Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
30 of 53(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
30 of 53(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
30 of 53(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product for the Price
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NMN2016 is loaded.
Additional information about NMN2016 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered one as a sample for my wedding centerpieces and loved it! I will be placing a larger order to accommodate all my tables. Good product for the price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about perfectgranny is loaded.
Additional information about perfectgranny could not be loaded.
from akron,ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this decor is very pretty either way you decorate it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about martics225 is loaded.
Additional information about martics225 could not be loaded.
from United States
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is a joke! They look so much bigger in the pic, they ate so small I will need mini hydrangeas to fit them in. They are smaller than my sunglasses! The "big one" looks much bigger than the others in the pic and they are two medium, practically the same size and a smaller one. paid 18 included shipping for this thing! Not worth it!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance Department April 13, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wedding Decoration
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PinkyG is loaded.
Additional information about PinkyG could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was excited to finally see a set like this for the price. I suppose that I should have looked more closely at the description and reviews before placing my order. These are pretty small and incredibly delicate. I wouldn't trust a flame on these, but they would be cute accent decorations.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Cylinder Tea Light Holders let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than they appear
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaypjay is loaded.
Additional information about Jaypjay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were used for a table decoration for a shower and looked very nice, but pay attention to the sizes because they are smaller than they look at first blush.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msmaine36 is loaded.
Additional information about Msmaine36 could not be loaded.
from Eagle lake, Me.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
In the picture they look like big cylinder glasses but when I received them they look like shot glasses. I was very dissatisfied cause I was going to use them for my center piece for my wedding.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 28, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than pictured
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tamuc is loaded.
Additional information about Tamuc could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were much smaller than they appeared in the picture. Please note the sizes when purchasing. They were not large enough for my needs.
They are glass and nice in quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
candle holder
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lasky2 is loaded.
Additional information about Lasky2 could not be loaded.
from Upper Darby.PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product is way to small
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Unique
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about egglady is loaded.
Additional information about egglady could not be loaded.
from Plainfield, IN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I must have ignored the size description, for I was surprised how small they are. However, clustered they make a cute display. I like the tea lights held in a holder rather than floating on the water. This allows the option of using them without water.
Pros: quality
Cons: small size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicnackk is loaded.
Additional information about Nicnackk could not be loaded.
from Northern Michigan
Occasion:Other
Partially my fault because I did not read the specifications well enough, but the picture is misleading. In my opinion they would not make a good table decoration for any event.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T23:18:31.499-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5847, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.