Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Hanging Mummy Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spooky in the wind
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kat662014 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat662014 could not be loaded.
from Harker Heights, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This little guy was a great addition to my graveyard especially when the wind blew. His arms stayed out well and he looked scary hanging from my tree and then from my house. Be careful not to push on the face material as it is easily reshaped. Over all this was a good buy.
Pros: great look
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and not too scary, but just right
PostedOctober 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EricnSteph is loaded.
Additional information about EricnSteph could not be loaded.
from Bayville, NY
Love this little mummy. We read reviews so knew it was smaller. We measured before buying and it now hangs from our house next to our front door. Nice quality and adds just enough for Halloween.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mush smaller than anticipated
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abook123 is loaded.
Additional information about abook123 could not be loaded.
from Chicago,IL
For the price thought this item would be much larger. Item is good quality, but way too small for decorating
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 18, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SteveD is loaded.
Additional information about SteveD could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product is not worth the money I spent on it.when other reviewers said it was small I thought small is subjective and figured it sounded like it would work for my Halloween display, but it is incredibly small. The head is only 3 inches long and the hands are tiny. This is useless.
Cons: quality, small
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Scary Mummy!
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JackieLantern is loaded.
Additional information about JackieLantern could not be loaded.
from Westchester County, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Decoration! Pretty creepy looking. It is smaller than I expected - it does hang 43 inches or so, but the width is less than I expected. I wish there was a larger version available.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about galtmile1 is loaded.
Additional information about galtmile1 could not be loaded.
from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Small but very nice!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hanging Mummy
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Kernersville, NC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This mummy would of been really great if it had been larger. It's a very small mummy, not so scary because it's so small.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for corners
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommyhalloween is loaded.
Additional information about mommyhalloween could not be loaded.
from missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this hanging mummy is of great quality. I absolutely love it. it is small, but when you have something hanging in your house, small is okay. it looks great. it also sits well on a book shelf. I would defiantly recommend this to any one
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from Rome, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality item--light weight--can hang it anywhere. will enjoy this
for many years to come.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It Can Take It
PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kamiro is loaded.
Additional information about Kamiro could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We hung the hanging mummy on a tree in our front yard, and it withstood rain, high winds and strong sun without a hitch. Going to get more next year.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T22:34:00.677-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6212, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.