Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun piece
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
kitkat122
 
Please wait while more information about kitkat122 is loaded.
Additional information about kitkat122 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son picked this out of your catalogue, he wanted a "zombie crawling out of the ground" and this fit the bill for him. We put him in our Halloween cemetary and he looks awesome there. The LED eyes are bright and change color randomly and independently which is really cool. The hands are attached to the skull by black fabric so if you want them to stand up you will have to prop them up. I attached one to a small stick and stuck the stick in the ground. Overall he is a great addition to Halloween.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
gracenmia
 
Please wait while more information about gracenmia is loaded.
Additional information about gracenmia could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I love this skeleton! I wish the head came with a stake to stick in the ground, as the hands do, but other than that, it looks awesome! People love it!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Money's Worth
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
BMoe
 
Please wait while more information about BMoe is loaded.
Additional information about BMoe could not be loaded.
from Frisco, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Really enjoyed this scary ghoul, esp. the flashing-colored eyeballs; can spot it during dark, Halloween nights! I didn't like the material, as it was cheaply made/glued on to the skull & it came unglued, too. I had to re-glue it myself.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked great in the yard with the headstones and bones laying around.
PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Becky
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for the price and the weather didn't have an affect on the lights. I would purchase this item again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great head, weak wrists
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
HalloweenDad
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenDad is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenDad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The head was nicely spooky -- creepy without being too frightening. The lighted eyes were great. However, the spikes on the hands that are supposed to hold them up were so cheap and flimsy that one broke off when I tried to put it in the lawn. The black covering fabric kept shedding threads.
Pros: Age appropriateness, halloween fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to our display
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Qhalityshopper
 
Please wait while more information about Qhalityshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Qhalityshopper could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We really like this groundbreaker with the bulging glowing eyes! We placed the head on an overturned dark green plastic planter to keep the head off the ground, swathing it with some of the shroud, so that one hand is closer to the face than the other. Our various decorations must have done the trick, as one trick-or-treater exclaimed, "You have the scariest house on the block!" I think this groundbreaker helped.
Pros: Assembly, quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than expected. Poor quality.
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
pipelizard
 
Please wait while more information about pipelizard is loaded.
Additional information about pipelizard could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When you put it down, it's hard to see. Postman almost tripped over it. Would not recommend.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for graveyard decor
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Lu
from Il
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Put this in front of headstone and kids will flip! Great flashing eyes makes wonderful addition to Halloween decor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great in the yard
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
SiestaSadie
from Sarasota, FL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Put the skull on a log and draped extra creepy black cloth so he looked bigger ! Looks great !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bang for your buck
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Lola1234567
 
Please wait while more information about Lola1234567 is loaded.
Additional information about Lola1234567 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Compared to other decorations of this kind, this one was less expensive. I love how the eyes change colors and flash. The product doesn't seem extremely high qualify, but it'll do for my purposes.
Pros: inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.