Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about izzyboo is loaded.
Additional information about izzyboo could not be loaded.
from rock island, il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to pass out for Halloween,,, you get 72 packs in one bag.. they are so cute! im very happy with my purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for treat bags
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBB is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBB could not be loaded.
from Ventura, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 3rd grade class to add to his Halloween goody bags. They are well and are in appealing packaging for the holiday. Some reviews said they are small which they are not large no, but they are perfect for a goody bag or for passing out on Halloween. My son found them amusing and is exited to pass them out to this class.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ghost Poofs!
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DarTed is loaded.
Additional information about DarTed could not be loaded.
from Napa. CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea! I'm sure the kids will love it! Will be using this for a Halloween Carnival. Last year you were sold out before I could order them so I ordered early.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for Halloween.
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rmmz is loaded.
Additional information about rmmz could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Both kids and adults loved this. They had fun with the package description.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MY WORK PLACE VICTIMS ARE NOT TO SURE ....
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chinstrap54 is loaded.
Additional information about chinstrap54 could not be loaded.
from SYLMAR CA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I HAVE THE ORIENTAL TRADING BOX SITTING IN PLAIN STGHT AND NOT ONE PERSON HAS GONE TO YOUR SITE .... I AM A 68 YEAR OLD NURSING HOME RESIDENT .... MY MIND IS ON A SLIPPERY SLOPE ..... AND THEY HAVE NO CLUE!!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: i wish they wouls be ivory colored
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frenchy40 is loaded.
Additional information about Frenchy40 could not be loaded.
from Wausau, Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
This product was fabulous because it was perfect for trick or treating. A great value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit with the kids
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shopper123456 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopper123456 could not be loaded.
Big hit with the kids. The bags are small, but the kids really like them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute idea, perfect for Halloween treats.
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Orleans, LA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this as a gift for my family who does live in a house with real ghosts.
Pros: fun treat idea
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ghost poofs are funny
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stick1955 is loaded.
Additional information about stick1955 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
ok so it's a 6 year-old's sense of humor. I think these are a great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!!
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about simpson is loaded.
Additional information about simpson could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the cutest trick or treat treats ever and not too unhealthy either. The marshmellows were fresh too. Kids enjoyed the packaging. Not too scary so perfect for something different.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T07:28:10.149-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6112, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.