Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun piece
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kitkat122 is loaded.
Additional information about kitkat122 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son picked this out of your catalogue, he wanted a "zombie crawling out of the ground" and this fit the bill for him. We put him in our Halloween cemetary and he looks awesome there. The LED eyes are bright and change color randomly and independently which is really cool. The hands are attached to the skull by black fabric so if you want them to stand up you will have to prop them up. I attached one to a small stick and stuck the stick in the ground. Overall he is a great addition to Halloween.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gracenmia is loaded.
Additional information about gracenmia could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I love this skeleton! I wish the head came with a stake to stick in the ground, as the hands do, but other than that, it looks awesome! People love it!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hand broke off instantly
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrissydior79 is loaded.
Additional information about Chrissydior79 could not be loaded.
from Newport news
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The hand broke off the instant I tried to push it into the ground. So one hand was just laying there on the lawn. I didn't return it because my son picked it so it was "his" decoration. Disappointing.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LED Skull Ground breaker
PostedNovember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pumpkin2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Pumpkin2012 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I absolutely LOVE this item. The skull is human sized, eyes flicker, hands can be positioned any way if you tinker. I got extra creepy netting that was purchased elsewhere to creepily have it raise off the ground a little. It's one of my favorite decorations.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great with a fog machine.
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kf6ebu is loaded.
Additional information about kf6ebu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great idea but the head did not have a stake to hold it in place. The fog machine helped hide this problem.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool graveyard addition
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdurb is loaded.
Additional information about kdurb could not be loaded.
from McKinney, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think I would like it better if his eyes didn't change colors, but he's a great prop for the price. I was expecting much less! His skull is life size and has great detail. Good buy!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
funny guy
PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about decorates is loaded.
Additional information about decorates could not be loaded.
from mi
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this skeleton was better than i expected. his eyes are great and i love how his hands are staked. you can't go wrong with this one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moniwood is loaded.
Additional information about Moniwood could not be loaded.
from Roseville, ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
I bought several Hallowen items and this turned out to be my kids favorite decoration. They laugh at him rather than being scared (ages 2 and 5). The eyes light up very bright with multiple changing colors. It's easy to place and store.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!!
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Turkeylady is loaded.
Additional information about Turkeylady could not be loaded.
from Mattituck, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A terrific item for a Halloween Party!! Everyone loved it!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Granny662 is loaded.
Additional information about Granny662 could not be loaded.
from syr, ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought two of these for the out door graves. One was broken when I opened it. The on off switch was missing. I didn't send back because I needed it the next day for a party. Neither has anything to hold the head in place in the ground. The other one is working. This item is not of the best quality but I also did not pay a lot for it. They are both serving the purpose, one is just not lighting.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T10:59:41.152-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6115, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.