Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
9
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
9
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decor items!
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsRose1029 is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsRose1029 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 7 sets for table centerpieces for my wedding this coming October. Fortunately I took note of the size before ordering so I would know how big they would be so no surprises. They are smaller than the picture makes them seem to be, but they work well with the mirrors I also bought through Oriental Trading. WIth candles and decorative stones inside, they will be perfect! It's an amazing value because we can reuse them at other parties or use them around the house.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about perfectgranny is loaded.
Additional information about perfectgranny could not be loaded.
from akron,ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this decor is very pretty either way you decorate it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product for the Price
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NMN2016 is loaded.
Additional information about NMN2016 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered one as a sample for my wedding centerpieces and loved it! I will be placing a larger order to accommodate all my tables. Good product for the price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A perfect wedding addition
PostedMay 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrissy50 is loaded.
Additional information about Chrissy50 could not be loaded.
from Newell, WV
I purchased 14 sets of these as additional center pieces for my daughter's wedding. We filled them with water and blue flower petals, added a tea light, and they looked amazing! Many of the guests wanted to know where we found these! The candle holders arrived safely, enclosed in Styrofoam packing. We only had one break, and Oriental Trading was very quick to replace it, with no hassle whatsoever! I couldn't be happier with this purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elle76 is loaded.
Additional information about Elle76 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I as really thrown back by the size. Not what I was looking for, but I'm sure I can find ways to make them look taller.
Pros: Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EvieE85 is loaded.
Additional information about EvieE85 could not be loaded.
from Ansonia, CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
much much smaller than expected. Waste of money
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about martics225 is loaded.
Additional information about martics225 could not be loaded.
from United States
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is a joke! They look so much bigger in the pic, they ate so small I will need mini hydrangeas to fit them in. They are smaller than my sunglasses! The "big one" looks much bigger than the others in the pic and they are two medium, practically the same size and a smaller one. paid 18 included shipping for this thing! Not worth it!
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance Department April 13, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wedding Decoration
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PinkyG is loaded.
Additional information about PinkyG could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was excited to finally see a set like this for the price. I suppose that I should have looked more closely at the description and reviews before placing my order. These are pretty small and incredibly delicate. I wouldn't trust a flame on these, but they would be cute accent decorations.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, size
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Cylinder Tea Light Holders let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than they appear
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaypjay is loaded.
Additional information about Jaypjay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were used for a table decoration for a shower and looked very nice, but pay attention to the sizes because they are smaller than they look at first blush.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msmaine36 is loaded.
Additional information about Msmaine36 could not be loaded.
from Eagle lake, Me.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
In the picture they look like big cylinder glasses but when I received them they look like shot glasses. I was very dissatisfied cause I was going to use them for my center piece for my wedding.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 28, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-18 T02:03:31.947-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5847, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.