Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described !!
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
5Dragonballs
 
Please wait while more information about 5Dragonballs is loaded.
Additional information about 5Dragonballs could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for 3 Halloween/Fall class parties. My boys helped me put together goodie bags with these included. Super excited to handout bags. I also purchased the spiders and bats rings, mini puzzle mazes, mini glow-in-dark buttons, glow-in-dark bugs, tracing bookmarks, stickers, mini notepads, and erasers. All are Halloween items. I only had to purchase 1 bag for all 3 classes and I have left overs for trick-or-treaters !! 144 items for $4.99 !! Thanks Oriental Trading for always a satisfied customer !!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
NewberryMoose
 
Please wait while more information about NewberryMoose is loaded.
Additional information about NewberryMoose could not be loaded.
from Michigan's Upper Peninsula
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Purchased these bracelets for Trick or Treat. Seem to be a good quality product, especially for the price. Can't wait until Halloween night.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For Group Assignments
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
MLen
 
Please wait while more information about MLen is loaded.
Additional information about MLen could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use when assigning jobs during science labs. I have bought them for this before and they worked out great. After many years of use I had to replace them because of wear and tear/lost bracelets. It is cheaper to buy these than the one from another teacher store.
Pros: quality
Cons: do not fit some of my larger student's arms.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Color Jelly Bracelets
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Beanz
 
Please wait while more information about Beanz is loaded.
Additional information about Beanz could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would buy these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice thickness
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
denleader294
 
Please wait while more information about denleader294 is loaded.
Additional information about denleader294 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are packaged by the dozen. Thankfully it was not a big bag of bracelets
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
GirlScoutMomIL
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScoutMomIL is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScoutMomIL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Use these as prizes for Daisy and Brownie Girl Scouts they thought they were great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
3boys3girls
 
Please wait while more information about 3boys3girls is loaded.
Additional information about 3boys3girls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are super cute for any kid. Kind of small so I wouldnt give them out to anyone over 18 or a larger sized child. They were a hit at the party. Would have loved to see black instead of purple for halloween.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jelly Bracelets
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
RetiredEarly
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEarly is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEarly could not be loaded.
from San Carlos, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to fill Halloween goodie bags for trick/treaters....sturdy construction and comes in vibrant colors. Great price for the amount (gross)!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
vamomof4
 
Please wait while more information about vamomof4 is loaded.
Additional information about vamomof4 could not be loaded.
from Bridgewater Va
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
giving them out on halloween. They have survived my 8 year old so far for more than 2 weeks. No ripes.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
anjeyoung
 
Please wait while more information about anjeyoung is loaded.
Additional information about anjeyoung could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were bought as festival prizes for elementary aged children. They were well packaged and fit easily on the children - even the 5th graders. I would reorder these again if needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.