Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally cute
PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
StAnnePTO
 
Please wait while more information about StAnnePTO is loaded.
Additional information about StAnnePTO could not be loaded.
from memphis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought two sets of the can toss game for an upcoming fall festival at school and can't wait to use them. They are plastic so I don't expect them to last forever but they are a good size and quality.... I was pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheaply made
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Wbear
 
Please wait while more information about Wbear is loaded.
Additional information about Wbear could not be loaded.
from Fremont, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
One of the cans broke the third time playing the game. We were using this during an event and had to tape it together to be able to keep playing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok product
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
ExpressShopper
 
Please wait while more information about ExpressShopper is loaded.
Additional information about ExpressShopper could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids loved playing this game, but after the party I noticed that several of the wrappers on the cans were coming off so I had to tape them back on, then a lot of the lids kept popping off when they were knocked own. I don't really know why thy have functioning lids, would work better if they were sealed close.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for price
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
littleange5
 
Please wait while more information about littleange5 is loaded.
Additional information about littleange5 could not be loaded.
from wv
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
the game was really good for its price and it wont break any thing
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent games
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MWK186
 
Please wait while more information about MWK186 is loaded.
Additional information about MWK186 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased 2 sets for fall festival, kids enjoyed, cans a little flimsy but worked well. Had no problem with bean bags.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
JessyMom
PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
JessyMom
 
Please wait while more information about JessyMom is loaded.
Additional information about JessyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
My kids love this and have been playing with it nonstop.
One of the cans came with a small dent but it was fine.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good time
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Marley67
 
Please wait while more information about Marley67 is loaded.
Additional information about Marley67 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this for a halloween party. Great price on it, the kids love it. The only fault was that the seam on one of the bags started to go, thankfully they are double bagged so it wasn't that big of a deal, just have to do a touch of repair and it's ready for use again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Jumpy
 
Please wait while more information about Jumpy is loaded.
Additional information about Jumpy could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute game for halloween carnival party for young kids. One of my can tops keeps popping off but easy to put back together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.