Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
10
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
16 of 28(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
10
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
16 of 28(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
10
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
16 of 28(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits 2 1/2 year old. He likes it. Much sturdier than expected for the price.
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leigh466 is loaded.
Additional information about leigh466 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive and yet sturdy faux metal construction. We like the acrylic "jewels." I would recommend this crown for kids who like dress-up and imaginative play. My not yet 3 year old grandson is the Rat King from Nutcracker, the prince from Snow White, and various other characters.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small for young grade school children
PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donnat is loaded.
Additional information about Donnat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were too small for 3rd and 4th graders
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Crown
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfXD is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfXD could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
The crown seems cheap, it's small and you have to hook it together like a paper crown. One of the jewels fell off the day we received it.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with my order.
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaneyJ is loaded.
Additional information about JaneyJ could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I am very pleaswd with my order, it was exactly what I was looking for. It arrived quickly and in excellent condition.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Crown
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CubScoutLady80033 is loaded.
Additional information about CubScoutLady80033 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hard to shape for a comfortable fit since it is shipped flat. Also one of the tabs broke off the second wearing.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better Than Expected!
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Windsong1 is loaded.
Additional information about Windsong1 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
I purchased this crown for boys in a pageant and it was great for what I needed it for! Looks much better than paper crowns. They looked great on stage with the lights shining on the little gems! I just purchased more for upcoming events! If it were adjustable then it would be perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: not adjustable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy but size was small
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StylzeP is loaded.
Additional information about StylzeP could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked well but size really only fits small children (5-8 years old)
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poorly made, too fragile - not appropriate for young children - I will be returning them to you
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DRE3 is loaded.
Additional information about DRE3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
jewels fell off before it was worn
very fragile
not appropriate for young children
will return to company
I would like a return mailing label so I can return them
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about copperblonde is loaded.
Additional information about copperblonde could not be loaded.
from Lumberton NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this item with high hopes because my son fell and landed on the crown he got for winning school king. That crown came from the trophy store. Shipping was fast. It is pretty and looks like the one he had. The price was good. It is, however, flimsy. The first one snapped as soon as I tried to put it together. I haven't tried the second one yet. I am not pleased with the item. I guess the saying you get what you pay for applies.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One crown broke as I put it together. The others were good. Should be adjustable!
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cwleader is loaded.
Additional information about cwleader could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: appearance was great
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T17:10:06.127-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5867, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.