Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Game
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedandDan is loaded.
Additional information about RedandDan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The 3rd grade class loved playing this game! The ball was cracked when it came. I taped it but the ball became worse.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sars226 is loaded.
Additional information about Sars226 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bowling set was perfect for a Halloween party with kids present. Provided lots of entertainment.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT GAME
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALEXTHEGR883 is loaded.
Additional information about ALEXTHEGR883 could not be loaded.
from COLUMBIA, SC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I HAD A BIRTHDAY/HALLOWEEN COSTUME PARTY FOR MY DAUGHTER WHO TURNED 1 AND WE HAD KIDS OF ALL AGES THERE AND THEY ALL ENJOYED THIS GAME. THE ACTUAL SIZE OF THE PINS ARE BIGGER THAN WHAT'S PICTURED SO IT WAS DEFINITELY WORTH THE $10! I ALSO RECEIVED IT RIGHT ON TIME SO THE DELIVERY WAS GREAT!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun game
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smartkooke is loaded.
Additional information about Smartkooke could not be loaded.
from 19609
Reasonable price, arrived on time as descrbed
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the Price
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1TeeTee is loaded.
Additional information about 1TeeTee could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The pins and bowling ball were the perfect size for our indoors event. I will keep this for a while.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor qulaity
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnK123 is loaded.
Additional information about AnnK123 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The plastic ball broke after several uses. The color came off the pins after being knocked over several times... the ball should be made of rubber instead of plastic.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, but one pin short of a rack
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about healingsensation is loaded.
Additional information about healingsensation could not be loaded.
from Folsom, CA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
For the price, really good product. I ordered two sets just in case there was a problem with either.
In fact, one set had 10-pins, and the other only 9-pins.
Still, I'm ok with my experience.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: one item short.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bituminous is loaded.
Additional information about Bituminous could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for 7 year old child, used at 2nd grade fall party--a big hit! Ball can't be held like a regular bowling ball, but small enough to hold in hand and throw.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the money
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about porterny is loaded.
Additional information about porterny could not be loaded.
from Tarrytown, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a fun game to play with my Pre-K students. My only issue was that a lot of the paint on the pins were scratched off. They still worked and the kids loved it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really fun for School Parties
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laddyoop is loaded.
Additional information about laddyoop could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This set is visually very cute and the kids think it is very fun. The corn all stand up on their own and are easy for the kids to set up the game. Ball is fine - it has the 3 bowling holes in it, but they are too shallow to use.
My set arrived with a broken pin. After sending OTC an email, they sent out a new set immediately. I was very impressed with the customer service.
I don't think that the set is sturdy enough to survive at home play, but it should be fun for the supervised Halloween parties at school.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-24 T17:46:41.122-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6124, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.