Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pinata filler!
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
LovesToTeach
 
Please wait while more information about LovesToTeach is loaded.
Additional information about LovesToTeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my child's Harry Potter themed birthday party. We filled a dragon pinata with gummy blood, minty maggots, and shivers (What else would you expect to fall from a slain dragon?) and they were perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GUMMY BLOOD
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Jazzbeaux
 
Please wait while more information about Jazzbeaux is loaded.
Additional information about Jazzbeaux could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a Halloween party, they look like they do in the photo.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Filled a niche
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
NaomiMc
 
Please wait while more information about NaomiMc is loaded.
Additional information about NaomiMc could not be loaded.
from Phoenix AZ
Occasion:Other
I used these for a Clinical Lab party at my university. The product fit in with the theme perfectly. Unfortunately, because I needed them within 10 days I felt the shipping was exorbitant.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
yummy
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
cookieq
 
Please wait while more information about cookieq is loaded.
Additional information about cookieq could not be loaded.
from napa,ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
my boys love gummy blood
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So so
PostedFebruary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
katcalls4me
 
Please wait while more information about katcalls4me is loaded.
Additional information about katcalls4me could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved the idea & the price was great!
When I received these at Halloween time, it was hard to tell what they were supposed to be...also, there were a TON of them in my packages that were "folded" or bent, making them look like a blob of red.
Taste? Lets not go there...leaves a film on the roof of your mouth too.
Pros: Child's Favorite, price, quantity
Cons: Assembly, quality, taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Definitely Different
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Thorne
 
Please wait while more information about Thorne is loaded.
Additional information about Thorne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made people go "Eeeew!" but they did eat them up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty decent Flavor
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
tribehunter
 
Please wait while more information about tribehunter is loaded.
Additional information about tribehunter could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These weren't too bad for $2.99 a bag. I bought them for a Halloween Party trunk or treat because I wanted something different to hand out. These and other treats I bought on Oriental Trading Co. helped spice things up for the kids. I was happy with the flavor and the looks of the candy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Creepy little goody
PostedOctober 31, 2010
Customer avatar
kdizin
 
Please wait while more information about kdizin is loaded.
Additional information about kdizin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great for a Halloween handout this year. The kid's were thrilled and disgusted by the splatters! Good size, individually packaged, and surprisingly tasty (kind of a wild cherry flavor). Mostly thrilled about the sale price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were very good and tasty
PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer avatar
halloweenbabe18
 
Please wait while more information about halloweenbabe18 is loaded.
Additional information about halloweenbabe18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I orderd these for a halloween party, and all teh kids usually love the creepy candy we get for the and I cant wait to see what they think of these. They are very gummy and chewy. They also have a very very cherry taste they are soooooo good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.