Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very impressed!!
PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Nala221
 
Please wait while more information about Nala221 is loaded.
Additional information about Nala221 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these last year and I was quite impressed when I got them. They are very well made and don't look cheap. You could acutally put these on a dining room table they look that good! Love them!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to a halloween party!
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
1004
 
Please wait while more information about 1004 is loaded.
Additional information about 1004 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an impulse buy and was so happy with the first set, I got a couple more!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
sandy
from Shreveport, LA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very good quality and the light flickers like a real lit candle. They really add a little extra to my table. Nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute for Halloween
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
decorater
from MI
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like these candles for Halloween decorating. They don't give off much light. Just for looks. But they are cute.
Pros: nice looking
Cons: not real bright
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice addition to Halloween decor
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Nebraska mom
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just received these about a week ago and I love them. They flicker and are just a nice addition to our decorations around the house for Halloween. They are also safe and can be left on for hours.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Black Drip Candles
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Pickle Girl
from Portland, OR, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cool looking, perfect for my girlfriends Halloween party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cool, but scratched
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Desert Dweller
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love these candles, and love the price, but was disappointed that the black candle stands are scratched. I'll have to touch them up with black paint and then they'll be good to go. The included batteries do not work, and were not wrapped in plastic as another buyer mentioned. But I wasn't expecting batteries anyway, so didn't mind.
Pros: great price, great accessory
Cons: scratches on candle stand
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cool Candles!
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
JJ
from Logan, UT, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these! Quality seems great!
Just a side note...when I tried to turn the candles on, they didn't do anything, so I took the batteries out and tried some of my own batteries. Then I realized that the ones that come with the candles were wrapped in plastic. A duh moment for me. :)
Anyway, can't wait to put them out for Halloween!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spooky Candles are a Hit
PostedSeptember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Moonpaws
 
Please wait while more information about Moonpaws is loaded.
Additional information about Moonpaws could not be loaded.
from Largo, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I go overboard with decorations every Halloween but could never find a battery-operated candle that was affordable..until now. These candles are spooky because they are so realistic but still cute enough to fit any situation. I bought them for a Halloween party and plan to use them for a Halloween display at a craft event.
Holders are study and the candles fit well in them, and I was surprised by how bright the light from the LEDs were. The 'flames' on the candles are not a silicone but a harder plastic, which might be why the flames appear brighter. That being said, I'd recommend keeping the packaging to store the candles when not in use, to avoid breaking them.
I purchased two sets without seeing them first-hand but I'm really glad I did because they are too good to pass up!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.