Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Alliecakes
 
Please wait while more information about Alliecakes is loaded.
Additional information about Alliecakes could not be loaded.
from autsin, tx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got these for my daughter's birthday party. I love them and so does she! I let her play with them early to see if she could do it and she really enjoys knocking down the pins! At first I was iffy about them because I though that they probably wouldn't stand up well, but they really do! I love the size of the pins! My whole family thought it was really cute. My only problem with it is that I received a cracked pin and a few dented ones. Since they are hallow the dents popped right back out with a little pressure. I personally love that they are hallow that way if someone gets stressed and swings or chucks a pin no one will get hurt which is amazing since we have a cousin who is four and autistic and when he gets stressed he chuck anything within reach! I called Oriental and they apologized for the cracked one and are sending me a bran new set free of charge! Amazing service! All they asked was that we donate the spare set to other children!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, i find them being hallow a big pro!, large pins make for easy targets
Cons: a crack corn
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality fall bowling set
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
SuburbiaMama
 
Please wait while more information about SuburbiaMama is loaded.
Additional information about SuburbiaMama could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for a preschool Halloween party. The price was great -- $10, and the quality was much better than I anticipated for a mere ten bucks. The pins and ball ARE lightweight, but quite sturdy and we had absolutely no problems with them. None of the pins or ball became dented, and our preschoolers threw the ball towards the pins more than rolling, and on a tile surface, too. They all had an absolute blast bowling, and kept lining up right after their turn to go again. Good buy. It's stowed away to use again on future Halloween parties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not purchase again
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
elleninkw
 
Please wait while more information about elleninkw is loaded.
Additional information about elleninkw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The pins arrived with dents in them already. Customer service was kind enough to send a second set. This worked out well because the pins are made of such cheap plastic that I needed the extras for replacement of cracked and broken pins. These were meant to last for 27 days at a pumpkin patch with a lot of kids passing through. They did not last.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broke within a day of playing with them
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
9u8yuniu
 
Please wait while more information about 9u8yuniu is loaded.
Additional information about 9u8yuniu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Not good quality. Shattered when you tried to use them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Jober
 
Please wait while more information about Jober is loaded.
Additional information about Jober could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was a pretty fun game at our party. Kids really enjoyed it. At the end, one of the pins was cracked, but oh well.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not just a kids game
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
BarbsB
 
Please wait while more information about BarbsB is loaded.
Additional information about BarbsB could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute kids game, but we actually bought them to use the pins as giant candy corn for a store window display. Worked great and customers loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!!
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Mamon
 
Please wait while more information about Mamon is loaded.
Additional information about Mamon could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grandchildren love the Halloween bowling set!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great toy
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
limpbiskit
 
Please wait while more information about limpbiskit is loaded.
Additional information about limpbiskit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The kids loved playing with this game. Used it as one of the activities at our Halloween party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
religiousteacher
 
Please wait while more information about religiousteacher is loaded.
Additional information about religiousteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
First day a child throw the ball and a pin hit the wall and cracked. Need to be more rubberized. Plastic is to cheap.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was fun!
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
DTEX
 
Please wait while more information about DTEX is loaded.
Additional information about DTEX could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought for company Halloween party. It was fun! Small, very light, but still worked for the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.