Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun piece
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
kitkat122
 
Please wait while more information about kitkat122 is loaded.
Additional information about kitkat122 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son picked this out of your catalogue, he wanted a "zombie crawling out of the ground" and this fit the bill for him. We put him in our Halloween cemetary and he looks awesome there. The LED eyes are bright and change color randomly and independently which is really cool. The hands are attached to the skull by black fabric so if you want them to stand up you will have to prop them up. I attached one to a small stick and stuck the stick in the ground. Overall he is a great addition to Halloween.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
gracenmia
 
Please wait while more information about gracenmia is loaded.
Additional information about gracenmia could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I love this skeleton! I wish the head came with a stake to stick in the ground, as the hands do, but other than that, it looks awesome! People love it!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
kerbear
 
Please wait while more information about kerbear is loaded.
Additional information about kerbear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Very cool! you can set it up however you want, put things in it's hands to add to the effect...good product for the money!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesn't work
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Jbutch
from Vineland, nj
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The skeleton doesn't work. Tried several sets of batteries and nothing.
Pros: looks pretty cool still
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
yard decor
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
nikki433610
 
Please wait while more information about nikki433610 is loaded.
Additional information about nikki433610 could not be loaded.
from boondocks nc
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great addition to my graveyard Halloween decor
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
He's kind of shy, but warms up after a while
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Mookzmom
 
Please wait while more information about Mookzmom is loaded.
Additional information about Mookzmom could not be loaded.
from North central Texas
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This fellow is the life of the party once he warms up. It took just a quick flick to the back of his head to turn on the lights, and he was the star of the show. The kids love him, and he will be an integral part of my Halloween display this year. looking forward to seeing him strut his stuff! (just as long as he stays partly in the ground, 'cause otherwise it's going to freak everyone out)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Scary
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
sunflower
from pa
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great with my Haunted graveside that I have going. Love the eyes they really look neat at night.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
cbass
 
Please wait while more information about cbass is loaded.
Additional information about cbass could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little hesitant based on some other reviews to buy this guy, but I gave it a shot. He's a good purchase for the money. No he's not "perfect" but he's supposed to be an undead creature that was presumably rotting in the earth for years, so he shouldn't be "perfect". Glad I bought him. Put in batteries to test him out & he works as expected.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ghoul for a great price
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
electricbarbarella
 
Please wait while more information about electricbarbarella is loaded.
Additional information about electricbarbarella could not be loaded.
from Sacramento ca
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and versatile ghoul who can fit in various spots in your grave yard. The eyes are really need and his price is perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Money's Worth
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
BMoe
 
Please wait while more information about BMoe is loaded.
Additional information about BMoe could not be loaded.
from Frisco, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Really enjoyed this scary ghoul, esp. the flashing-colored eyeballs; can spot it during dark, Halloween nights! I didn't like the material, as it was cheaply made/glued on to the skull & it came unglued, too. I had to re-glue it myself.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.