Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun piece
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kitkat122 is loaded.
Additional information about kitkat122 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son picked this out of your catalogue, he wanted a "zombie crawling out of the ground" and this fit the bill for him. We put him in our Halloween cemetary and he looks awesome there. The LED eyes are bright and change color randomly and independently which is really cool. The hands are attached to the skull by black fabric so if you want them to stand up you will have to prop them up. I attached one to a small stick and stuck the stick in the ground. Overall he is a great addition to Halloween.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter and I absolutely love this guy!
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JG12 is loaded.
Additional information about JG12 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We absolutely love this groundbreaker. He is so easy to set up!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween item
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babygirl2 is loaded.
Additional information about Babygirl2 could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for my Halloween graveyard.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Addition to Our Halloween Graveyard
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about liontamer0819 is loaded.
Additional information about liontamer0819 could not be loaded.
from Falls Church, VA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
He looked great in our Halloween graveyard! As other reviewers have noted, a way to secure the head would be a nice addition. The kids giggled at his color changing eyes - makes him a little less spooky, but we enjoyed him anyway!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Galt is loaded.
Additional information about Galt could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! I will put a tray of cookies between the arms. We have a condo Halloween party. It will be spectacular! Also, bought one for our grandchildren and they LOVE it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, not too scary and great price for the quality
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twinmommy2010 is loaded.
Additional information about twinmommy2010 could not be loaded.
from Houston TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun scary skeleton, big enough to see from the street but light and easy to move. My kiddos love it!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 11, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied, spooky skeleton guy!
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hulapopcher is loaded.
Additional information about Hulapopcher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was a terrific ghoul and fit perfectly on a rock. Did the exact job I wanted it too!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hand broke off instantly
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrissydior79 is loaded.
Additional information about Chrissydior79 could not be loaded.
from Newport news
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The hand broke off the instant I tried to push it into the ground. So one hand was just laying there on the lawn. I didn't return it because my son picked it so it was "his" decoration. Disappointing.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LED Skull Ground breaker
PostedNovember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pumpkin2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Pumpkin2012 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I absolutely LOVE this item. The skull is human sized, eyes flicker, hands can be positioned any way if you tinker. I got extra creepy netting that was purchased elsewhere to creepily have it raise off the ground a little. It's one of my favorite decorations.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great with a fog machine.
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kf6ebu is loaded.
Additional information about kf6ebu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great idea but the head did not have a stake to hold it in place. The fog machine helped hide this problem.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T17:11:00.167-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6115, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.