Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 40(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 40(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 40(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice ducks
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about irelandlass is loaded.
Additional information about irelandlass could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
thought these would be a treat for people at work contributing to local charity drive. Big hit and everyone really liked getting them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dojo duck prize
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kteach4fun is loaded.
Additional information about kteach4fun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks are perfect Dojo prizes for my classroom!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 24 and had to buy 12 more!!!!
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dionne1 is loaded.
Additional information about Dionne1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I live out in the country and only do 24 Halloween treat bags a year. I bought 24 of the little duckies my 24 year old Daughter took 1 of each so I bought 12 more these little guys are precious!!!! I'd reccemond buying more of these than what you need!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good price
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about camiecudda is loaded.
Additional information about camiecudda could not be loaded.
from salt lake city, ut
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the price was great, but the quality is not very good. the paint job on these is really rough. definitely painted in a hurry. they will do for my party, I'm sure the little kids wont notice. The price was very good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little ducks
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jodell is loaded.
Additional information about Jodell could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are small but cute, great price too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3boysgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about 3boysgrandma could not be loaded.
from New Smyrna Beach, Fl
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rubber duck monsters are adorable, My grandsons love them.,
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
went well with mini monster tableware
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmajudy is loaded.
Additional information about grandmajudy could not be loaded.
from Spring Grove, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looked cute on the table with mini monster theme
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They don't float upright!
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TRUMAN is loaded.
Additional information about TRUMAN could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute unless you want to use them for a duck pond game! They are top heavy and fall to the side. We ended up using them as a find the duct - similar to an Easter egg hunt because the floating duck pond game wasn't possible.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and fun
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CJMom1516 is loaded.
Additional information about CJMom1516 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The adults even liked these. Only thing is they float upside down in the tub. But that was disclosed before I bought them so that is okay with me and my children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: floats upside down
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly made
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shortyid is loaded.
Additional information about Shortyid could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a Halloween party game for kids. We were going to put them in a tube of water and put a black dot on the bottom of a few for a prize. They didn't float. They would fall over and float on theit sides which I didn't worknow for what we wanted to do.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T22:24:59.915-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5988, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.