Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even more than I expected
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
BooDog
 
Please wait while more information about BooDog is loaded.
Additional information about BooDog could not be loaded.
from Fall River, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cannot wait to stage this in the low tree in front of my house on the sidewalk side for the Trick or Treaters!. Every house on my block tries to do something new each year. And, we get a huge turnout of kids in our small neighborhood. Last year had over 150 groups came to the door, and only 5 local private houses have kids. Hope they find this creepy and fun!
Pros: Assembly, quality, sound feature adds alot
Cons: weather proof?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Details
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
electricbarbarella
 
Please wait while more information about electricbarbarella is loaded.
Additional information about electricbarbarella could not be loaded.
from Sacramento ca
Number of Kids:None
Great Details and paint on the face. The laughter is creepy and fun. My dog likes barking at this ghoul.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect Halloween Addition
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
BMoe
 
Please wait while more information about BMoe is loaded.
Additional information about BMoe could not be loaded.
from Frisco, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I enjoyed this Zombie for my "graveyard" themed Halloween décor this year because of its "look", but I did not enjoy the quality or the mechanism. The Zombie looks great in your yard, but if you're expecting it to "scare" the Trick or Treaters as they walk up to your front door, you'll be disappointed. The Zombie's eyes DO NOT light up nor does the "scream" sound off from excited kid's laughter, loud noise, stomping of feet or from a "sensor", like a shadow. Instead, the "scream" & red eyes go off ONLY if you CLAP your hands--no scream or loud noise from a car horn, etc, just a hand clap. The Zombie's "shirt" is cheaply made; it became unglued. The battery "black box" stored in the inside of the head is not securely fastened; it moves around & all over the place. If you don't adjust it to sit "still", the head will lean forward & lay flat. If the Zombie isn't fixed to where it goes off other than by a handclap, I would not recommend it; not worth the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, image
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Prop
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Queenie
from Ames, IA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this piece because she was totally hideous! Exactly what I wanted to scare the daylights out of people! I love her flashing red eyes and her evil laugh. A truly unexpected scare that was perfect for my Halloween party! I will be ordering more of the same for next year.
Pros: authenticly frightning, great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Scary purchase for halloween.
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Minders
 
Please wait while more information about Minders is loaded.
Additional information about Minders could not be loaded.
from Luna Pier, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It scared my children to death. We couldn't help but laugh until our 5 year old daughter got mad. Good times.
Pros: Assembly, easy to set up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great piece...
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Msnemaph
 
Please wait while more information about Msnemaph is loaded.
Additional information about Msnemaph could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
I also set this up with a Tombstone and cemetery gates behind it and it made for a great focal point in our front yard.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product was very cheap looking. There wasn't even enough hair to cover the head.
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Mr. R
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed upon receiving this. It was a poorly crafted product using very cheap materials at a $28 price. The hair on the product didn't even fully cover the head. In the catalog picture, the nails were colored, but what I received it wasn't.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
oddogg
 
Please wait while more information about oddogg is loaded.
Additional information about oddogg could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very touch sensory - I have to touch it so not sure if it will work laying out in the yard on Halloween night?? But I still like it - which there was just a plain on switch that you could choose too.
Cons: sensory switch touchy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Item
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandmasbest
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmasbest is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmasbest could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The first clawing zombie did not work. I called and was able to receive a replacement in 3 days. Customer service was good to work with and was very accommodating. The second one worked well. The sensor doesn't necessarily sound off with foot steps as I had hoped but does react to clapping sounds. She is quite cute.
Pros: Assembly, no assembly required; add batteries, she looks great
Cons: wished the sensor would react to foot steps
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cool eyes
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
mochapumpkin
 
Please wait while more information about mochapumpkin is loaded.
Additional information about mochapumpkin could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
great addition to our Halloween decorations. would have liked more animation without having to be touched to reactivate
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.