Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hanging Mummy
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
bluedevilduke
from Kernersville, NC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This mummy would of been really great if it had been larger. It's a very small mummy, not so scary because it's so small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for corners
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
mommyhalloween
 
Please wait while more information about mommyhalloween is loaded.
Additional information about mommyhalloween could not be loaded.
from missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this hanging mummy is of great quality. I absolutely love it. it is small, but when you have something hanging in your house, small is okay. it looks great. it also sits well on a book shelf. I would defiantly recommend this to any one
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
shopgirl
from Rome, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality item--light weight--can hang it anywhere. will enjoy this
for many years to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It Can Take It
PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Kamiro
 
Please wait while more information about Kamiro is loaded.
Additional information about Kamiro could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We hung the hanging mummy on a tree in our front yard, and it withstood rain, high winds and strong sun without a hitch. Going to get more next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy with product at all
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
halloween77
 
Please wait while more information about halloween77 is loaded.
Additional information about halloween77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small and looks cheap. Should have cost $5.00
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
underwhelming
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
ptprincess
 
Please wait while more information about ptprincess is loaded.
Additional information about ptprincess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as big as I expected but it's pretty cute. Maybe I didn't fully read the product information.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
vstarvickie
 
Please wait while more information about vstarvickie is loaded.
Additional information about vstarvickie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
He's real cute ... has no hanger on his head, but he's so cute I didn't care, added one and he's fine :) Might get another one.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item should be bigger to match price
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Khaleesi
 
Please wait while more information about Khaleesi is loaded.
Additional information about Khaleesi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The mummy is cute and long enough, however; the face and arms are small and it's a little overpriced. Overall, I am content with my purchase and hope it lasts for many years to come!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great price but poor quality
PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
laced2go
 
Please wait while more information about laced2go is loaded.
Additional information about laced2go could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I should have looked at the dimensions more carefully but I was very surprised to see how small this is. The picture makes it look very deceiving. It also doesn't really have long arms that stick out and make it look as menacing as the picture. A bit of a disappointment but seeing as to it was only $16, I shouldn't be too heartbroken.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Mummy!
PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Perkoid
 
Please wait while more information about Perkoid is loaded.
Additional information about Perkoid could not be loaded.
from Richmond VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This hanging mummy is perfect for what I wanted. He is to hang from the ceiling in the hallway of our office along with other mummy items. He did not come with a hanger, but we have plenty of fishing line and can fix that easily. His rags are nice and long and he is well wrapped. He's a good thing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.