Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
13
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
35 of 55(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
13
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
35 of 55(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
13
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
35 of 55(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and Delicate
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
3roses
 
Please wait while more information about 3roses is loaded.
Additional information about 3roses could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After I read the reviews about how small these vases are, I still decided to purchase them. The picture captivated me. The vases are slender and fragile, but they're unusual, at a good price, and a beautiful way to accent a table or buffet. I'll use them for my daughter and her fiance's cake table with one of the engraved mirrors I also bought from OT. I plan on adding some of your acrylic ice and I'll find just the right shade of blue for the silk flowers. Thanks OT for helping me with another "special touch".
Pros: beautiful and delicate, unusual, can be personalized with your own decorations, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Mzvikzburg
 
Please wait while more information about Mzvikzburg is loaded.
Additional information about Mzvikzburg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product was a little smaller than expected but it was a lovely product
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very SMALL!
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
arenee27
 
Please wait while more information about arenee27 is loaded.
Additional information about arenee27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The tealight holders are VERY small! I don't know how I'm going to fit any kind of flowers in them. A tealight candle MIGHT fit, but I haven't tried yet.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I anticipated
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Groomsmom2
 
Please wait while more information about Groomsmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about Groomsmom2 could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought 3 sets of these but should have paid more attention to description...my fault.....they were way too small for what I needed for wedding table decorations. I only opened one box and found one of the vases broken, so I called and sent them all back. The picture is kind of deceiving....
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not like Picture
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Sammie18
 
Please wait while more information about Sammie18 is loaded.
Additional information about Sammie18 could not be loaded.
from Bloomfield, Ct
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looks totally different from picture. The picture shows it looking big but when I got them they were small. don't like at at..
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made for beautiful centerpieces
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
jebber
 
Please wait while more information about jebber is loaded.
Additional information about jebber could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was slightly disappointed because I envisioned that the cylinders were a little taller than they actually are. However, I used petals from silk flowers in the water, placed them on a hectaganol mirror, and surrounded the mirror with a scarf-like creation made of tule and sparkling netting tied with a bow. We had 16 tables of this all in purple for my mom's 90th birthday. It gave a truly elegant feel to the room when the lights were dimmed with the canldles lit, and the guests thought it looked beautiful. I still wish they gave a bigger presentation.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tealight Holder Purchase
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
CAliceW
 
Please wait while more information about CAliceW is loaded.
Additional information about CAliceW could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this as I broke a similar product that I got at Crate & Barrel but unfortunately they had discontinued so I was not able to buy a replacement. Good price, and I was happy that this was wrapped well and arrived un-harmed. However, the cups for the tealight candles are small and do not fit a standard tealight candle. They kind of sit funny.
Cons: tealight holder is too small, does not fit standard candles
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
MSam
 
Please wait while more information about MSam is loaded.
Additional information about MSam could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When I received these in the mail I was disappointed. Part of that is my fault as I didn't pay attention to the dimensions. These are VERY small and the picture makes them look a lot bigger. Also, the glass at the top that holds the tea light candle is so thin and two of the three in my set broke as I was removing them from the box.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Picture is VERY deceiving!
PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Nicki317
 
Please wait while more information about Nicki317 is loaded.
Additional information about Nicki317 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The picture should NOT be used for this product! the way it looks these are very tall, they are not tall at all I believe the tallest one is 5" .... and they are $10.50 for 3 of them which breaks down to more than $3 a piece! Also the glass is VERY thin. Over all not a bad product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice and cute
PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
JadeBratz
 
Please wait while more information about JadeBratz is loaded.
Additional information about JadeBratz could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I know the dimensions are given on this product but it is a tad on the small side. However, based on the previous reviews, I was not surprised. Nevertheless, I may put this on the reception table or the cake table. I love that I can basically fill it up with anything my heart desires!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.