Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
LaPirataEsqueleto
 
Please wait while more information about LaPirataEsqueleto is loaded.
Additional information about LaPirataEsqueleto could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered to give as Halloween gifts, received promptly and are absolutely adorable! They have cute little details that you pick up seeing them in person that the photos don't do justice to! (Like the "Dead Duck"'s bone-tipped wings!)
Pros: quality, very detailed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Customer Service to boot!
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
charmcgee
 
Please wait while more information about charmcgee is loaded.
Additional information about charmcgee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were bought to put into kiddie favor bags for my (gasp!) wedding. Yes, you heard that right... lol! Anyway, when I received them, I started popping them into the bags. I have exactly 24 bags. I was distributing them and realized I was one short! I was so upset because I wanted the project to be done so I could move on to the next billion diy projects on my list.
I called customer service and the rep was so nice and sweet and she gave me the choice of either getting a $10 credit or a $10 refund or they would send me another dozen. I took the dozen. Since I only needed one, the rep asked that I donate the rest to a charitable organization. Mine will be going to the nursing home where they will be handed out to children by the residents at Halloween.
Great experience and the ducks are very cute and unique!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Little Ducks Around
PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer avatar
MegsBizarre
 
Please wait while more information about MegsBizarre is loaded.
Additional information about MegsBizarre could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a huge hit no matter what time of the year! Everyone loves these ducks, and its no wonder, they are cool and cute. No one has ever seen or heard of zombie rubber ducks before, what a neat concept...if you happen to enjoy the odd macabre items. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to add a creepy cute touch to their halloween party. Of course I also have friends who keep these guys on their desks or hook them to their purse/backpack.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome little toys
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
NydiaC
 
Please wait while more information about NydiaC is loaded.
Additional information about NydiaC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as items to go in halloween bags for both my employees and my nieces. They are adorable and just evil enough to please adult and child alike. They are rather smaller than I was expecting, but still a great deal. I liked them so much that one set ended up decorating my bathroom!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Inexpensive!
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
BillieGirl20
 
Please wait while more information about BillieGirl20 is loaded.
Additional information about BillieGirl20 could not be loaded.
from Johnstown, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Love these - cheap and fun for any age. I'm doing them for a zombie-themed adult birthday party and they will be great. Whatever I have left I'm handing out to the kids for Halloween. Love the age appropriateness of this product, no matter WHAT the age!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
2013
 
Please wait while more information about 2013 is loaded.
Additional information about 2013 could not be loaded.
from st paul mn
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for an event to thank our staff for all they do and they were a big hit with them. As I walk through the areas I still see the ducks displayed at their desks. They loved them.
Pros: appealed to our staff
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Thing I've Ever Bought From OT
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Anda
 
Please wait while more information about Anda is loaded.
Additional information about Anda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are hands-down the best thing I've ever gotten from OT. They're the perfect size for party favors. The print is perfect and they're so incredibly cute! They have mouth holes for squirting air. (I haven't tried them in the tub yet. lol) I'm glad I pulled a set for myself before the party. My adult guests fought over them. Now I want a whole collection of duckies!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a total HIT!
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
flygirl68
 
Please wait while more information about flygirl68 is loaded.
Additional information about flygirl68 could not be loaded.
from Northglenn, CO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were a HIT for my daughters 18th bday!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and loads of fun
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
loyalbuyer
 
Please wait while more information about loyalbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about loyalbuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these for a convention because the theme is "Zombie Apocalypse"...they are perfect for cute little giveaways!
Pros: quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedJuly 24, 2011
Customer avatar
justsomerandomname
 
Please wait while more information about justsomerandomname is loaded.
Additional information about justsomerandomname could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought to toss in my sisters pond as a joke - worked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.