Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
4K9Sake
 
Please wait while more information about 4K9Sake is loaded.
Additional information about 4K9Sake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of these cups. They are not the flimsy plastic that I expected. They were very well priced and they matched our decor well. The size was perfect. Would buy again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun glasses
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Frantastic
 
Please wait while more information about Frantastic is loaded.
Additional information about Frantastic could not be loaded.
from SAn Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great glasses. We had a Day of the Dead wedding (day after Halloween) made fun bar glasses.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
GKaren
 
Please wait while more information about GKaren is loaded.
Additional information about GKaren could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value...kids really liked them...we filled them with treats at our Halloween party...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Plastic Cups
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Debsfree
 
Please wait while more information about Debsfree is loaded.
Additional information about Debsfree could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These plastic cups are very cute. Adding a pink napkin and fillings for a party...
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not good for beer.
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
kralyks
 
Please wait while more information about kralyks is loaded.
Additional information about kralyks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my bar to use during our too-busy-for-glassware Halloween weekend. Unfortunately they caused the beer to foam up since the beer hit right on this random "ribbing" around the cup.
The skeletons looked cute, but be advised the cups are very thin and visually appear to be much smaller than 16 oz. The price was right but I wouldn't order these again for beer.
Pros: price
Cons: weird ribbing thinness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Treat
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
mrstubito
 
Please wait while more information about mrstubito is loaded.
Additional information about mrstubito could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to hold the treats for my kids classmates. They are the ideal size and are of good quality too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Cup!
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Vasiliki
 
Please wait while more information about Vasiliki is loaded.
Additional information about Vasiliki could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This cups worked out great. We added glow sticks to the drink & made the cups look even better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
LadyCapone
 
Please wait while more information about LadyCapone is loaded.
Additional information about LadyCapone could not be loaded.
from Bahamas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Birthday party was a blast with my skeleton print cups.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Sandifir
 
Please wait while more information about Sandifir is loaded.
Additional information about Sandifir could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Found these to match some bowls I had. Perfect! Love that you get a mix of black & white!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Addition
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Dann
 
Please wait while more information about Dann is loaded.
Additional information about Dann could not be loaded.
from Norman, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cups were a very good addition to our office party. We filled them with roasted peanuts and handed them our to all our emplyees. Everyone was very pleased. The quality was good for a disposable cup and the pictures were very cute!.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.