Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the trick or treaters!
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Violetsrblu is loaded.
Additional information about Violetsrblu could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The mummies look perfect and unique for Halloween treats. We sampled a few and they were delicious. I think the kids at parties and your trick or treaters will like them. The price makes them a good value.
Pros: quality, tastes good, unique, fun shape
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
HALLOWEEN GUMMIES
PostedNovember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Camokristi is loaded.
Additional information about Camokristi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
GOOD PRICE FOR QUANTITY
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Odd texture
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oompa is loaded.
Additional information about Oompa could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Slightly slimy texture, not very tasty. Would not order again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They Were a Hit!
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SagKid is loaded.
Additional information about SagKid could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit at our Frankie's Feast during our office Halloween party. The kids loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, ymmy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EMS23 is loaded.
Additional information about EMS23 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have bought these for the third year in a row. They look good and apparently taste good (I haven't tried them, but my kid loves eating the Halloween leftovers every year).
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious and fun!
PostedOctober 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diadelosmuertos is loaded.
Additional information about Diadelosmuertos could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
We give these away at our public library Halloween event! The children love them - they are fun and taste delicious!
Pros: Child's Favorite, look like mummies!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They tend to stick to the wrappers and are very hard to open, but they are very good-tasting, and my students love them.
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Divasongstress is loaded.
Additional information about Divasongstress could not be loaded.
from Muncie, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchase candy and stickers for my private piano and voice students as awards for practicing and diligence. The gummy mummies are a real hit, and I will use whatever is left for the trick-or-treaters next Saturday.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, single-wrapped
Cons: wrapper is difficult to open. candy sticks to wrap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great hit!
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stars15 is loaded.
Additional information about Stars15 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I personally do not like gummy candies- but all my students do. This item was a completely hit, not only with my students but with other classes as well. According to the children they were delicious and so yummy!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MegBeth is loaded.
Additional information about MegBeth could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these out for Halloween and the kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: some were odd shaped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy gummy mummies!
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jinksb is loaded.
Additional information about jinksb could not be loaded.
from North Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm not a huge fan of gummy candies myself, but thought they would be fun to hand out on Halloween. They were bigger than I expected, quite tasty, and cute! (I think it's the eyes...) Would definitely buy again.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T22:59:36.252-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_61000, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.