Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
13
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
36 of 59(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
13
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
36 of 59(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
13
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
36 of 59(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and Delicate
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
3roses
 
Please wait while more information about 3roses is loaded.
Additional information about 3roses could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After I read the reviews about how small these vases are, I still decided to purchase them. The picture captivated me. The vases are slender and fragile, but they're unusual, at a good price, and a beautiful way to accent a table or buffet. I'll use them for my daughter and her fiance's cake table with one of the engraved mirrors I also bought from OT. I plan on adding some of your acrylic ice and I'll find just the right shade of blue for the silk flowers. Thanks OT for helping me with another "special touch".
Pros: beautiful and delicate, unusual, can be personalized with your own decorations, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Unique
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
egglady
 
Please wait while more information about egglady is loaded.
Additional information about egglady could not be loaded.
from Plainfield, IN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I must have ignored the size description, for I was surprised how small they are. However, clustered they make a cute display. I like the tea lights held in a holder rather than floating on the water. This allows the option of using them without water.
Pros: quality
Cons: small size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Nicnackk
 
Please wait while more information about Nicnackk is loaded.
Additional information about Nicnackk could not be loaded.
from Northern Michigan
Occasion:Other
Partially my fault because I did not read the specifications well enough, but the picture is misleading. In my opinion they would not make a good table decoration for any event.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so good
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Savanna
 
Please wait while more information about Savanna is loaded.
Additional information about Savanna could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered a total of 27 sets for my center pieces at my wedding. Majority of them are scratched and a few were broken. Very disappointed!!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than I expected
PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
theBride2016
 
Please wait while more information about theBride2016 is loaded.
Additional information about theBride2016 could not be loaded.
from Macon, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
When i received the tea light holders one was broken. I called customer service and they shipped me a new set. I like the holders but they are smaller than what I expected. I will more than likely go and find some that are taller and incorporate them into my center piece with the ones I purchased from Oriental.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My expectation was different with this merchandise.
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
CS15
 
Please wait while more information about CS15 is loaded.
Additional information about CS15 could not be loaded.
from Anderson, South Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Tea Lights are very nice ! I would like the merchandise to be larger ! Too small for my centerpieces.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay i suppose
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
hhsgduem
 
Please wait while more information about hhsgduem is loaded.
Additional information about hhsgduem could not be loaded.
from lamar mo
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They will do the job havent had my wedding yet but im going to have to do something to compensate them should have paid more attention to the size. Extremely small but like i said they will get the job done. Price was worth it I thought i was getting a good deal but nope just what they should have been for the size l. I have a few that the glass that sits inside of them dont sit quite right.
Pros: they will look cute when im done with them
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not good
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
lulu67
 
Please wait while more information about lulu67 is loaded.
Additional information about lulu67 could not be loaded.
from virgin islands
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I am disappointed with this because the tealight candles do not fit in the top holder.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glass cylinder tea light holders
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Barb
from Roy, WA 98580, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have not used these yet.
I am looking forward to placing these on my dining table.
they will look beautiful!
I like that you can fill them however you choose!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Purchaser47
 
Please wait while more information about Purchaser47 is loaded.
Additional information about Purchaser47 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The item was as described and it is very cute. The top where it hold's the tea light could have been better - it is rounded not flat. It holds the tea light, but be careful that it is straight before lighting it. There was couple of dark smudges on it, but most came off except maybe 1 spot.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: top could have been better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T20:00:17.908-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5847, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.