Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
ladystardust
 
Please wait while more information about ladystardust is loaded.
Additional information about ladystardust could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ghost was spooky but not too spooky to scare anyone. Perfect addition to our Halloween decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hanging ghost
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloween Girl
from Texas, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought one last year and wished I'd bought more. This year I added two more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Love It!
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Stargazer
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought two a few years ago and still enjoy them. I look forward to hanging them on the trees every year - I love how the sheer fabric blows in the wind. Would like to buy more, but they are a little pricey.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's OK if you're not crafty
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Millie
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The fabric used gets caught on the brick of the house and the fabric blows off the "shoulders". It looks good from far away. $32 for ghosts and shipping is a little steep for the quality.
Pros: good size
Cons: fabric used
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Nice for Price
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
mtnmchgrl
 
Please wait while more information about mtnmchgrl is loaded.
Additional information about mtnmchgrl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the price, the quality of these are really good. I did see slightly larger and perhaps sturdier ghosts at Halloween stores but they were 4 times the price. I put these up in my yard 2 weeks ago and they are sturdy and have stayed in place. I would definitely buy again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great item but pricey for what you get
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Niki0
 
Please wait while more information about Niki0 is loaded.
Additional information about Niki0 could not be loaded.
from Northern NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's basic construction; could have made it myself. It's basically a plastic mask and some bentable wires with a thin cloth covering over. I do like it though. I have it hanging right in front of my living room window facing the front of my house. Just be careful when shaping the wire near the mask area. You can easily crack the thin plastic mask.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Interesting
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
sugarbearchef1
 
Please wait while more information about sugarbearchef1 is loaded.
Additional information about sugarbearchef1 could not be loaded.
from pacific northwest
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a very simple fun poseable ghost. I would rather buy it here than make it, but basically a mask covered with gauze with two wire poseable "arms". Hanging up, and posed, it looks much more scarey than when it comes in the box. Even though it seems breakable, (it is a decoration, not a toy) our kids llove moving its arms.
Pros: Child's Favorite, poseable
Cons: fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth the money
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
nener01
 
Please wait while more information about nener01 is loaded.
Additional information about nener01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All this contained was a cheap plastic mask and cloth.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks good!
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Deb68
 
Please wait while more information about Deb68 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb68 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is pretty simple in style, but is great for hanging in the house, or from a tree. I like the look of this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.