Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SteveD is loaded.
Additional information about SteveD could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product is not worth the money I spent on it.when other reviewers said it was small I thought small is subjective and figured it sounded like it would work for my Halloween display, but it is incredibly small. The head is only 3 inches long and the hands are tiny. This is useless.
Cons: quality, small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Scary Mummy!
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JackieLantern is loaded.
Additional information about JackieLantern could not be loaded.
from Westchester County, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Decoration! Pretty creepy looking. It is smaller than I expected - it does hang 43 inches or so, but the width is less than I expected. I wish there was a larger version available.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spooky in the wind
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kat662014 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat662014 could not be loaded.
from Harker Heights, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This little guy was a great addition to my graveyard especially when the wind blew. His arms stayed out well and he looked scary hanging from my tree and then from my house. Be careful not to push on the face material as it is easily reshaped. Over all this was a good buy.
Pros: great look
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about galtmile1 is loaded.
Additional information about galtmile1 could not be loaded.
from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Small but very nice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hanging Mummy
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Kernersville, NC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This mummy would of been really great if it had been larger. It's a very small mummy, not so scary because it's so small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for corners
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommyhalloween is loaded.
Additional information about mommyhalloween could not be loaded.
from missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this hanging mummy is of great quality. I absolutely love it. it is small, but when you have something hanging in your house, small is okay. it looks great. it also sits well on a book shelf. I would defiantly recommend this to any one
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from Rome, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality item--light weight--can hang it anywhere. will enjoy this
for many years to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It Can Take It
PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kamiro is loaded.
Additional information about Kamiro could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We hung the hanging mummy on a tree in our front yard, and it withstood rain, high winds and strong sun without a hitch. Going to get more next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy with product at all
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about halloween77 is loaded.
Additional information about halloween77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small and looks cheap. Should have cost $5.00
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
underwhelming
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ptprincess is loaded.
Additional information about ptprincess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as big as I expected but it's pretty cute. Maybe I didn't fully read the product information.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T14:26:02.170-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6212, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.