Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Jack-O'-Lantern Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment
PostedNovember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about squirefrick is loaded.
Additional information about squirefrick could not be loaded.
Great assortment of Halloween goodies. There were only a few of the larger items (balloons, fans, whoopie cushons) but overall there was plenty of variety. We used these for trick-or-treat goodie bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchase for school
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy2AJV is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy2AJV could not be loaded.
from La Mirada, CA
I purchased this item for donation to my child's classroom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great substitute for candy
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lola4341 is loaded.
Additional information about Lola4341 could not be loaded.
from OKC, OK
Great to buy for Halloween parties instead of candy! Great price!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great deal of pumpkin assortment
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caffy is loaded.
Additional information about Caffy could not be loaded.
from Webster Texas
A smart toy for all ages children and adults at our Halloween Party and they will enjoy this assortment with out a doubt great price for every thing Love you Oriental
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Item needs better description
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gdcrg is loaded.
Additional information about Gdcrg could not be loaded.
from Hampton Bays, NY
I received my order today and was surprised that I only received 90 items. I was hoping to receive closer to a 100 items as indicated in the description. I am very dissapointed. I think the description of this product should reflect the actual number of items in the bag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase and great price
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EleH is loaded.
Additional information about EleH could not be loaded.
from Farmingdale,NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these items for Halloween. They were a great price for the quantity and products seem decent.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BAcctngserv is loaded.
Additional information about BAcctngserv could not be loaded.
from Pratt, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
We used this for the Teal Pumpkin project in the business district downtown trick or treating.. Very happy with product.
Thank you
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pieces broke apart or arrived broken
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinatagrandma is loaded.
Additional information about pinatagrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flashlights needed batteries, so kids could not use them. Whistles were broken or broke immediately.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great assortment
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rhondadangel is loaded.
Additional information about rhondadangel could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This assortment was perfect for my halloween party prizes. It has a wide aray of toys like punch balloons, yo yos, pencils, whistles, stress balls, mini flashlights, woopie cushions, etc... the kids loved them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchase was okay :|
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMade is loaded.
Additional information about JMade could not be loaded.
from Round Rock, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these for my son's 1st birthday and gave out as party favors. They were fun just wish we hadn't gotten 8 yo-yo's and 15 whistles. The amounts of each item varies so dont plan on getting the same amount of each. Really wish we would have gotten some pumpkin fans, we got zero in our package and they are in the photo so it seems they should have include some.
Pros: easy party favors
Cons: quality, quanity of each item
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-22 T19:50:35.502-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5973, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.