Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very impressed!!
PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Nala221
 
Please wait while more information about Nala221 is loaded.
Additional information about Nala221 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these last year and I was quite impressed when I got them. They are very well made and don't look cheap. You could acutally put these on a dining room table they look that good! Love them!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to a halloween party!
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
1004
 
Please wait while more information about 1004 is loaded.
Additional information about 1004 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an impulse buy and was so happy with the first set, I got a couple more!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Coffeeluver
from Bowler, WI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute! They'll be great displayed on my mantel along with my other spooky decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
can't wait for halloween!
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
boobird
from The Woodlands, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
plan to put these in the windows during a holiday party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
mickey64
 
Please wait while more information about mickey64 is loaded.
Additional information about mickey64 could not be loaded.
from savannah, ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a real Halloween fanatic and always on the lookout for new and interesting Halloween themed items. This product looks cool and will be safe to use for my annual Halloween party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
sandy
from Shreveport, LA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very good quality and the light flickers like a real lit candle. They really add a little extra to my table. Nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute for Halloween
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
decorater
from MI
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like these candles for Halloween decorating. They don't give off much light. Just for looks. But they are cute.
Pros: nice looking
Cons: not real bright
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice addition to Halloween decor
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Nebraska mom
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just received these about a week ago and I love them. They flicker and are just a nice addition to our decorations around the house for Halloween. They are also safe and can be left on for hours.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Black Drip Candles
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Pickle Girl
from Portland, OR, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cool looking, perfect for my girlfriends Halloween party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cool, but scratched
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Desert Dweller
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love these candles, and love the price, but was disappointed that the black candle stands are scratched. I'll have to touch them up with black paint and then they'll be good to go. The included batteries do not work, and were not wrapped in plastic as another buyer mentioned. But I wasn't expecting batteries anyway, so didn't mind.
Pros: great price, great accessory
Cons: scratches on candle stand
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.