Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
2 of 7(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
2 of 7(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
2 of 7(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Natcha51
 
Please wait while more information about Natcha51 is loaded.
Additional information about Natcha51 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was taken in by the photo where this skeletal pirate looks much larger than it actually is. I will still be using it but I think it is overpriced and I would not buy it had I known how small it is.
Pros: detail
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's fairly inexpensive for a pretty good Halloween decoration!
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Jeneneroo
 
Please wait while more information about Jeneneroo is loaded.
Additional information about Jeneneroo could not be loaded.
from Capitola, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's simple yet effective as Halloween decoration. I like to add a couple pieces a year to our inventory items we put out and this one is definitely a keeper!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not at all what I expected
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Tracey1
 
Please wait while more information about Tracey1 is loaded.
Additional information about Tracey1 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The picture for this item is very deceiving. Upon our opening the box, we just could not believe how small this item was. Not pleased. We thought we were going to be hanging it up between trees or something but maybe wrapped around the trunk of the tree would be a better idea.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best but not the worst
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
CjsWifey
 
Please wait while more information about CjsWifey is loaded.
Additional information about CjsWifey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this for a Halloween party.. wasnt as big as expected and not as good as pictured.. bunched up and very wrinkled..
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good overall
PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
cynloy
 
Please wait while more information about cynloy is loaded.
Additional information about cynloy could not be loaded.
from Tracy, MN
Occasion:Other
I like this scarecrow although I actually expected something a little bigger. I was disappointed in the price after I went to a Shopko store and found their discounted Halloween items were quite a bit larger for the price. Forgot that they always reduce items before the holidays.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
looks cheap
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Sneeze
 
Please wait while more information about Sneeze is loaded.
Additional information about Sneeze could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Medical office for the children patients . I could have bought same quality at the dollar store
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too little
PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
falconzluck
 
Please wait while more information about falconzluck is loaded.
Additional information about falconzluck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Was not all the length or height that i expected it to be.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very small
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
vegghead
 
Please wait while more information about vegghead is loaded.
Additional information about vegghead could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small and no where near 39" long. The head/skull is about the size of a medium orange and is about the length of a standard playing card (tip of jaw to back of skull).The body is about 6" wide, from shoulder to shoulder. Very tiny. I would have liked it longer and larger. If it were cheaper, it woulnt be so bad but I wouldnt pay more than $6.00
Pros: detailed
Cons: quality, size, length
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.