Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Glow Bracelet Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
More than half of them didn't glow!
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BuyAmerican is loaded.
Additional information about BuyAmerican could not be loaded.
from Montana
Worst purchase ever! I think about 1 out of 4 actually glowed. 1 even broke. Very disappointing.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for trick or treaters
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bribri8911 is loaded.
Additional information about Bribri8911 could not be loaded.
from Miami fl
Loved my purchases! I like to include somthing other than candy for the kids in the neighborhood so the little costume bears for the younger kids are perfect and the glow stick bracelets are always a hit with the kids and the parents are always thankful for the idea to keep the kids visable throughout the night.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
only some of them glowed!
PostedOctober 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about travteach1 is loaded.
Additional information about travteach1 could not be loaded.
from Northern Michigan
The colors were OK. The size and fasteners worked alreight. but only some of them really glowed.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The glow sticks were great and had bright vibrant color. However, the connectors did not fit and/or were difficult to put on.
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BF1054 is loaded.
Additional information about BF1054 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The glow sticks were great and had brignt vibrant color. However the connectors were difficult to put on and did not fit. Very disappointed as many of the glow sticks could not be connected.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glow Braclets
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Texplex is loaded.
Additional information about Texplex could not be loaded.
from Pineland, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These glow brackets were very dim and only lasted minutes, a few lasted about two hours. Was very disappointed in this costly product. What a shame they could have been the light of the event but, they turned out to be a dud. Hope the money helped someone because the product only contributed to the landfill problem.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, waste
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Kept popping off
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TurboKickInstructor is loaded.
Additional information about TurboKickInstructor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Used this items as part of a celebratory special fitness class. I have purchased the bracelets before, but this batch wasn't as good. They kept popping off, and by a few minutes into class no one was able to keep their bracelets on.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department August 1, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too many of the bracelets only half of the bracelet glowed. On 12 did'nt glow at all. it must of been a bad batch. I
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBROCK7366 is loaded.
Additional information about MBROCK7366 could not be loaded.
from iLLINOIS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I hope with the price I paid I wouldn't have so many that didn't glow... I didn't call and complain... maybe i should have to get them replaced...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun for the kids
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CTMom is loaded.
Additional information about CTMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bracelets to add some fun to Halloween night.
You just have to be careful. We tried attaching the connectors before handing out the bracelets, but these bracelets "crack" fairly easily which creates the glow feature.
Some didn't glow as brightly as others. I bought these at a sale price so all in all I'd recommend them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
no connectors
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jbran is loaded.
Additional information about jbran could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
worked fine but there were no connectors included in our pack
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price was right since they were on sale but most of the bracelets only stayed lit for about an hour and the kids were wanting more.
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fbccc is loaded.
Additional information about fbccc could not be loaded.
from Woodbury, Tn
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price was right since they were on sale but the children were disappointed because the majority of the bracelets only lit up for less than an hour. I had hoped they would last for at least the length of the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T22:15:15.456-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6073, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.