Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Fall Bowling Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fall Festival Game
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSPC is loaded.
Additional information about GSPC could not be loaded.
from Mobile AL
Kids loved this game!1
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible!
PostedNovember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeMi is loaded.
Additional information about LeMi could not be loaded.
The ball broke after the students using it to bowl a few times.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disapointed
PostedNovember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YLeon is loaded.
Additional information about YLeon could not be loaded.
from Illinois
The product looked very cute when we opened the box though the ball was smaller than we expected. We use it for a special kid's activity just one night and around half of the candy cones got broken while the kids where bowling. It a was very embarrassing experience as parents were there too and expectations were high. We still have them and planed to returned them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids but quality could be better
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2Four79 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2Four79 could not be loaded.
The kids loved these at a classroom party. However one of the pins cracked and I’m not sure if it arrived this way or happened after I received it. Regardless it was still usable for the duration of the party.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Fun
PostedOctober 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angie14 is loaded.
Additional information about Angie14 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
We used this at a fall festival and it was great hit! The kids had lots of fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
LOTS OF GROWN-UP FUN
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HollyJaboo is loaded.
Additional information about HollyJaboo could not be loaded.
from Northern New York State
I got this Halloween themed bowling game for (believe it or not) an adult birthday party with a Halloween theme. I wasn't sure how it was going to go over but we were laughing so loud that we threw more gutter balls than hits. It's not just for kids. Trust me.
Pros: quality, appropriate for everyone with a sense of fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The ball broke the first day my kids used it.
PostedOctober 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom1208 is loaded.
Additional information about mom1208 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Aweful quality. The ball broke during the first 5 minutes of being use. Like any ball it fell, and this one got broken right away. I wish I could have my money back. My kids were very sad.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 23, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Fall Bowling Set didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Fall Bowling Set, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy Corn Bowling Set
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CandySally56 is loaded.
Additional information about CandySally56 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
I was surprised by the high quality of the bowling pins. They are a nice hard plastic that have great colors. The kids will love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but not durable
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about indoubleknots is loaded.
Additional information about indoubleknots could not be loaded.
from Michigan
The children love it but the candy corn pins crack very easy...only lasted one week out in the classroom before having to toss some pins and retire the game. Wouldn't recommend for preschool classroom (ages 3-6) who want to use it more than a handful of supervised times.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute! not heavy duty, but good for dorm hallway
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GinK is loaded.
Additional information about GinK could not be loaded.
from Bucks county PA
Cute! not heavy duty, but good for dorm hallway.
Great for the price!
Pros: price, cuteness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T22:51:18.684-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6124, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.