Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Zombie Rubber Duckies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love Ducks
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chevyshay is loaded.
Additional information about chevyshay could not be loaded.
from utah
I love little rubber ducks, I have collected them for years. These little Zombies fit right in with the many other Halloween ducks I own. They are very nicely done and there were not any that came deformed or torn.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Silly Zombies!
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrazyAunt33 is loaded.
Additional information about CrazyAunt33 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Xmas stocking stuffers. They are cute but onlyrics 4 designs so I got 3 of each design. But silly duckies I like them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: lacking in varitey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome as gifts
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about schooler is loaded.
Additional information about schooler could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
works for incentives
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Quacking Dead
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suckerpunch is loaded.
Additional information about Suckerpunch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait to give these to an 'adult with everything' who loves the popular zombie show on t.v. Thought they were very cute, quality was good and very fast shipping!
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Woot Woot
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunSub is loaded.
Additional information about FunSub could not be loaded.
from Washington, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Students are going to love these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value and kid friendly
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiffCrisp is loaded.
Additional information about TiffCrisp could not be loaded.
from Pittston, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a zombie themed party for our favorite TV show. These are perfect for my children who want a more whimsical approach to the theme. There are many varieties of ducks that are perfect for every occasion.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Inexpensive!
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BillieGirl20 is loaded.
Additional information about BillieGirl20 could not be loaded.
from Johnstown, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Love these - cheap and fun for any age. I'm doing them for a zombie-themed adult birthday party and they will be great. Whatever I have left I'm handing out to the kids for Halloween. Love the age appropriateness of this product, no matter WHAT the age!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2013 is loaded.
Additional information about 2013 could not be loaded.
from st paul mn
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for an event to thank our staff for all they do and they were a big hit with them. As I walk through the areas I still see the ducks displayed at their desks. They loved them.
Pros: appealed to our staff
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-25 T01:50:30.732-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5987, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.