Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glowing Review
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
ChelsoRock19
 
Please wait while more information about ChelsoRock19 is loaded.
Additional information about ChelsoRock19 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This could not have been a better deal! And we loved how there was an assortment between solid colors and swirls! We handed out about one thousand of these along with candy at Halloween for little trick-or-treaters - they are perfect! Kid favorite!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun for the kids
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
CTMom
 
Please wait while more information about CTMom is loaded.
Additional information about CTMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bracelets to add some fun to Halloween night.
You just have to be careful. We tried attaching the connectors before handing out the bracelets, but these bracelets "crack" fairly easily which creates the glow feature.
Some didn't glow as brightly as others. I bought these at a sale price so all in all I'd recommend them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
no connectors
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
jbran
 
Please wait while more information about jbran is loaded.
Additional information about jbran could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
worked fine but there were no connectors included in our pack
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price was right since they were on sale but most of the bracelets only stayed lit for about an hour and the kids were wanting more.
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
fbccc
 
Please wait while more information about fbccc is loaded.
Additional information about fbccc could not be loaded.
from Woodbury, Tn
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price was right since they were on sale but the children were disappointed because the majority of the bracelets only lit up for less than an hour. I had hoped they would last for at least the length of the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fantastic!!
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Hobocat
 
Please wait while more information about Hobocat is loaded.
Additional information about Hobocat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Students love these for prizes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Break easily
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
elwornick
 
Please wait while more information about elwornick is loaded.
Additional information about elwornick could not be loaded.
from Western New York
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these glow bracelets for a Halloween party for my daughter at school. While putting the bracelets in the bags I broke about 5 of them. They are very fragile and the glow isn't very bright and doesn't last very long. I may have gotten some duds, but I wouldn't recommend for outside use at night for visibility. If they are just for inside use, they would be fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for trunk or treat
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Dawnpaulette2
 
Please wait while more information about Dawnpaulette2 is loaded.
Additional information about Dawnpaulette2 could not be loaded.
from Hubbard Ohio
Occasion:Other
Kids & parents loved them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glow stick bracelets
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
mozybones
 
Please wait while more information about mozybones is loaded.
Additional information about mozybones could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Since our school does not allow teachers to give out candy, I gave out these bracelets for Halloween to my 6th graders. The kids loved getting them-some saved them for trick-or-treating in the dark, others snapped them right away. It was a great substitute for candy and the safety aspect was a bonus..
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
you get what you pay for
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
moremonsters
 
Please wait while more information about moremonsters is loaded.
Additional information about moremonsters could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got the holiday lite bracelet assortment for Halloween... Unfortunately, these lite stix are bright for less than 20 minutes....so a real disappointment for everyone
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for All!
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
wendylou
 
Please wait while more information about wendylou is loaded.
Additional information about wendylou could not be loaded.
from Evansville, Indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Premium glow assortment was a big hit! Adults were just as excited as the children. Everyone wore at least three bracelets (fashioned also as necklaces, crowns and earrings). We even used some as decorations. The swizzle bracelets were not as bright as the solid color bracelets, but were still popular. We snapped our bracelets around 6pm and they glowed well past midnight. I recommend this product!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adult's favorite, size
Cons: swizzle brightness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.