plan on using it for our house as well. Wasn't really what I expected, I should have read better. I don't really want to put it on the ground. I have to make a coffin or something for it now and stuffed towels in it to hold it down so the wind wouldn't blow it away. It didn't really activate sound too easily when people walked by. Had to give it a good kick!! One day I'll have the perfect haunted house!
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used in Haunted House
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ppoa is loaded.
Additional information about ppoa could not be loaded.
from Granbury, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought this to use in our haunted House.
It worked fine. Cheaply made but it did the trick.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good station for childrens haunted house
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IDfordgirl is loaded.
Additional information about IDfordgirl could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice prop for a children's haunted house. Not scary and not very sensitive to motion. Must be directly in front of or touch and head flashes and shakes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
halloween yard decor
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nikki433610 is loaded.
Additional information about nikki433610 could not be loaded.
from boondocks nc
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this along with the hanging dr w/red lights for my Halloween yard decor
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Didn't work properly
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikkiesbae124 is loaded.
Additional information about Nikkiesbae124 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The item looked alright, but not as good as I expected or it was pictured. Plus, it didn't work properly! It shook and made the sounds and eyes lit up for a few seconds and then shut off. I thought it would maybe come back on after a few or that it was motion activated, but nothing happened. Changed the batteries out and it did the same thing. Unless I removed the batteries and put them back in, it would not come back on - EVERY TIME! The thought of it making sounds and lighting up was cool, but maybe this should be sold without sounds/lights for much less than what it sells for. It is a cool decoration even without the sounds/lights, but not for what I paid for it. I am waiting on a replacement, but if it doesn't work again, I will get a refund. Replaceing it already makes me eerie thinking about that it might not work good or for how long.
Pros: cool decor
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good purchase
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jerjer is loaded.
Additional information about jerjer could not be loaded.
from somerset, pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a good addition to our Halloween party
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spooky
PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Douglascabin is loaded.
Additional information about Douglascabin could not be loaded.
from Sontag, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the motion activated surprise! We just left him hanging on the wall and he would shake and scare a lot of people when they walked by.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
eye is smashed
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vICTORIA17ROCK is loaded.
Additional information about vICTORIA17ROCK could not be loaded.
from CALIFORNIA
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
a joke just like baby stinky
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesn't laugh or continue shaking
PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1HalloweenQueen is loaded.
Additional information about 1HalloweenQueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this item for a Halloween party that I was throwing and thought it would make the perfect addition to our "morgue room." After recieving it and putting batteries in it, I turned it on to find out that it wasn't working properly. It would shake, and the eyes would light up but that was it. It didn't laugh nor continue to shake at intervals or anything. So if I wanted to show this to someone, I had to turn it off and then turn it back on so that it would shake and light up again. If this is how it is going to work, it would be better to take the sound function out and sell it as decoration for less. I just ended up stuffing the bag to make it look like there was a body in it and using it as quiet decor.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, functionality, didn't work as advertised
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-02 T02:24:06.111-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6269, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.