Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
23
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
27 of 57(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
23
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
27 of 57(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
23
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
27 of 57(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
King's Day Crown
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Nathalie
 
Please wait while more information about Nathalie is loaded.
Additional information about Nathalie could not be loaded.
from Newark, DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It definitely looks better than the paper crowns usually used for this event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great kids crown
PostedMay 24, 2010
Customer avatar
WorkinMom
 
Please wait while more information about WorkinMom is loaded.
Additional information about WorkinMom could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this for my son to wear at his 5 year birthday party. It came assembled, you only had to hook the two ends together (which was easy). It's probably a little on the large side for him, but still worked. It did fit on my head (if you are looking for something for a small adult). It looks just like the picture displayed, didn't have any problems with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
First time disappointed by Oriental Trading
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
KonaBaby
 
Please wait while more information about KonaBaby is loaded.
Additional information about KonaBaby could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I held my breath when I ordered these (4) after reading the reviews and then having my order show them as "child" crowns when I needed adult. They arrived today, well packaged, laying flat in the bottom of box. Appeared exactly as pictured and discribed. I removed one and attempted to put it together- being very careful as per reviews. I then placed it on my husband's head as he is bald and when I measured his head, it was 21". It was a very tight fit and he complained that the plastic hurt at the closure site. After much debate we decided to try attaching elastic bands to the opening and looping around the other side (I thought "tape" but what do I know!). Now I think I'll go along with some string/yarn and just tie them on. They are pretty and just what I wanted except too small. I would think they should fit a pre-teen without any problem.
Pros: quality, very pretty; exactly as shown
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as shown on line
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ChrisCrossCharleston
 
Please wait while more information about ChrisCrossCharleston is loaded.
Additional information about ChrisCrossCharleston could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be using this item during summer VBS. What impressed me the most is the way it arrived. Someone could have folded it or made it into a circle but instead, they packed it in a long enough box so that it lay flat during the transportation. How nice was that? The crown is just what I was looking for and I expect it to be so when we use it.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
VG414
 
Please wait while more information about VG414 is loaded.
Additional information about VG414 could not be loaded.
from wisconsin
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Quality was better than I expected. You will be able to use item over and over again. Size is a little small for an adult.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
nkyu
 
Please wait while more information about nkyu is loaded.
Additional information about nkyu could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Children's party
The crown had missing jewels. It would not stay fastened. It would pop open with force. It is thick plastic. I feared it would hit someone, so we did not end up using it. If I ever used it, I would try superglue to see if that would hold.
Pros: looks nice
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This crown was beautifully made. Looks more expensive than the price I paid for it.
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Ditas
 
Please wait while more information about Ditas is loaded.
Additional information about Ditas could not be loaded.
from Merrick, New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was beyond what I expected it to be. Great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply Made
PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Mumo
 
Please wait while more information about Mumo is loaded.
Additional information about Mumo could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought three for a Nativity Play and when trying to put one together, it broke. The other two we had to be extremely gentle and we could hear them cracking as we put them on the kids' heads. Those two made it to the end only because the kids were not allowed to touch them or push them down on their heads at all, and we took them away immediately.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perferred over tiaras
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
IndySongBird
 
Please wait while more information about IndySongBird is loaded.
Additional information about IndySongBird could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased crowns and tiaras to sell during intermission for our production for Cinderella. The crowns were more popular than the tiaras, oddly enough. It took me a few tries to figure out how to connect the ends properly but once connected, it was great.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do Not Buy
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
angieca
 
Please wait while more information about angieca is loaded.
Additional information about angieca could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 3 of these crowns for our church Christmas program. I thought they looked great when they arrived, but they come flat and you have to put them together. As we were putting them together the 1st one snapped and broke. They aren't flexible at all. After the 1st one broke, we were much more careful and the 2nd one went together, but only after we shaved off part of it with a knife. The 3rd one we were also very careful with and shaved off the extra part and it snapped in exactly the same place as the first one. I definitely would NOT recommend these crowns.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.