Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice ducks
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
irelandlass
 
Please wait while more information about irelandlass is loaded.
Additional information about irelandlass could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
thought these would be a treat for people at work contributing to local charity drive. Big hit and everyone really liked getting them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANTASTIC AND FUN!
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
SMartResale
 
Please wait while more information about SMartResale is loaded.
Additional information about SMartResale could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use the duckies every year at our holiday party for a duck race - these were simply the best!
The ducks are original and fun! I think the monsters are the best brightest ducks we have ever had.
The float well and are a good size. The kids and adults loved them - I miss them already!!
The paint / decoration is quality and I am very happy, I would recommend these over any "mini" ducks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Joyjean
 
Please wait while more information about Joyjean is loaded.
Additional information about Joyjean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small, FUN and colorful! Just what we wanted to toss into our teacher/counselor 'Winter Blues Buster Boxes.'
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our best selling item Monster Duck Soap
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
DaisyKays
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyKays is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyKays could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We love the Monster Ducks to make our Monster Duck Soaps! They have been our best seller for Birthday Parties!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween hit!
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Georgesmama
 
Please wait while more information about Georgesmama is loaded.
Additional information about Georgesmama could not be loaded.
from Austin,TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these along with a few other toys to hand out in lieu of candy this Halloween. They were a total hit. Got many thanks from grateful parents for giving their kids something other than candy! We will do this again next year!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Weird and wonderful! Great twist on a classic toy.
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
DawnitaTX
 
Please wait while more information about DawnitaTX is loaded.
Additional information about DawnitaTX could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We decided not to give out candy for Halloween and found these great rubber duckies instead. The painting and detail on them is really nice. They are a very creative and fun spin on the classic rubber duckie. My son was so excited when we opened the box, he wanted to keep all of them. In the end he had to settle for picking just one.
Note: They don't float on the water flat, they will tip over. But, they work great for squirting water!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excited to hand out!
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
xartisticloverx
 
Please wait while more information about xartisticloverx is loaded.
Additional information about xartisticloverx could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this as the alternative for younger children who probably can't have the sticky jack-o-laterns / glow bracelets. They are going to love it. They look great, aren't too scary and will be a great alternative to candy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer avatar
djaphila
 
Please wait while more information about djaphila is loaded.
Additional information about djaphila could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so excited to receive these rubber ducks for my son's first birthday favors. However, when they arrived, I was disappointed to find out that they are small, flimsy, HORRIBLY painted and should have been called water squirters because they have holes in the mouth for water play. Out of the dozen ducks that I have received, there is not one that was accurately painted. Most of the paint is smeared, the eyes are near the ears. They definitely don't resemble the cute ones in the picture. And to top it off, the company is going to charge me more to ship the item back than what I paid originally for the item. Looks like i'll be taking my business elsewhere.
Cons: Assembly, quality, return policy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANTASTIC item!! I will buy more as all the kids wanted them!
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
cannmoore
 
Please wait while more information about cannmoore is loaded.
Additional information about cannmoore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, uniqueness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So worth it
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
KidG
 
Please wait while more information about KidG is loaded.
Additional information about KidG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these for a Duck Pond race at our Family Fun Fest. they were so adorable. I only had one slightly demented one, but he still floated. And $.60 in nickels fixed the not floating upright problem. Definitely worth it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.