Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun blinking red eyes
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
PriceShopper01
 
Please wait while more information about PriceShopper01 is loaded.
Additional information about PriceShopper01 could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The picture is correct, the skull is very shiny and has blood curdling red eyes that blink. It can be hung or set lurking on a table, shelf or mantel. Lightweight and small enough to place anywhere. However, I did experience some of the plastic glitter coming off. Even though it says batteries aren't included, they were in fact included which was convenient. Fun decoration, I would recommend to others!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sparkly
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
MereJoy
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use in a room with many colored light and the colors reflect well off the glittery scull. It's light but feels well made otherwise. I was pleasantly pleased.
Pros: glittery look, reflective
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
don't bother
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
poodles
 
Please wait while more information about poodles is loaded.
Additional information about poodles could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the color is more yellow than the photo indicates. it arrived with dead batteries, but still didn't work when replaced. the eyes just don't light up.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MelanieF
 
Please wait while more information about MelanieF is loaded.
Additional information about MelanieF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have this in my window and will keep it up until Halloween - I love it!
Pros: awesome design.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
GJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great piece. Little disappointed the one eye wouldn't work but husband is working it. Plan on ordering another one to go along with the one I have.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Must Have For Glam Girls
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Tray
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is SOOOO cute. what I love about it is it looks great on or off. It is lite weight and delicate but, a must have for the glam girls that needs some sparkle at Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not bad for price
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
juleswf
 
Please wait while more information about juleswf is loaded.
Additional information about juleswf could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
came with batteries, cool! Skull a bit yellowed, probably from glue for glitter. Still looks good and works great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great skull!
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
SB1228
 
Please wait while more information about SB1228 is loaded.
Additional information about SB1228 could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of glitter, this skull is well done. We were pleasantly surprised and would definitely recommend as a great accent piece for any Halloween decorations or party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Accent Piece
PostedSeptember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Nightcat
 
Please wait while more information about Nightcat is loaded.
Additional information about Nightcat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This skull looks much better in person. It is well constructed, the glitter does not come off, and the eyes show up even in fairly bright light. It looks great hanging of a light as a pendant. It would fit in either a sweet or scary Halloween setting. I don't want to put it away at the end of the season.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.