Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
11
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
11
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
11
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedJuly 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pworcester9 is loaded.
Additional information about Pworcester9 could not be loaded.
from Worcester,Ma
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I Absolutely loved the crown
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good ones
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 42kimm is loaded.
Additional information about 42kimm could not be loaded.
Good quality crown we used it as a center price and they all ended up on the kids heads.good purchase
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
thank you, I love them!
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsMell is loaded.
Additional information about MsMell could not be loaded.
from Florida
I purchased 7 crowns for centerpieces
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iTeach4th is loaded.
Additional information about iTeach4th could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For such a good price you definitely get what you pay for. The crown will come flat, similar to a Burger King crown. It is hard plastic and takes a little effort to put it together. I was disappointed in that the jewels had already fallen off before I even opened the package. I had read this on other reviews but I took the risk anyway. They're easy to put back on with some hot glue.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nice But Arrived Broken
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LatiaBa is loaded.
Additional information about LatiaBa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this product for a centerpiece for a baby shower and when I open the box all four crowns that I purchased was broken and pieces were coming off you would think for the price of shipping that they would wrap the product a little better. It seemed that whomever packed it just threw it in the box and didnt care what happened to it. Was highly disappointed because it was no way that I could return it because I needed it as of this week and it wouldn't have reached me back in time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, broken pieces
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 2, 2017
We don’t like that our Gold Jeweled Crown let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a fun crown
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ateamjustice is loaded.
Additional information about ateamjustice could not be loaded.
from Eugene, OR
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are a fun item for adults and children. My only complaint regarding this item, is that one of the crowns I ordered can missing the snaps to connect the crown and make it a circle.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Children
PostedOctober 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jimmyz7884 is loaded.
Additional information about jimmyz7884 could not be loaded.
from Glen Burnie, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought 2 for a Bible story I am doing with my grandchildren as part of our 15th annual fall weekend vacation. The crowns come flat and can easily be bent and joined to form a circle. Each crown contains numerous colored gems that are glued on the crown. When I bent one crown, 2 of the gems popped off. Only one gem popped off the second crown. I used double sided, foam core tape to reattach the gems and everything was fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness, pretty
Cons: quality, gems may pop off
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mightybell is loaded.
Additional information about Mightybell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the product. We bought this for my son's cake smash photo session. It was a little big but we just used scotch tape, it was a perfect fit after that.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits 2 1/2 year old. He likes it. Much sturdier than expected for the price.
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leigh466 is loaded.
Additional information about leigh466 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive and yet sturdy faux metal construction. We like the acrylic "jewels." I would recommend this crown for kids who like dress-up and imaginative play. My not yet 3 year old grandson is the Rat King from Nutcracker, the prince from Snow White, and various other characters.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small for young grade school children
PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donnat is loaded.
Additional information about Donnat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were too small for 3rd and 4th graders
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-18 T05:47:16.376-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5867, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.