Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
4 of 12(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
4 of 12(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
4 of 12(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute, kids loved it
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
kimmby
 
Please wait while more information about kimmby is loaded.
Additional information about kimmby could not be loaded.
from Beallsville, OH
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
thought that it would be larger than it was, but still liked it.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Talk of the Party!
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Bardot
from Columbus,In.
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We always hold a wiener roast with chili at Halloween and I try to add a new and fun item for the Trick-or- Treaters to see. This broom was a hit this year! Just by clapping loud the broom started right up-what fun! Thank you for another great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
it's ok
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Scout
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's a little top heavy so if you don't have the hands just right it tips over. It is loud and does vibrate. Cost too much for what you get
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just a dud I think
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
QueenBee99
 
Please wait while more information about QueenBee99 is loaded.
Additional information about QueenBee99 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product was really cute, but damaged upon arrival. The on and off switch did not work and it did not dance around the room so much as just vibrate in place. However, it was easy to return and another purchase was made. It arrived quickly and even though it was not the dancing broom I originally wanted, I was satisfied.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
sad
PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer avatar
blu rose
from North Carolina, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
its made so cheap. wont stand up by itself.garbage ties to hold the hands on.and the price doesnt fit the product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Can Be Improved Upon
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Swamp
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very clever and fun...dump the "cheap plastic hand form twisty tied to the broom handle" and it would be better. Broom alone is better!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but..
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Marcie537
 
Please wait while more information about Marcie537 is loaded.
Additional information about Marcie537 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is really cute.. but the broom 'stick' is too heavy causing it to lean to one side then tip over.. No matter what I did I couldn't get it to stay up right.. I ended up leaning up against the wall, which is cute because it looks like the hands are coming out of the wall and I put a small rug under it so when it starts to 'dance' it wont wobble over.. Other than that, it's cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dancing broom with witch's hands
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Bitty
from Panama City, FL, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This item is cute, but not worth $25.00. One must balance the pole of the broom for it to stay erect. The sound effects are great.
Pros: sound effects great
Cons: poor balance, cheaply made
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not so great
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
nircee
 
Please wait while more information about nircee is loaded.
Additional information about nircee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Unfortunately quality is an issue. I too had a problem keeping the broom from falling over and one of the foam pieces was broken when I received it. I cannot recommend this purchase to anyone else.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth the money
PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
sjr32034
 
Please wait while more information about sjr32034 is loaded.
Additional information about sjr32034 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A poor piece of Halloween decor, especially considering the quality of most things I've bought from OTC. It comes with the broom handle wrapped and squeezed into the box and was hard to straighten to the point of the device being balanced enough so it didn't fall over. It doesn't look near as good or broom-like as the photo & video do and all it did was wiggle a bit making very poor sounds. Since it was only $20, it wasn't worth paying to ship it back and I "recycled" it to the landfill.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
0 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.