Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
DoodleMom
 
Please wait while more information about DoodleMom is loaded.
Additional information about DoodleMom could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy! bought these to add to a Halloween craft. Rings are a nice size & good constructions. Kids love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Rings!
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
lizardskin
 
Please wait while more information about lizardskin is loaded.
Additional information about lizardskin could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All of the jewels were attached to my rings. They fit on an adult finger and were beautiful! Loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased!
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
kalj72
 
Please wait while more information about kalj72 is loaded.
Additional information about kalj72 could not be loaded.
from small town, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't love a spider ring! and with the sparkly jewel it's even better - boys and girls both loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
abv11
 
Please wait while more information about abv11 is loaded.
Additional information about abv11 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much cuter than the traditional Halloween spider rings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Kalic
 
Please wait while more information about Kalic is loaded.
Additional information about Kalic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute! My daughter loved these and found they were quite cool to wear and thought the girls in her class (1st graders) would think it would be quite stylish to wear as well (lol). She loves jewelry and loves dressing up too so this seemed like a no brainer however, one of the jewels did fall off of one of the rings. I am only hoping they don't fall off any of the other rings as they are being used for goody bags at her school for halloween. I would recommend to a friend but maybe reinforce them with some glue at home because they are very cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what expected
PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
GoddessNatasha
 
Please wait while more information about GoddessNatasha is loaded.
Additional information about GoddessNatasha could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wish i had read the reviews before i got these rings. they are just as everyone else said. The jewels were 75% off and in the bottom of the bag. two jewels were broken in half and coudn't be put back on. the jewels were dull and covered in the hot glue that they used to try to keep them on. the hot glue was everywhere on the rings and wasn not able to get it off or cut it off. i was completly unable to use these, and it was a waste of money.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter picked these out
PostedJuly 7, 2011
Customer avatar
nicknamesarehard
 
Please wait while more information about nicknamesarehard is loaded.
Additional information about nicknamesarehard could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter wanted both these and the alien fingers. She loves to wear the spider rings.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap, Cheap, Cheap
PostedMay 29, 2011
Customer avatar
MathRocks
 
Please wait while more information about MathRocks is loaded.
Additional information about MathRocks could not be loaded.
from Arden, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was embarrassed to have these among the awards available to my students!
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for Price
PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer avatar
frugallady
 
Please wait while more information about frugallady is loaded.
Additional information about frugallady could not be loaded.
from frederick, md.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for Halloween goody bags. They are nice looking and good price. I showed them to my son and he says the kids will love them. Nice purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Creepy...yet cool!
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
jjnjacksmom
 
Please wait while more information about jjnjacksmom is loaded.
Additional information about jjnjacksmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are way cooler than the regular spider rings! I am having an exterminator birthday party and these were great! Even the girls will love these spiders!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.