Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice ducks
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
irelandlass
 
Please wait while more information about irelandlass is loaded.
Additional information about irelandlass could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
thought these would be a treat for people at work contributing to local charity drive. Big hit and everyone really liked getting them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANTASTIC AND FUN!
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
SMartResale
 
Please wait while more information about SMartResale is loaded.
Additional information about SMartResale could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use the duckies every year at our holiday party for a duck race - these were simply the best!
The ducks are original and fun! I think the monsters are the best brightest ducks we have ever had.
The float well and are a good size. The kids and adults loved them - I miss them already!!
The paint / decoration is quality and I am very happy, I would recommend these over any "mini" ducks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Joyjean
 
Please wait while more information about Joyjean is loaded.
Additional information about Joyjean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small, FUN and colorful! Just what we wanted to toss into our teacher/counselor 'Winter Blues Buster Boxes.'
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prizes
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
topiney
 
Please wait while more information about topiney is loaded.
Additional information about topiney could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for bingo prizes and the kids were very excited to pick one.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Funny
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Funinkindergarten
 
Please wait while more information about Funinkindergarten is loaded.
Additional information about Funinkindergarten could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Bought for my prize box. They are a good size, some of the faces are awkward looking but children seem to like them.
Pros: exactly like a small rubber duck.
Cons: some of the faces weird looking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the ones!
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
iridiumFrog
 
Please wait while more information about iridiumFrog is loaded.
Additional information about iridiumFrog could not be loaded.
from MT
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't love a monster duckie? They're well made well painted and well packaged. Fast shipping. Oriental Trading really does make everything easier.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Aliens
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FleurdeSuds
 
Please wait while more information about FleurdeSuds is loaded.
Additional information about FleurdeSuds could not be loaded.
from Covington, LA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these aliens, they look great embedded in soap
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
monsterlady119
 
Please wait while more information about monsterlady119 is loaded.
Additional information about monsterlady119 could not be loaded.
from Fuquay Varina, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my son's birthday party as favors, they are super cute, the only thing is that the holes had excess material hanging from them and it looked weird so I had to fix them all before I could give them out. But the were really cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good prize bag giveaway
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
katholl
 
Please wait while more information about katholl is loaded.
Additional information about katholl could not be loaded.
I was disappointed in the size. They fit in palm of your hand and I can close my hand over them. I was in need of a little bigger duck. But I will make them work. They are super cute! And go along with the baby shower theme. I would only recommend them for a prize bag giveaway though.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our best selling item Monster Duck Soap
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
DaisyKays
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyKays is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyKays could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We love the Monster Ducks to make our Monster Duck Soaps! They have been our best seller for Birthday Parties!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.