Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
36 of 58(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
36 of 58(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
36 of 58(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and Delicate
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
3roses
 
Please wait while more information about 3roses is loaded.
Additional information about 3roses could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After I read the reviews about how small these vases are, I still decided to purchase them. The picture captivated me. The vases are slender and fragile, but they're unusual, at a good price, and a beautiful way to accent a table or buffet. I'll use them for my daughter and her fiance's cake table with one of the engraved mirrors I also bought from OT. I plan on adding some of your acrylic ice and I'll find just the right shade of blue for the silk flowers. Thanks OT for helping me with another "special touch".
Pros: beautiful and delicate, unusual, can be personalized with your own decorations, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My expectation was different with this merchandise.
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
CS15
 
Please wait while more information about CS15 is loaded.
Additional information about CS15 could not be loaded.
from Anderson, South Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Tea Lights are very nice ! I would like the merchandise to be larger ! Too small for my centerpieces.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay i suppose
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
hhsgduem
 
Please wait while more information about hhsgduem is loaded.
Additional information about hhsgduem could not be loaded.
from lamar mo
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They will do the job havent had my wedding yet but im going to have to do something to compensate them should have paid more attention to the size. Extremely small but like i said they will get the job done. Price was worth it I thought i was getting a good deal but nope just what they should have been for the size l. I have a few that the glass that sits inside of them dont sit quite right.
Pros: they will look cute when im done with them
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not good
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
lulu67
 
Please wait while more information about lulu67 is loaded.
Additional information about lulu67 could not be loaded.
from virgin islands
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I am disappointed with this because the tealight candles do not fit in the top holder.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glass cylinder tea light holders
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Barb
from Roy, WA 98580, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have not used these yet.
I am looking forward to placing these on my dining table.
they will look beautiful!
I like that you can fill them however you choose!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Purchaser47
 
Please wait while more information about Purchaser47 is loaded.
Additional information about Purchaser47 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The item was as described and it is very cute. The top where it hold's the tea light could have been better - it is rounded not flat. It holds the tea light, but be careful that it is straight before lighting it. There was couple of dark smudges on it, but most came off except maybe 1 spot.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: top could have been better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Delicate and small
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
lkbs
 
Please wait while more information about lkbs is loaded.
Additional information about lkbs could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I should have believed the reviews! These tea light holders are extremely small - barely big enough for a tea light and miniature flowers. The positive is that they are delicate and elegant and would be perfect in a spot where they cannot get knocked over. I had to return the ones I bought because they was just too small.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most came broken
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
chelseyb
 
Please wait while more information about chelseyb is loaded.
Additional information about chelseyb could not be loaded.
from Bucks County, Pennsylvania
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to use as centerpiece accents for a Margaritaville themed party. I bought 10 packages of them. These are very cheaply made and the glass was so thin that most of these came broken. Some of them were broken I assume to do shipping. Others were simply missing essential pieces. Some of the tops that hold actual tea lights came without bottoms, it was a ring of glass that would not hold a tealight as there was no bottom stopping it from slipping through. Needless to say I was wildly disappointed and couldn't use these as intended.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Pleased!!!
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
sulema
 
Please wait while more information about sulema is loaded.
Additional information about sulema could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the set was too small and the glass was too thin. one of the cylinders broke as I was taking it out of the box. Was definitely not pleased.
Cons: quality, too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
debidutch
 
Please wait while more information about debidutch is loaded.
Additional information about debidutch could not be loaded.
from Hazel Crest, Il
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I saw the picture and didn't check the measurements. So it's my fault. They were too small for my needs, and the first box I opened broken glass tinkled out. So they were disappointing. Also they seem too fragile as they were wrapped in bubble wrap quite well they must have broke when packed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-31T15:48:59.382-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5847, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.