Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DoodleMom is loaded.
Additional information about DoodleMom could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy! bought these to add to a Halloween craft. Rings are a nice size & good constructions. Kids love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool & Creepy
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raymond41 is loaded.
Additional information about Raymond41 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
These spider gem rings are perfect for the inner Addams Family in all of us. (However, I would not recommend them for small children who might put them in their mouthes.)
Pros: quality, variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these rings!
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kapcamera1 is loaded.
Additional information about kapcamera1 could not be loaded.
from Lafayette, IN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These rings were the perfect addition to my spiderweb cupcakes. Two years ago I only purchased one set of 24 rings - BIG mistake on my part. I don't know who liked the cupcakes more the kids or the adults. In years past I used the black spider ring but as soon as my granddaughters saw these rings I had no choice but to make the purchase. I have ordered these rings many times and have never had an issue with the stones falling off. This is an item I hope OTC never discontinues.
Pros: Child's Favorite, adult's favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not impressed
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thumpermommytigr is loaded.
Additional information about Thumpermommytigr could not be loaded.
from Gatesville, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's just a jewel glued to a spider ring, some of the jewels had come off... Luckily I had a glue gun to reattach. A lot of the rings had the hot glue strings hanging off the jewels so I had to clean them up after getting out of the package... The kids weren't impressed with them either...
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love THESE Spiders
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kiva is loaded.
Additional information about Kiva could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I brought these to put into trick or treat bags for my students and they were a big hit at our party. The jeweled effect added another dimension to the creepy crawlers--even the adults wanted them. Would buy again! The only issue was that the jeweled back came off just a few of them, but u-glu fixed that quickly.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Jewels fall off
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShiMom is loaded.
Additional information about ShiMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Most of the jewels had fallen off the spiders before we even used them, and the rest fell off while the kids were playing with them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids liked these
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTOmom85 is loaded.
Additional information about PTOmom85 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these for prizes at our school trunk or treat. A few of the spiders came with their gem off or miss all together. The kids really liked them and they went fast.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these.
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wetheels is loaded.
Additional information about wetheels could not be loaded.
from Auburn, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for cheap prizes. Of course, they do not last very long, but while they do the kids love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gcsdragon is loaded.
Additional information about gcsdragon could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed an alternative for my students who can't have candy and this fits the bill.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute but the ring band part is a bit small
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cms121 is loaded.
Additional information about cms121 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute.Spider and stone are nice sizes but the ring band is very small so better suited for tiny fingers. Everyone who got them seemed happy with the bling! Would get them again
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: ring's band is small
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-26 T06:16:44.327-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6049, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.