Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Festive
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stephy80 is loaded.
Additional information about Stephy80 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I passed these out for Halloween. I was a little surprised that even the older kids choose a whistle over some other items I was passing out. Good quality. These whistles worked great.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
vampire whistle blowers
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jellyfish is loaded.
Additional information about jellyfish could not be loaded.
from san diego, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party favors when your kids birthday is near Halloween!
Kids loved these!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun noise maker
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FandF is loaded.
Additional information about FandF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Getting Halloween handouts ready. These are a favorite with kids. Easier to use than a kazoo. Have to allow it to stop before blowing it again
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for trick-or-treating
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nickster76 is loaded.
Additional information about Nickster76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a huge hit for Halloween. I decided to pass out toys instead of candy this year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
all time favorite
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoseRed775 is loaded.
Additional information about RoseRed775 could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh, pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is the 4th yr in a row that I've given these out to the kiddies and they LOVE them! Even the grown up ones enjoy the novelty
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Fangs
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCar is loaded.
Additional information about DCar could not be loaded.
from Roseville, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for a Trunk-Or-Treat event. The kids enjoyed them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedSeptember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wolfee is loaded.
Additional information about wolfee could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my youngest granddaughter's party at school. They haven't had the party yet, but my grandchildren have tried them out and they love them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about keltic7199 is loaded.
Additional information about keltic7199 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These whistles were a hit! Kids and parents loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Halloween trick-or-treaters
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cmcfl53 is loaded.
Additional information about cmcfl53 could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had them in goodie bags I handed out for Halloween. I did not try the whistles out personally, but they looked like good enough quality for young kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always a hit, good value for $$, but some defects
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaz31usa is loaded.
Additional information about kaz31usa could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as non-food item for Halloween trick-or-treaters. The whistles are always popular with young and older kids, so it was fun to have a Halloween theme selection. The kids were immediately using them when I handed them out.
The only drawback is that some whistles were defective with pieces falling out before use. It was only a few per order, but still a quality issue.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, some defective items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T09:02:37.768-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6046, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.