Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
policemanswife
 
Please wait while more information about policemanswife is loaded.
Additional information about policemanswife could not be loaded.
from OHIO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for next years classroom Halloween party while they are on sale...Really impressed with quality...nice size, very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best product ever purchased from OTC
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Febba
 
Please wait while more information about Febba is loaded.
Additional information about Febba could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Kindergarten Halloween class party. We used them as an activity and then gave each child one to take home. The kids loved them. They don't fall apart. They are made from real wood, hand painted. Highly satisfied with this product. It is by far the best product I have ever ordered. Would be great for many ages.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent value
PostedJanuary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Planning4FamilyReunion
 
Please wait while more information about Planning4FamilyReunion is loaded.
Additional information about Planning4FamilyReunion could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value - well made wooden tops. Very cute pumpkin shape, and spin quite well.
Pros: quality, spin well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for Strengthening Fine Motor Muscles!
PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Baba1956
 
Please wait while more information about Baba1956 is loaded.
Additional information about Baba1956 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 4- and 5-year-old students love tops, and these are very sturdy. They are more challenging than small plastic ones, which makes them even better for exercising and strengthening the children's fine motor muscles. Besides, they are adorable! Who doesn't like pumpkins at this time of year?
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Wood Tops
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Druscilla
 
Please wait while more information about Druscilla is loaded.
Additional information about Druscilla could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall these are a good value (especially if you buy them after Halloween, when they're on sale.)
They have nice bright paint jobs, and a good quality feel. They are small - perhaps 1.25 inches in diameter.
Most of them spin well, though I got a couple that don't spin well because their spinning points are off-center. The wood around the base of the handle is splintered a bit on a couple of them, too (you can pull off the splinters, but then that messes up the paint job) . So you may want to order more than you need, so you have replacements for a few rejects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great in Treat Bags!
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
mom2ladybug
 
Please wait while more information about mom2ladybug is loaded.
Additional information about mom2ladybug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase for treat bags. We had a few left over, since there are only 21 kids in my son's class, so my son sat down on the floor and was trying to spin 5 tops at once. :) He was having fun and even got his dad to play along too. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes a great prize
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
KinderGirl
 
Please wait while more information about KinderGirl is loaded.
Additional information about KinderGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our school's fall festival as prizes for a simple game. Really nice. Made of solid wood and spins well. Was a little smaller than expected, but was overall very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice; not plastic!
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
PreschoolMommy
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolMommy is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice wooden tops not plastic! They were perfect for a kid activity that didn't need to have adults helping.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun and cute!
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
RevCheesehead
 
Please wait while more information about RevCheesehead is loaded.
Additional information about RevCheesehead could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using these as favors for my fall wedding. They're made of wood and look terrific, and they really spin well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.