Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second year I've bought these.
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dionne2 is loaded.
Additional information about Dionne2 could not be loaded.
from Lawndale N.C.
I love the little duckies for my Halloween treat bags. I bought two dozen this year. I shouldn't lose any to my 25 year old Daughter this year lol. I had some left over from last year. Lol these guys are simply adorable!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun toys
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paddler is loaded.
Additional information about Paddler could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
We have a treasure chest with little toys that kids pick from besides candy for the Hallowwen trick-or-treaters. They love little toys like these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pappysam is loaded.
Additional information about Pappysam could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for gift bags
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Funny duckies
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrazyAunt33 is loaded.
Additional information about CrazyAunt33 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought as xmas stocking stuffers. They are cute I just wish there was more variety. I got 3 of each design for a total of 12, 4 different designs. Kinda wish there was 12 different monster rubber duckies! Other than that they are cute and my neices will like them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: lacking in varitey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Treat
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Me1Me2Me3 is loaded.
Additional information about Me1Me2Me3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We like to hand these duckies out to the little ones that come to trick or treat.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As advertised
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dottiepin is loaded.
Additional information about Dottiepin could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and perfect to top my floating soaps
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and durable
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about faafaa is loaded.
Additional information about faafaa could not be loaded.
these are sturdy and cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dojo duck prize
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kteach4fun is loaded.
Additional information about kteach4fun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks are perfect Dojo prizes for my classroom!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 24 and had to buy 12 more!!!!
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dionne1 is loaded.
Additional information about Dionne1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I live out in the country and only do 24 Halloween treat bags a year. I bought 24 of the little duckies my 24 year old Daughter took 1 of each so I bought 12 more these little guys are precious!!!! I'd reccemond buying more of these than what you need!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good price
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about camiecudda is loaded.
Additional information about camiecudda could not be loaded.
from salt lake city, ut
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the price was great, but the quality is not very good. the paint job on these is really rough. definitely painted in a hurry. they will do for my party, I'm sure the little kids wont notice. The price was very good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-27 T20:07:13.435-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5988, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.