Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Aylazato
 
Please wait while more information about Aylazato is loaded.
Additional information about Aylazato could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was great for a Halloween birthday party all the kids and adults loved the way it look this is an excellent item.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading Rocks!!!!!
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
gdinnova
 
Please wait while more information about gdinnova is loaded.
Additional information about gdinnova could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Previous orders of the inflatable cooler (in other shapes) have been perfect. The coffin was ordered for themed-NYE party. However, the package arrived and when opened weeks later, box cutter slashes were all through the package, impossible to even try to repair. Bummed, I was actually going to spend $30 to have a $10 item overnighted because it would be so perfect. Customer service not only cancelled my new order but shipped another overnight for free!!!!!! Wish me luck on this one!
Pros: customer service
Cons: warehouse/packaging handling
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
PeskiPiksi
 
Please wait while more information about PeskiPiksi is loaded.
Additional information about PeskiPiksi could not be loaded.
from Corona, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought is to put drinks in for my son's halloween themed birthday party. I was extremely pleased to find that It was way bigger than I expected! It held loads of caprisuns and waters and ice. Kept everything chilled and looked great on the table. Very happy with this purchase!
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Major disappointment
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Hawkeye
from Spring Hill, FL, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thought this item would be the hit of our Halloween party. Unfortunately we were sorely disappointed when the air deflated after the first attempt to set up with ice and beverages. We made a second attempt but watched our vision deflate as well as guests arrived.
Pros: great conversation piece idea
Cons: deflated on first try to fill
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween Parties...perfect!
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
JewelMote
 
Please wait while more information about JewelMote is loaded.
Additional information about JewelMote could not be loaded.
from Blairsville, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for my Halloween party...it was perfect on buffet with my skeleton in middle. Put food around it and it worked perfect. Can use it for many years to come...
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best product ever purchased
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Argie
from Camden, Ala
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the HIT of my Halloween party. Everybody loved it. Great quality and kept the ice froze all night. Will be ordering more things for our next parties for all holidays.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought for a birthday party, worked good for chips for the dips
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
taximom
 
Please wait while more information about taximom is loaded.
Additional information about taximom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great Halloween birthday decoration
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was a big hit
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Danigrl
 
Please wait while more information about Danigrl is loaded.
Additional information about Danigrl could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The coffin was perfect for my daughter's party. We used it for beverages. It didn't leak and stayed inflated. The kid's loved it.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality. Big in size!
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
enforcer43
 
Please wait while more information about enforcer43 is loaded.
Additional information about enforcer43 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great conversation piece. Love how big it is. Plenty of room. Big fan of the inflatables. Saves on space to store for next year.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gaylebrez
 
Please wait while more information about Gaylebrez is loaded.
Additional information about Gaylebrez could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was excited to order this but when I opened the package, I noticed a large slice that went through all the layers. There were no cuts or slits in the packaging so the damage occurred prior to being packaged.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.