Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice ducks
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about irelandlass is loaded.
Additional information about irelandlass could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
thought these would be a treat for people at work contributing to local charity drive. Big hit and everyone really liked getting them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANTASTIC AND FUN!
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMartResale is loaded.
Additional information about SMartResale could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use the duckies every year at our holiday party for a duck race - these were simply the best!
The ducks are original and fun! I think the monsters are the best brightest ducks we have ever had.
The float well and are a good size. The kids and adults loved them - I miss them already!!
The paint / decoration is quality and I am very happy, I would recommend these over any "mini" ducks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly made
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shortyid is loaded.
Additional information about Shortyid could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a Halloween party game for kids. We were going to put them in a tube of water and put a black dot on the bottom of a few for a prize. They didn't float. They would fall over and float on theit sides which I didn't worknow for what we wanted to do.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JackieLantern is loaded.
Additional information about JackieLantern could not be loaded.
from Westchester County, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for trick or treating. They are super cute! I wish I had bought more - I have a feeling these will go fast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunSub is loaded.
Additional information about FunSub could not be loaded.
from Washington, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Can't wait to see the kids faces when they see these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aewoodruff is loaded.
Additional information about aewoodruff could not be loaded.
from PA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little smaller than I expected but they are favors for a first birthday so they should work fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedAugust 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EPoeFan is loaded.
Additional information about EPoeFan could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ducks were loved by everyone!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for baby goodie bag
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cburn is loaded.
Additional information about cburn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added these to monster themed first birthday party goodie bag. Great addition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Goodie Bags!
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JHD14 is loaded.
Additional information about JHD14 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, Pa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are doing a cute "Monster" theme for my son's 1st Birthday Party. All of my local party stores had little to no monster toys/items for the goodie bags. I was extremely please by the amount of items OTC had to offer in their catalog. These are adorable and fit perfectly in the bags for the other children who will be attending the party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cute, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & Colorful
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stinkbuggy is loaded.
Additional information about Stinkbuggy could not be loaded.
from New Windsor, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw these little guys and thought they'd make great stocking stuffers!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T06:53:32.014-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5988, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.