Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 46(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 46(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 46(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Festive
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Stephy80
 
Please wait while more information about Stephy80 is loaded.
Additional information about Stephy80 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I passed these out for Halloween. I was a little surprised that even the older kids choose a whistle over some other items I was passing out. Good quality. These whistles worked great.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
vampire whistle blowers
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
jellyfish
 
Please wait while more information about jellyfish is loaded.
Additional information about jellyfish could not be loaded.
from san diego, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party favors when your kids birthday is near Halloween!
Kids loved these!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Stuff!
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
RATROQ
 
Please wait while more information about RATROQ is loaded.
Additional information about RATROQ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the Fang Whistles as a prize for our Elementary School's Halloween Social! This was the hot prize of the night and all the kids were talking about them. They worked great! I will definitely buy these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Little Noise Makers
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
DrBrent
 
Please wait while more information about DrBrent is loaded.
Additional information about DrBrent could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids enjoy these. They make a little noise when a person inhales or exhales.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Small parts broke away first time we used it.
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Joanne1222
 
Please wait while more information about Joanne1222 is loaded.
Additional information about Joanne1222 could not be loaded.
from Chicago,Il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
These are NOT individualy wrapped . The first whistle we tried , the front flew off and the small parts went flying everywhere. NOT for small children.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality, not individually wrapped
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fangtastic
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
LadyRoseRed
 
Please wait while more information about LadyRoseRed is loaded.
Additional information about LadyRoseRed could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh, pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids over 3 years. An all time favorite of trick or treaters on my street. Nice sound and great look.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Fangs!
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Shawnodese1031
 
Please wait while more information about Shawnodese1031 is loaded.
Additional information about Shawnodese1031 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these Whistle Fangs... we reserve great stuff like this for the really cool costumes (or the ones who really made an effort on their homemade ones!) .... I will get these again next year!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun toy
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
MsKarina
 
Please wait while more information about MsKarina is loaded.
Additional information about MsKarina could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quantity for the price is great. You get 2dozen and the size is decent.
They aren't fangs kids can keep in their mouth, the back just has a whistle.
Some of them seem to work better than others or you REALLY need to blow for the whistle sound.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good "treat"
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
RetiredEarly
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEarly is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEarly could not be loaded.
from San Carlos, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give out on Halloween (in addition to candy) - they must have been a hit as we could hear kids blowing on them while trick or treating in the neighborhood!
Pros: quality, inexpensive
Cons: not individually wrapped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great whistle for kids without annoying their parents
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
4kidsgames
 
Please wait while more information about 4kidsgames is loaded.
Additional information about 4kidsgames could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This whistle went over great with the kids! They loved using it. Also good that the sound was relatively low key and not annoying -- a win/win for all!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.