Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
10
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
18 of 30(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
10
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
18 of 30(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
10
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
18 of 30(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a fun crown
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ateamjustice is loaded.
Additional information about ateamjustice could not be loaded.
from Eugene, OR
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are a fun item for adults and children. My only complaint regarding this item, is that one of the crowns I ordered can missing the snaps to connect the crown and make it a circle.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Children
PostedOctober 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jimmyz7884 is loaded.
Additional information about jimmyz7884 could not be loaded.
from Glen Burnie, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought 2 for a Bible story I am doing with my grandchildren as part of our 15th annual fall weekend vacation. The crowns come flat and can easily be bent and joined to form a circle. Each crown contains numerous colored gems that are glued on the crown. When I bent one crown, 2 of the gems popped off. Only one gem popped off the second crown. I used double sided, foam core tape to reattach the gems and everything was fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness, pretty
Cons: quality, gems may pop off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mightybell is loaded.
Additional information about Mightybell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the product. We bought this for my son's cake smash photo session. It was a little big but we just used scotch tape, it was a perfect fit after that.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits 2 1/2 year old. He likes it. Much sturdier than expected for the price.
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leigh466 is loaded.
Additional information about leigh466 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive and yet sturdy faux metal construction. We like the acrylic "jewels." I would recommend this crown for kids who like dress-up and imaginative play. My not yet 3 year old grandson is the Rat King from Nutcracker, the prince from Snow White, and various other characters.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small for young grade school children
PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donnat is loaded.
Additional information about Donnat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were too small for 3rd and 4th graders
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Crown
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfXD is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfXD could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
The crown seems cheap, it's small and you have to hook it together like a paper crown. One of the jewels fell off the day we received it.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with my order.
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaneyJ is loaded.
Additional information about JaneyJ could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I am very pleaswd with my order, it was exactly what I was looking for. It arrived quickly and in excellent condition.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Crown
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CubScoutLady80033 is loaded.
Additional information about CubScoutLady80033 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hard to shape for a comfortable fit since it is shipped flat. Also one of the tabs broke off the second wearing.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better Than Expected!
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Windsong1 is loaded.
Additional information about Windsong1 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
I purchased this crown for boys in a pageant and it was great for what I needed it for! Looks much better than paper crowns. They looked great on stage with the lights shining on the little gems! I just purchased more for upcoming events! If it were adjustable then it would be perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: not adjustable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy but size was small
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StylzeP is loaded.
Additional information about StylzeP could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked well but size really only fits small children (5-8 years old)
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T12:25:11.774-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5867, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.