Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
39 of 62(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
39 of 62(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
39 of 62(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and Delicate
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
3roses
 
Please wait while more information about 3roses is loaded.
Additional information about 3roses could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After I read the reviews about how small these vases are, I still decided to purchase them. The picture captivated me. The vases are slender and fragile, but they're unusual, at a good price, and a beautiful way to accent a table or buffet. I'll use them for my daughter and her fiance's cake table with one of the engraved mirrors I also bought from OT. I plan on adding some of your acrylic ice and I'll find just the right shade of blue for the silk flowers. Thanks OT for helping me with another "special touch".
Pros: beautiful and delicate, unusual, can be personalized with your own decorations, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT WORTH BUYING
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MARYJDIAZ
 
Please wait while more information about MARYJDIAZ is loaded.
Additional information about MARYJDIAZ could not be loaded.
from HOUSTON, TEXAS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
very unhappy of this product, too small very small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For a wedding
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
kaaca5s
 
Please wait while more information about kaaca5s is loaded.
Additional information about kaaca5s could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the idea of having a trio of tea light holders on our guest tables for my daughter's wedding so I bought one set to see if they would work. Firstly, I got 3 of the same size, I believe the 4" size. Secondly, they were smaller than I thought they would be. BUT the concept is great. All 3 were in tact (nothing broken) and they will be used somehow in the wedding. I'm not sure my original idea will work but they will serve a purpose.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small.
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Viv59
 
Please wait while more information about Viv59 is loaded.
Additional information about Viv59 could not be loaded.
from Vacaville, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought this to use for my daughter's bridal shower and wedding reception. I failed to check out the actual sizes of the holders before ordering, so was surprised to see how small they actually are! Nonetheless, I added a sequin trim around the top of each holder and placed a stem of an orchid into each one. Everyone loved them! They are cute and small but you can modify them like I did to make them stand out. They arrived with some kind of cloudy film on the glass, so I cleaned them with rubbing alcohol.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
candle holders
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimister2
 
Please wait while more information about Mimister2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimister2 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The candle holders turned out very beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
meho
 
Please wait while more information about meho is loaded.
Additional information about meho could not be loaded.
from Clinton, Maryland
Occasion:Other
This item would be great if I was decorating my granddaughter doll house. Save you money not worth the price and not worth the postage to send it back. Ten dollars plus postage down the drain.
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Slightly disappointed
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Paudra25
 
Please wait while more information about Paudra25 is loaded.
Additional information about Paudra25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was somewhat disappointed with the size but I like that they each have a candle holder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely the best purchase ever!
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
n2decor
 
Please wait while more information about n2decor is loaded.
Additional information about n2decor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for something very unique for the sweetheart table at my daughter's wedding. These mini cylinder vases were the perfect accent and quite a conversation piece. Everyone wanted to know where they came from. Perfect decoration for the Sweetheart table.
Pros: quality, very unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely set for table decorations.
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Melonhead
 
Please wait while more information about Melonhead is loaded.
Additional information about Melonhead could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for table decorations at formal dinner for graduation. Very pleased. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Mzvikzburg
 
Please wait while more information about Mzvikzburg is loaded.
Additional information about Mzvikzburg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product was a little smaller than expected but it was a lovely product
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.