Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Table Centerpiece!
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
gvsuchic84
 
Please wait while more information about gvsuchic84 is loaded.
Additional information about gvsuchic84 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great Table Centerpiece! I had a Halloween dinner party for 12 and this was a great addition to the spooky table setting. Highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nicely spooky, but leans back
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloween-lover
from Fountain, MN
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This does look nicely spooky with good styrofoam skulls and black plastic candles. The one problem with it is that it leans back, which makes the candles look unreal, but this can be overcome by putting it on a sloped surface or propping up the back part.
Pros: cool looking, don't need to have it by an outlet
Cons: angles back, uses up batteries
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cool, but angles back too far.
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloween-lover
from Minnesota
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This looked cool, but it is made in such a way that it angles back too far, so that if you put it on a flat surface, the candles are angled back. It looks better if you put it on a sloped surface or put something under the back part to angle it back upright.
Pros: cool looking, don't need to have it by an outlet
Cons: angles back, uses up batteries
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute skull candle holders.
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
decorater
from MI
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like this item it is nice looking. But it is very light weight. The candles are very low lighting. But I still like this item.
Pros: nice looking
Cons: low on light
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
CMC
from Saratoga, NY, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It is very delicate as it is only styrofoam and the batteries didn't work until we tried to open it up and then they hardly glowed.
Pros: skull design is good
Cons: not sturdy and low lights
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
was a good purchase
PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Naya
from Cooperstown,NY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's a great addition to our halloween decorations
Pros: great decoration for halloween, good price
Cons: wish lights where brighter
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Festive window decorations!
PostedOctober 7, 2011
Customer avatar
LKinLJ
 
Please wait while more information about LKinLJ is loaded.
Additional information about LKinLJ could not be loaded.
from La Jolla, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This is our second Halloween using these. We put one in each of our 4 front windows. The flicker of the candle is a really cool effect! The skulls are some sort of stiff Styrofoam and very lightweight, yet painted to look pretty lifelike. The only drawback is the screw was stripped in one of them, so in order for it to turn on I had to tape down the little plastic battery cover; but actually, tape is easier than dealing with the teeny tiny screw to begin with. The 357 SR44 watch batteries are fairly expensive for these (3 per candelabra, about $5), so keep that in mind when determining how long you want to keep these lit. Ours dimmed pretty much after one season; however, we had them on for several hours per night for a week. You'll want to store these candelabras with care; they will scuff otherwise. We hope to use these for many Halloweens to come!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun!
Cons: battery replacement can get costly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A bit cheesy for the price
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
ahintz17
from Tampa FL
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I found this too light weight and the candles are not bright enough. All in all for the price, I would skip this.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty good!
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
WandaGhostpeeker
 
Please wait while more information about WandaGhostpeeker is loaded.
Additional information about WandaGhostpeeker could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a bit smaller than I was thinking it was, but it still looks cool! The one light is a bit dim compared to the other two but again, it worked for what I was going for. Another good prop for inside the haunted cave! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome addition to your Halloween Decor!
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
LJ Liz
from La Jolla, CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these! The skulls are actually made of Styrofoam. The candles themselves are plastic, and there is a bit of black glitter "wax" running down around the "flame", an interesting touch. The LED bulb housing is very lightweight plastic and looks pretty cheap up close. Nevertheless, I'm quite happy with these. I bought four and put one in each of our front windows. They look fantastic from outside - the flicker is a spectacular effect! We plan on using these for many years to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.