Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Jewel Spider Rings Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomWithDog is loaded.
Additional information about MomWithDog could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Oh
These were super cute and my girls loved them. However, 2 spiders had jewels broken off of them when I received them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just average
PostedOctober 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oskkar12 is loaded.
Additional information about Oskkar12 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO.
I was expecting a more substantial product, but the plastic ring part is a bit flimsy, it will be fine for what I will be using them for, was just expecting more.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GJKG23 is loaded.
Additional information about GJKG23 could not be loaded.
from Lihue, HI
My grandson just loved it
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool & Creepy
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raymond41 is loaded.
Additional information about Raymond41 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
These spider gem rings are perfect for the inner Addams Family in all of us. (However, I would not recommend them for small children who might put them in their mouthes.)
Pros: quality, variety
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these rings!
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kapcamera1 is loaded.
Additional information about kapcamera1 could not be loaded.
from Lafayette, IN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These rings were the perfect addition to my spiderweb cupcakes. Two years ago I only purchased one set of 24 rings - BIG mistake on my part. I don't know who liked the cupcakes more the kids or the adults. In years past I used the black spider ring but as soon as my granddaughters saw these rings I had no choice but to make the purchase. I have ordered these rings many times and have never had an issue with the stones falling off. This is an item I hope OTC never discontinues.
Pros: Child's Favorite, adult's favorite
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not impressed
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thumpermommytigr is loaded.
Additional information about Thumpermommytigr could not be loaded.
from Gatesville, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's just a jewel glued to a spider ring, some of the jewels had come off... Luckily I had a glue gun to reattach. A lot of the rings had the hot glue strings hanging off the jewels so I had to clean them up after getting out of the package... The kids weren't impressed with them either...
Cons: quality
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love THESE Spiders
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kiva is loaded.
Additional information about Kiva could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I brought these to put into trick or treat bags for my students and they were a big hit at our party. The jeweled effect added another dimension to the creepy crawlers--even the adults wanted them. Would buy again! The only issue was that the jeweled back came off just a few of them, but u-glu fixed that quickly.
Pros: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Jewels fall off
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShiMom is loaded.
Additional information about ShiMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Most of the jewels had fallen off the spiders before we even used them, and the rest fell off while the kids were playing with them.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids liked these
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTOmom85 is loaded.
Additional information about PTOmom85 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these for prizes at our school trunk or treat. A few of the spiders came with their gem off or miss all together. The kids really liked them and they went fast.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these.
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wetheels is loaded.
Additional information about wetheels could not be loaded.
from Auburn, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for cheap prizes. Of course, they do not last very long, but while they do the kids love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T06:48:08.160-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6049, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.