Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Clawing Zombie Groundbreaker with LED Eyes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Prop
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RickK is loaded.
Additional information about RickK could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After looking at several reviews I decided to purchase this item to use at a local children's Halloween party. The prop worked as advertised and was a great hit with the kids and can be used for many Halloweens to come.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best fun for the money!!!
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jerilee is loaded.
Additional information about jerilee could not be loaded.
from Hibbing,MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love everything I bought and I'm completely satisfied!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase!!!
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bella77 is loaded.
Additional information about Bella77 could not be loaded.
from Dunellen, NJ
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This sensational Zombie has been the attraction at my job!! All my co-workers has been interacting with this scary character!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, and adult's favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedSeptember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vrs24 is loaded.
Additional information about vrs24 could not be loaded.
from ft Wayne, IN
Looks and sounds great! Well be an excellent addition to my Halloween party decorations
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaSaJ is loaded.
Additional information about SaSaJ could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
I bought her to add to my graveyard for Halloween and I'm pleased I did. She is creepy and will serve her purpose. The only thing I don't like is she doesn't have many options to anchor her down to the ground without having to go through her clothing. I live in Chicago, so we get some pretty strong winds. Other then that, I would recommend this product. Great price for her too!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
too small for the price
PostedAugust 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jen04111973 is loaded.
Additional information about jen04111973 could not be loaded.
from mechanic falls maine
Item was too small for the price. Contemplated on sending it back but decided to keep it anyway.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good scary eyes and sounds
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stewart7 is loaded.
Additional information about Stewart7 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Plan to use in October, not used fully yet. Battery compartment and power switch not secured very well but still works and easy access.
Pros: good scary
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product, can't wait to set up my Halloween display
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Perrusquia is loaded.
Additional information about Perrusquia could not be loaded.
Very fast delivery
Accurate product
Great price
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Don't count on the motion activation, but it's still SCARY!!!
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisalaine is loaded.
Additional information about Lisalaine could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't even know the eyes were supposed to light up when I bought this. Once it arrived and I examined it, I noticed it would only activate If it was bumped. This is not so practical if you plan on placing it in the yard. I put it beside a bush next to the sidewalk and aimed a yellow light through the bush. I turned the hands up and surrounded by leaves and it was PERFECT!! So scary!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Clawing Zombie Works
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stereo is loaded.
Additional information about Stereo could not be loaded.
from Folsom, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price and facial expression on this groundbreaker. The laugh and red led eyes are a nice touch but the activation mechanism is not adequate.
It looks great but it will most likely not activate when people pass by, especially in the dark which is what I wanted.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-20 T22:24:53.785-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6246, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.