Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
16
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
24 of 46(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
16
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
24 of 46(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
16
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
24 of 46(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
King's Day Crown
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Nathalie
 
Please wait while more information about Nathalie is loaded.
Additional information about Nathalie could not be loaded.
from Newark, DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It definitely looks better than the paper crowns usually used for this event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great kids crown
PostedMay 24, 2010
Customer avatar
WorkinMom
 
Please wait while more information about WorkinMom is loaded.
Additional information about WorkinMom could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this for my son to wear at his 5 year birthday party. It came assembled, you only had to hook the two ends together (which was easy). It's probably a little on the large side for him, but still worked. It did fit on my head (if you are looking for something for a small adult). It looks just like the picture displayed, didn't have any problems with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better Than Expected!
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Windsong1
 
Please wait while more information about Windsong1 is loaded.
Additional information about Windsong1 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
I purchased this crown for boys in a pageant and it was great for what I needed it for! Looks much better than paper crowns. They looked great on stage with the lights shining on the little gems! I just purchased more for upcoming events! If it were adjustable then it would be perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: not adjustable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy but size was small
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
StylzeP
 
Please wait while more information about StylzeP is loaded.
Additional information about StylzeP could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked well but size really only fits small children (5-8 years old)
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poorly made, too fragile - not appropriate for young children - I will be returning them to you
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
DRE3
 
Please wait while more information about DRE3 is loaded.
Additional information about DRE3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
jewels fell off before it was worn
very fragile
not appropriate for young children
will return to company
I would like a return mailing label so I can return them
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
copperblonde
 
Please wait while more information about copperblonde is loaded.
Additional information about copperblonde could not be loaded.
from Lumberton NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this item with high hopes because my son fell and landed on the crown he got for winning school king. That crown came from the trophy store. Shipping was fast. It is pretty and looks like the one he had. The price was good. It is, however, flimsy. The first one snapped as soon as I tried to put it together. I haven't tried the second one yet. I am not pleased with the item. I guess the saying you get what you pay for applies.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One crown broke as I put it together. The others were good. Should be adjustable!
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
cwleader
 
Please wait while more information about cwleader is loaded.
Additional information about cwleader could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: appearance was great
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
First time disappointed by Oriental Trading
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
KonaBaby
 
Please wait while more information about KonaBaby is loaded.
Additional information about KonaBaby could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I held my breath when I ordered these (4) after reading the reviews and then having my order show them as "child" crowns when I needed adult. They arrived today, well packaged, laying flat in the bottom of box. Appeared exactly as pictured and discribed. I removed one and attempted to put it together- being very careful as per reviews. I then placed it on my husband's head as he is bald and when I measured his head, it was 21". It was a very tight fit and he complained that the plastic hurt at the closure site. After much debate we decided to try attaching elastic bands to the opening and looping around the other side (I thought "tape" but what do I know!). Now I think I'll go along with some string/yarn and just tie them on. They are pretty and just what I wanted except too small. I would think they should fit a pre-teen without any problem.
Pros: quality, very pretty; exactly as shown
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as shown on line
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ChrisCrossCharleston
 
Please wait while more information about ChrisCrossCharleston is loaded.
Additional information about ChrisCrossCharleston could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be using this item during summer VBS. What impressed me the most is the way it arrived. Someone could have folded it or made it into a circle but instead, they packed it in a long enough box so that it lay flat during the transportation. How nice was that? The crown is just what I was looking for and I expect it to be so when we use it.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
VG414
 
Please wait while more information about VG414 is loaded.
Additional information about VG414 could not be loaded.
from wisconsin
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Quality was better than I expected. You will be able to use item over and over again. Size is a little small for an adult.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.