Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described !!
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
5Dragonballs
 
Please wait while more information about 5Dragonballs is loaded.
Additional information about 5Dragonballs could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for 3 Halloween/Fall class parties. My boys helped me put together goodie bags with these included. Super excited to handout bags. I also purchased the spiders and bats rings, mini puzzle mazes, mini glow-in-dark buttons, glow-in-dark bugs, tracing bookmarks, stickers, mini notepads, and erasers. All are Halloween items. I only had to purchase 1 bag for all 3 classes and I have left overs for trick-or-treaters !! 144 items for $4.99 !! Thanks Oriental Trading for always a satisfied customer !!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MissAmie
 
Please wait while more information about MissAmie is loaded.
Additional information about MissAmie could not be loaded.
from New Port Richey, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The amount and quality were great for Halloween giveaways. The kids really enjoyed getting something other than candy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very soft and cute but
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
lookin4aNewStateToLive
 
Please wait while more information about lookin4aNewStateToLive is loaded.
Additional information about lookin4aNewStateToLive could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These jelly bracelets are soft and squishy, not the harder plastic types. They are vibrant colors. They come packaged in a bunch of smaller ones, not one big plastic bag. The only problem with them is that they are small. They are hard for teens to put on and take off if you wear them like "bangle" bracelets. If you twist two together (like what was big in the 80's/early 90's then they go on with more ease. They do stretch some since they are so bendable therefore the teens can and did wear them. Trick or treaters loved them of all ages. Great for Teal Pumpkin treats.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice colors
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
IamtheKGB
 
Please wait while more information about IamtheKGB is loaded.
Additional information about IamtheKGB could not be loaded.
from Laytonville, Ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for our community Halloween Carnival and they worked out just fine. Great size for little hands. Some of the older girls were trying to twist the bands like they do with their other jelly style bracelets and were frustrated because these bracelets do not have much flexibility. All in all, they worked out well as one of the prizes we used for our booth at the carnival.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
NewberryMoose
 
Please wait while more information about NewberryMoose is loaded.
Additional information about NewberryMoose could not be loaded.
from Michigan's Upper Peninsula
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Purchased these bracelets for Trick or Treat. Seem to be a good quality product, especially for the price. Can't wait until Halloween night.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For Group Assignments
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
MLen
 
Please wait while more information about MLen is loaded.
Additional information about MLen could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use when assigning jobs during science labs. I have bought them for this before and they worked out great. After many years of use I had to replace them because of wear and tear/lost bracelets. It is cheaper to buy these than the one from another teacher store.
Pros: quality
Cons: do not fit some of my larger student's arms.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Color Jelly Bracelets
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Beanz
 
Please wait while more information about Beanz is loaded.
Additional information about Beanz could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would buy these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice thickness
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
denleader294
 
Please wait while more information about denleader294 is loaded.
Additional information about denleader294 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are packaged by the dozen. Thankfully it was not a big bag of bracelets
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
GirlScoutMomIL
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScoutMomIL is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScoutMomIL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Use these as prizes for Daisy and Brownie Girl Scouts they thought they were great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
3boys3girls
 
Please wait while more information about 3boys3girls is loaded.
Additional information about 3boys3girls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are super cute for any kid. Kind of small so I wouldnt give them out to anyone over 18 or a larger sized child. They were a hit at the party. Would have loved to see black instead of purple for halloween.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.