Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
24 of 33(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
24 of 33(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
24 of 33(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even more than I expected
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
BooDog
 
Please wait while more information about BooDog is loaded.
Additional information about BooDog could not be loaded.
from Fall River, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cannot wait to stage this in the low tree in front of my house on the sidewalk side for the Trick or Treaters!. Every house on my block tries to do something new each year. And, we get a huge turnout of kids in our small neighborhood. Last year had over 150 groups came to the door, and only 5 local private houses have kids. Hope they find this creepy and fun!
Pros: Assembly, quality, sound feature adds alot
Cons: weather proof?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
lesdawg
 
Please wait while more information about lesdawg is loaded.
Additional information about lesdawg could not be loaded.
from Medford, OR
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Zombie' s eyes did not light up and she did not laugh after trying it twice.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my mistake
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Dceeeee
from Shavertown, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can you void my last entry? I did a search for 'latex zombie' and it took me to crawling zombie, which I also ordered and is perfect. I found out that the latex zombie isn't supposed to have hands.
Pros: scary looking, perfect for graveyard
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
An easy scare.
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat662014
 
Please wait while more information about Kat662014 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat662014 could not be loaded.
from Harker Heights, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Does not do well in hot weather. The material began pulling from the form as the glue did not hold well in some areas. It would be great if the sound sensitive device were more sensitive. It is hilarious to hear him sound off. I love the laugh. It worked well for entertaining the children that came to my door on Halloween. His appearance is great. Be careful not to push on the face as the medium is easily reshaped. Over all I am really glad I bought this guy. I hope he lasts at least a couple more years.
Pros: look is really great
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for graveyard!
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Chucky
 
Please wait while more information about Chucky is loaded.
Additional information about Chucky could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for graveyard scene, but I did disconnect the speaker which is sound activated and puts out a goofy sound effect. An on/off for the speaker would be a plus. I left the eye (lights) flashing, but did push them in to recess them better ........ the LEDs were kinda buggin' out. Stuff the arms with plastic bags for outdoor use otherwise you'll have a pretty limp figure.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great prop looking forward to some great laughs
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Fred
from Connecticut
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looking forward to scaring the kids on holloween the prop looks great hanging in the dark
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
same face as witch groundbreaker
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
ellamae
 
Please wait while more information about ellamae is loaded.
Additional information about ellamae could not be loaded.
from ellamae
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
just different clothing from witch ground breaker.
Cons: poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Details
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
electricbarbarella
 
Please wait while more information about electricbarbarella is loaded.
Additional information about electricbarbarella could not be loaded.
from Sacramento ca
Number of Kids:None
Great Details and paint on the face. The laughter is creepy and fun. My dog likes barking at this ghoul.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect Halloween Addition
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
BMoe
 
Please wait while more information about BMoe is loaded.
Additional information about BMoe could not be loaded.
from Frisco, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I enjoyed this Zombie for my "graveyard" themed Halloween décor this year because of its "look", but I did not enjoy the quality or the mechanism. The Zombie looks great in your yard, but if you're expecting it to "scare" the Trick or Treaters as they walk up to your front door, you'll be disappointed. The Zombie's eyes DO NOT light up nor does the "scream" sound off from excited kid's laughter, loud noise, stomping of feet or from a "sensor", like a shadow. Instead, the "scream" & red eyes go off ONLY if you CLAP your hands--no scream or loud noise from a car horn, etc, just a hand clap. The Zombie's "shirt" is cheaply made; it became unglued. The battery "black box" stored in the inside of the head is not securely fastened; it moves around & all over the place. If you don't adjust it to sit "still", the head will lean forward & lay flat. If the Zombie isn't fixed to where it goes off other than by a handclap, I would not recommend it; not worth the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, image
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Prop
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Queenie
from Ames, IA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this piece because she was totally hideous! Exactly what I wanted to scare the daylights out of people! I love her flashing red eyes and her evil laugh. A truly unexpected scare that was perfect for my Halloween party! I will be ordering more of the same for next year.
Pros: authenticly frightning, great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.