Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids will love these
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazyPTAmom is loaded.
Additional information about crazyPTAmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use for a "photo op" at an elementary school Halloween Party. I am very pleased with the quality and size of them. They were delivered in perfect condition in just days. The families at our school with have some great photos from our party!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Scenery
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DramaTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about DramaTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These three stand-up jack-o-lanterns are awesome to use as background scenery for drama programs and fall festivals. They look great and are a wonderful value. They also stand-up solidly on their own.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for pictures
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about azusena007 is loaded.
Additional information about azusena007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love love this Jacks!! Kids and parents just love them they are a great size and the little ones think its just the greatest thing. All three jacks are smiling and kids are not afraid of them. I placed them out side for Halloween day and all the neighbors stop to look!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Junieb2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Junieb2012 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles , Ca
The size is great. And they stand on there own which works out great.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Packaging Ruins This
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Homewood, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got this today and cannot be more disappointed. There are folds in the cardboard that made the paint peel, the cardboard doesnt event stand up correctly. This is horrible. DO NOT PURCHASE.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Photo Op
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanning123 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanning123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Used this for a photo op and it turned out okay ... as one person already mentioned there is a bit of an issue with the fold ... it really shows up and also they don't stand up without a lot of assistance. We had to use duct tape and weighted objects to keep them from falling over. So it all depends on what you want them for because you can open them up and affix them directly to (say) a fence as a decoration instead of standing them up and that looks okay too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased!
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about melwebb is loaded.
Additional information about melwebb could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I was hesitant about purchasing this because of the cost, but they are very sturdy, and the quality is great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great size, very sturdy
PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessyMichelle is loaded.
Additional information about JessyMichelle could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for a children's halloween party and they made a great prop for the parents to take pictures of their kids in their costumes. They are huge! I was worried about them falling over, it wasn't an issue. My only minor complaint is that the 2 larger ones had to be folded to be shipped. You can kind of see that in the picture. Even so, I don't regret buying. I plan on putting them out every year for as long as they last!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decor
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLLH is loaded.
Additional information about CLLH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these for a corporate event with black pipe & drape for the background. It looked awesome. I would recommend these for all ages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Merrily is loaded.
Additional information about Merrily could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to use for our trunk-or-treating event. Decorations were cute and big as promised but they were folded for shipment and the cardboard stand was way too weak to stand outside. Had to tape them to the car.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T00:51:17.668-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5887, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.