Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glowing Review
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
ChelsoRock19
 
Please wait while more information about ChelsoRock19 is loaded.
Additional information about ChelsoRock19 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This could not have been a better deal! And we loved how there was an assortment between solid colors and swirls! We handed out about one thousand of these along with candy at Halloween for little trick-or-treaters - they are perfect! Kid favorite!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for All!
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
wendylou
 
Please wait while more information about wendylou is loaded.
Additional information about wendylou could not be loaded.
from Evansville, Indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Premium glow assortment was a big hit! Adults were just as excited as the children. Everyone wore at least three bracelets (fashioned also as necklaces, crowns and earrings). We even used some as decorations. The swizzle bracelets were not as bright as the solid color bracelets, but were still popular. We snapped our bracelets around 6pm and they glowed well past midnight. I recommend this product!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adult's favorite, size
Cons: swizzle brightness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No connectors
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Shamrock52
 
Please wait while more information about Shamrock52 is loaded.
Additional information about Shamrock52 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These bracelets would have been great, but there were no connectors on them to fasten the bracelet. No connectors were on them or in any of the packaging as sometimes indicated.
Cons: no connectors included
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fair and bright
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Notacluegal2
 
Please wait while more information about Notacluegal2 is loaded.
Additional information about Notacluegal2 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We get these for the kids when camping and they were nice and bright but the clips did not hold that well in "bracelet" use (singles). Clips held better when 2-3 put together for necklace.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only had one out of 500 that did not work, but found the cold temperatures did affect the brightness.
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Ravenfan
 
Please wait while more information about Ravenfan is loaded.
Additional information about Ravenfan could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for a college community Christmas holiday event. Out of 500 I only had one that did not glow. I did find that the cold temperatures affected the glowing. If you ran your hand over the bracelet it would glow, but within a few minutes it would start to lose the glow unless you warmed it up again. They were a big hit with the kids and even some of the adults claimed to be kids so they could get one too. Would order these again for a warm weather event.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Solid bracelets are great, swizzle not so much
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
AbnCommoGirl
 
Please wait while more information about AbnCommoGirl is loaded.
Additional information about AbnCommoGirl could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these bracelets to hand out for Halloween with our candy. The assorted ones are great, nice and bright, but the swizzle ones were disappointing. Just get the assorted solid colors and you'll be happy! They stay bright all night long, espeically the yellow ones.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Weak glow
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
SchoolboyParent
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolboyParent is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolboyParent could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had bought this kind of glowing sticks last year and they was great. This particular glowing sticks were NOT bright enough and glow for very short time though it was enough for less than two hours Halloween trick-or-treating...
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good item
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
PastorJeff
 
Please wait while more information about PastorJeff is loaded.
Additional information about PastorJeff could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bracelets were easy to put together. The small connectors may make them an issue for toddlers. They were very bright when activated. They stayed bright for a couple of hours, and then glowed at a lower brightness for another four to five hours.
Great giveaway at our fall festival.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice accessory but not very popular with teens
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Cyndde
 
Please wait while more information about Cyndde is loaded.
Additional information about Cyndde could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this for a 16th birthday party but this product was not as well received. I had a little trouble putting them together. You need two or three on your wrist to make an impact. I came home with half of them unused. I saved them for another party.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lights up the night
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
PTOM
 
Please wait while more information about PTOM is loaded.
Additional information about PTOM could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Children love to have glow bracelets and necklaces. They had fun lighting up the night with them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.