Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
4 of 15(27%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
4 of 15(27%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
4 of 15(27%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thin Cheap Plastic Hands!
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
bliuedevilduke
from Kernersville, NC
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This items is very cheaply made. The thin plastic hands are crunchy! If I attempt to bend them, they will crack and break! Because of the way it was packaged, they are bent and unable to straighten them out to appear as they do in the picture. I would not recommend anyone buying this item.
Cool idea if made of a different material.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not recommend
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
californiacool
 
Please wait while more information about californiacool is loaded.
Additional information about californiacool could not be loaded.
from california
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I actually want to inquire as how to return this item.
It does not stand up correctly. The photo looks like it's much higher quality than what it is.
Thank you for your assistance
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No dancing around
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Isaac
 
Please wait while more information about Isaac is loaded.
Additional information about Isaac could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
I bought this for a halloween party. It looks great but it does not "dance" around. In fact it does not move at all. It vibrates but the sound is more like monsters than witches.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: deceiving discription
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute, kids loved it
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
kimmby
 
Please wait while more information about kimmby is loaded.
Additional information about kimmby could not be loaded.
from Beallsville, OH
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
thought that it would be larger than it was, but still liked it.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Talk of the Party!
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Bardot
from Columbus,In.
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We always hold a wiener roast with chili at Halloween and I try to add a new and fun item for the Trick-or- Treaters to see. This broom was a hit this year! Just by clapping loud the broom started right up-what fun! Thank you for another great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
it's ok
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Scout
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's a little top heavy so if you don't have the hands just right it tips over. It is loud and does vibrate. Cost too much for what you get
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just a dud I think
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
QueenBee99
 
Please wait while more information about QueenBee99 is loaded.
Additional information about QueenBee99 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product was really cute, but damaged upon arrival. The on and off switch did not work and it did not dance around the room so much as just vibrate in place. However, it was easy to return and another purchase was made. It arrived quickly and even though it was not the dancing broom I originally wanted, I was satisfied.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
sad
PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer avatar
blu rose
from North Carolina, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
its made so cheap. wont stand up by itself.garbage ties to hold the hands on.and the price doesnt fit the product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Can Be Improved Upon
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Swamp
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very clever and fun...dump the "cheap plastic hand form twisty tied to the broom handle" and it would be better. Broom alone is better!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but..
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Marcie537
 
Please wait while more information about Marcie537 is loaded.
Additional information about Marcie537 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is really cute.. but the broom 'stick' is too heavy causing it to lean to one side then tip over.. No matter what I did I couldn't get it to stay up right.. I ended up leaning up against the wall, which is cute because it looks like the hands are coming out of the wall and I put a small rug under it so when it starts to 'dance' it wont wobble over.. Other than that, it's cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.