Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun piece
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
kitkat122
 
Please wait while more information about kitkat122 is loaded.
Additional information about kitkat122 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son picked this out of your catalogue, he wanted a "zombie crawling out of the ground" and this fit the bill for him. We put him in our Halloween cemetary and he looks awesome there. The LED eyes are bright and change color randomly and independently which is really cool. The hands are attached to the skull by black fabric so if you want them to stand up you will have to prop them up. I attached one to a small stick and stuck the stick in the ground. Overall he is a great addition to Halloween.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
gracenmia
 
Please wait while more information about gracenmia is loaded.
Additional information about gracenmia could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I love this skeleton! I wish the head came with a stake to stick in the ground, as the hands do, but other than that, it looks awesome! People love it!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Moniwood
 
Please wait while more information about Moniwood is loaded.
Additional information about Moniwood could not be loaded.
from Roseville, ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
I bought several Hallowen items and this turned out to be my kids favorite decoration. They laugh at him rather than being scared (ages 2 and 5). The eyes light up very bright with multiple changing colors. It's easy to place and store.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!!
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Turkeylady
 
Please wait while more information about Turkeylady is loaded.
Additional information about Turkeylady could not be loaded.
from Mattituck, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A terrific item for a Halloween Party!! Everyone loved it!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Granny662
 
Please wait while more information about Granny662 is loaded.
Additional information about Granny662 could not be loaded.
from syr, ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought two of these for the out door graves. One was broken when I opened it. The on off switch was missing. I didn't send back because I needed it the next day for a party. Neither has anything to hold the head in place in the ground. The other one is working. This item is not of the best quality but I also did not pay a lot for it. They are both serving the purpose, one is just not lighting.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth the money
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Lily
from Missouri, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price & fits perfectly in graveyard. Buy again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great prop looking forward to some great laughs
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Fred
from Connecticut
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 2 to set up along my driveway they look great . they actually look like there coming out of my planting bed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
kerbear
 
Please wait while more information about kerbear is loaded.
Additional information about kerbear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Very cool! you can set it up however you want, put things in it's hands to add to the effect...good product for the money!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesn't work
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Jbutch
from Vineland, nj
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The skeleton doesn't work. Tried several sets of batteries and nothing.
Pros: looks pretty cool still
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
yard decor
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
nikki433610
 
Please wait while more information about nikki433610 is loaded.
Additional information about nikki433610 could not be loaded.
from boondocks nc
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great addition to my graveyard Halloween decor
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.