Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute & Fun
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
TrentsMom
 
Please wait while more information about TrentsMom is loaded.
Additional information about TrentsMom could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this as a background decoration for a dark corner outside. The lights were bright and it stood out well. His head is pretty small, and the curly thing on top looked silly to me. The arms/fingers are foam coated wire so they are fully poseable. The body is free floating cloth that moved nicely in the wind. Overall I think it was a great addition for the sale price.
Pros: Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
KathrynH
 
Please wait while more information about KathrynH is loaded.
Additional information about KathrynH could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son and I just bought this and loved it so much we bought a second! Very fun decoration!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Hoodie
 
Please wait while more information about Hoodie is loaded.
Additional information about Hoodie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute item for the price but the head is flimsy and smaller than expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ghostly Quality
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Halloweenblaster
 
Please wait while more information about Halloweenblaster is loaded.
Additional information about Halloweenblaster could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the cost, this is a pretty creepy looking hanging ghost. The description is very accurate about the length, it definately has substance when blowing in the breeze. It would be nice if the head was a bit larger, but that's ok. I do like that batteries come with the ghost. I might suggest if using it outdoors, to hang it under some type of cover, say a covered porch, as I could see it being somewhat fragile out in the weather. However, I am using mine indoors for my Halloween party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
blue jack-o-lantern
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
sunnyshiny
 
Please wait while more information about sunnyshiny is loaded.
Additional information about sunnyshiny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When it got really windy it blew out of our tree.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Scarier than I thought
PostedNovember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
blmom
 
Please wait while more information about blmom is loaded.
Additional information about blmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is actually more scary looking than I thought. Construction is very lightweight...I recommend hanging inside or in a semi-protected area, as it might not hold up to a strong wind.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spooky with Quality
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
LovelyLina
 
Please wait while more information about LovelyLina is loaded.
Additional information about LovelyLina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great item. Well made and very horrific. Loved to display it in the house for the adult only party and then move it out for the haunted house I make for the kids on Halloween. Great deal!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought but worth the sale price!
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
HauntedHouseConstructor
 
Please wait while more information about HauntedHouseConstructor is loaded.
Additional information about HauntedHouseConstructor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pumpkin man is smaller than I thought he would be but it's still a great addition to our haunted house. The light up eyes are really great!
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
rpark
 
Please wait while more information about rpark is loaded.
Additional information about rpark could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this thinking it was an awesome price for something that's 5ft tall... but it's really not as big as it sounds.. I mean it's still pretty cool, but I expected it to be bigger. I would say the price is average for this item.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: just expected it to be bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.