Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spider Bags are Large!!!
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KhloesMom is loaded.
Additional information about KhloesMom could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bags to put some party favors in. These bags are a very nice size and made of nice quality material. Now I need to figure out what else I am putting in the bags!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and Super cute!
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cabocath is loaded.
Additional information about Cabocath could not be loaded.
from Oxnard, Ca.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be great for the Grand kids Halloween gift bags which they can then us for Trick or Treating. Love that there is a wide range of colors as each family can have different colored bags for each child.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these bags
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CryBaby73 is loaded.
Additional information about CryBaby73 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are crazy cute, I love them! Can't wait to give the to the lil kids:)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Bags
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HostessMom is loaded.
Additional information about HostessMom could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these for a Halloween party to give to the kids when they left with small favors. However, several kids forgot their trick or treat bags and used these instead. They were much more durable than I expected and the kids loved them. Nice color selection too and each child could pick one to match their costume. I would definitely get these again.
Thanks !!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Larger than we needed and unique
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SFactorCheerMom is loaded.
Additional information about SFactorCheerMom could not be loaded.
These bags were larger than I thought which was an added bonus. The colors were bright and the designs were flawless. We received all kinds of compliments on these bags. The only problem I had was one bag had one strap to break on the child before it was opened. Luckily I had 4 back up bags waiting to be used...OTC you came thru again!!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, Great, Great !
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarkiesMom is loaded.
Additional information about MarkiesMom could not be loaded.
from Levittown, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Best items I purchased from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good item, size was perfect for children to use
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patt1957 is loaded.
Additional information about Patt1957 could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 12 and used them to hand out with candy and other items purchased for children with food allergies for Halloween.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Bag
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jgrabert is loaded.
Additional information about jgrabert could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag for the little ones to use to trick or treat.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent "treat" bags for a Halloween party which can be used as goody bags on Halloween!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenniferPT is loaded.
Additional information about JenniferPT could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use for the "goody" bag for my daughter's birthday party. The kids LOVED these. They were all so excited by the choice of colors, and they hadn't EVER gotten a birthday party "goody bag" so big. I had several of the kids ask if the bags were theirs to keep, "Do I have to give it back to you?" "Nope. That is all yours." "AWESOME!!"
I bought the fang whistles, pumpkin gumballs, candy corn flashlights, a few other things and what they also loved was the Halloween themed fortune cookies!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for my grandchildren for halloween.
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nitty is loaded.
Additional information about Nitty could not be loaded.
from Grandma Deb
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love your products, these bags are able to be used over and over again. They will surely hold all the goodies given out at halloween. I encourage everyone to get them for the kids to use for trick or treat bags.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, perfect for the holiday, lightweight for all ages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-23 T23:50:08.817-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6139, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.