Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
LED Skull in Coffin Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Halloween decorations, best holiday decorations
Pros: everything came with it
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product came promptly and gave my grandson quite a thrill. Thank you for everything.
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Younghearted54 is loaded.
Additional information about Younghearted54 could not be loaded.
from L H C, AZ
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, it did turn out to be an ok size
Cons: quality, expected a bigger product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Super cheap product
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LPF11 is loaded.
Additional information about LPF11 could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
I was not impressed with this produce. It's simple styrofoam and broke almost as soon as we took it out of the package. Very disappointed in this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way smaller than I thought
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gabe19 is loaded.
Additional information about Gabe19 could not be loaded.
from NJ
This is way smaller than I thought, almost laughable. Not worth the money for such a small, silly decoration. No way to secure it in the ground either
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
product i bought
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ricky2424 is loaded.
Additional information about ricky2424 could not be loaded.
from Tallahaseee florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i bought this thing for my halloween party, and i am very unhappy with the product. it is not what i thought it would be.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 19, 2016
We don’t like that our LED Skull in Coffin let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fell apart before I even got it out
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tdgayles1 is loaded.
Additional information about tdgayles1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Small cheaply made fell apart
Cons: quality, Assembly, small
Response from Oriental TradingBy Oriental Trading Customer CareOctober 21, 2015
Thank you for providing valuable feedback. Based on your review, we've inspected our stock to ensure all inventory is functioning as designed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pretty cool just a little small
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rossintucson is loaded.
Additional information about Rossintucson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a little small lites up nice though
Pros: quality, well lit
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, small,but nice addition to graveyard
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenPartyQueen is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenPartyQueen could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wouldn't buy this as your major "theme" peice. but more of an accent peice.
Handle with care, its very delicate styrofoam. Lighing affect is cool.
Cost is decent for this!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth it
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pumpkinmocha is loaded.
Additional information about pumpkinmocha could not be loaded.
from OH
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very small, couldn't keep the top open, 3 small pieces, wouldn't buy again.
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought
PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
from TX
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It is neat but it is smaller than I thought. Guess I didn't read the dimensions
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T02:12:35.470-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6266, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.