Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Clawing Zombie Groundbreaker with LED Eyes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Prop
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RickK is loaded.
Additional information about RickK could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After looking at several reviews I decided to purchase this item to use at a local children's Halloween party. The prop worked as advertised and was a great hit with the kids and can be used for many Halloweens to come.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best fun for the money!!!
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jerilee is loaded.
Additional information about jerilee could not be loaded.
from Hibbing,MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love everything I bought and I'm completely satisfied!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase!!!
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bella77 is loaded.
Additional information about Bella77 could not be loaded.
from Dunellen, NJ
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This sensational Zombie has been the attraction at my job!! All my co-workers has been interacting with this scary character!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, and adult's favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wided is loaded.
Additional information about Wided could not be loaded.
from Georgia
I am disappointed with this purchase. It is poorly made. The sound won’t work unless you get close the Zombie’s head and move it slightly. The only reason I kept it because my son likes it.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jestorres is loaded.
Additional information about jestorres could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Everyone’s favorite zombie!! Looks great and makes noise.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So Disappointed
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coolbabs is loaded.
Additional information about Coolbabs could not be loaded.
I was very excited to receive my clawing Zombie Groundbreaker expecting it to be as shown. It is a cheap, flimsy piece that I Paid Way Too Much For!
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 20, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a good buy
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 200199 is loaded.
Additional information about 200199 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
The picture looks better than the actual product. Only one of the eyes lights up.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad I got it.
PostedOctober 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cvamerica is loaded.
Additional information about cvamerica could not be loaded.
from Dearborn, MI
My 6 year old son likes it. It is very light. I had to find a stake to hold it down, otherwise the wind would blow it into the neighbor's yard.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Zombie is Super Creepy
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LOVESTOSHOPMOMMA is loaded.
Additional information about LOVESTOSHOPMOMMA could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA, USA
This was a good addition to my ever-growing zombie collection used in my cemetery at Halloween. It is a little flimsy but good enough for a Halloween decoration.
Pros: good halloween deoration
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaytonCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about DaytonCustomer could not be loaded.
The hands and head are really well molded. The picture does them justice. The sound and lights are noise activated, and I think it would be more useful to have them go off periodically when there is no likelihood of loud noises. But one can't have everything.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T06:14:00.406-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6246, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.