Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
DoodleMom
 
Please wait while more information about DoodleMom is loaded.
Additional information about DoodleMom could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy! bought these to add to a Halloween craft. Rings are a nice size & good constructions. Kids love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Rings!
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
lizardskin
 
Please wait while more information about lizardskin is loaded.
Additional information about lizardskin could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All of the jewels were attached to my rings. They fit on an adult finger and were beautiful! Loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Jewels fall off
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
ShiMom
 
Please wait while more information about ShiMom is loaded.
Additional information about ShiMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Most of the jewels had fallen off the spiders before we even used them, and the rest fell off while the kids were playing with them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids liked these
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
PTOmom85
 
Please wait while more information about PTOmom85 is loaded.
Additional information about PTOmom85 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these for prizes at our school trunk or treat. A few of the spiders came with their gem off or miss all together. The kids really liked them and they went fast.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these.
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
wetheels
 
Please wait while more information about wetheels is loaded.
Additional information about wetheels could not be loaded.
from Auburn, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for cheap prizes. Of course, they do not last very long, but while they do the kids love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
gcsdragon
 
Please wait while more information about gcsdragon is loaded.
Additional information about gcsdragon could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed an alternative for my students who can't have candy and this fits the bill.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute but the ring band part is a bit small
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
cms121
 
Please wait while more information about cms121 is loaded.
Additional information about cms121 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute.Spider and stone are nice sizes but the ring band is very small so better suited for tiny fingers. Everyone who got them seemed happy with the bling! Would get them again
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: ring's band is small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased!
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
kalj72
 
Please wait while more information about kalj72 is loaded.
Additional information about kalj72 could not be loaded.
from small town, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't love a spider ring! and with the sparkly jewel it's even better - boys and girls both loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
abv11
 
Please wait while more information about abv11 is loaded.
Additional information about abv11 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much cuter than the traditional Halloween spider rings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Kalic
 
Please wait while more information about Kalic is loaded.
Additional information about Kalic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute! My daughter loved these and found they were quite cool to wear and thought the girls in her class (1st graders) would think it would be quite stylish to wear as well (lol). She loves jewelry and loves dressing up too so this seemed like a no brainer however, one of the jewels did fall off of one of the rings. I am only hoping they don't fall off any of the other rings as they are being used for goody bags at her school for halloween. I would recommend to a friend but maybe reinforce them with some glue at home because they are very cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.