Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Festive
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stephy80 is loaded.
Additional information about Stephy80 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I passed these out for Halloween. I was a little surprised that even the older kids choose a whistle over some other items I was passing out. Good quality. These whistles worked great.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
vampire whistle blowers
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jellyfish is loaded.
Additional information about jellyfish could not be loaded.
from san diego, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party favors when your kids birthday is near Halloween!
Kids loved these!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for trick-or-treating
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nickster76 is loaded.
Additional information about Nickster76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a huge hit for Halloween. I decided to pass out toys instead of candy this year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
all time favorite
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoseRed775 is loaded.
Additional information about RoseRed775 could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh, pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is the 4th yr in a row that I've given these out to the kiddies and they LOVE them! Even the grown up ones enjoy the novelty
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Fangs
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCar is loaded.
Additional information about DCar could not be loaded.
from Roseville, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for a Trunk-Or-Treat event. The kids enjoyed them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedSeptember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wolfee is loaded.
Additional information about wolfee could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my youngest granddaughter's party at school. They haven't had the party yet, but my grandchildren have tried them out and they love them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about keltic7199 is loaded.
Additional information about keltic7199 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These whistles were a hit! Kids and parents loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Halloween trick-or-treaters
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cmcfl53 is loaded.
Additional information about cmcfl53 could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had them in goodie bags I handed out for Halloween. I did not try the whistles out personally, but they looked like good enough quality for young kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always a hit, good value for $$, but some defects
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaz31usa is loaded.
Additional information about kaz31usa could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as non-food item for Halloween trick-or-treaters. The whistles are always popular with young and older kids, so it was fun to have a Halloween theme selection. The kids were immediately using them when I handed them out.
The only drawback is that some whistles were defective with pieces falling out before use. It was only a few per order, but still a quality issue.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, some defective items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Trick-or-Treaters spread the word about these!
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJWms is loaded.
Additional information about PJWms could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these as Treat-or-Treat prizes for years and all the kids love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T00:44:57.341-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6046, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.