Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
35 of 47(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
35 of 47(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
35 of 47(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even more than I expected
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BooDog is loaded.
Additional information about BooDog could not be loaded.
from Fall River, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cannot wait to stage this in the low tree in front of my house on the sidewalk side for the Trick or Treaters!. Every house on my block tries to do something new each year. And, we get a huge turnout of kids in our small neighborhood. Last year had over 150 groups came to the door, and only 5 local private houses have kids. Hope they find this creepy and fun!
Pros: Assembly, quality, sound feature adds alot
Cons: weather proof?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Clawing Zombie Works
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stereo is loaded.
Additional information about Stereo could not be loaded.
from Folsom, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price and facial expression on this groundbreaker. The laugh and red led eyes are a nice touch but the activation mechanism is not adequate.
It looks great but it will most likely not activate when people pass by, especially in the dark which is what I wanted.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Let's play kick the Zombie
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KTSTANG is loaded.
Additional information about KTSTANG could not be loaded.
from Plumas Lake. CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I loved the look and sound of this item, however, the only way to get it to go off was shake it or kick it. It did not have motion or noise sensor to activate it. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality, does not work unless shaken
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katroman is loaded.
Additional information about Katroman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Good price good product. Kids had fun turning it on. It sounds really good and the batteries didn't die this Halloween season. I like it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of Money!
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrn626 is loaded.
Additional information about mrn626 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The eyes sometimes light up. The sound only works if you pick it up and shake it. Not a cheap item, but shoddy design and simply doesn't work. Such a waste of money!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY cool!
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about datcat is loaded.
Additional information about datcat could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked GREAT in my fireplace!
Pros: quality, appearance
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase!!!
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bella77 is loaded.
Additional information about Bella77 could not be loaded.
from Dunellen, NJ
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This sensational Zombie has been the attraction at my job!! All my co-workers has been interacting with this scary character!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, and adult's favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Creepy!
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melwitch is loaded.
Additional information about Melwitch could not be loaded.
from Covington, GA, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I stuffed the arms with plastic bags which made it look better. The activation doesn't work well unless you actually touch it, which was disappointing. Just rigged up fishing line to be able to activate it remotely when trick or treaters are approaching. Expected better for the money. Face is great however and neither it nor hands are styrofoam so should last for years!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As advertised, thanks
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BAGRS1 is loaded.
Additional information about BAGRS1 could not be loaded.
from Danville, CA
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is just as advertised.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty realistic, good quality
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about betsy14 is loaded.
Additional information about betsy14 could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have this zombie clawing out of the ground in my tombstone cemetery in my yard. I was impressed by the quality and realistic features for such a comparatively low price to many Halloween decorations. She's definitely a hit with anyone who walks or drives by the yard. And the dogs were scared to death of her :).
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T07:15:30.362-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6246, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.