Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Trick or Treating Bags
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skater25 is loaded.
Additional information about Skater25 could not be loaded.
from Waterbury, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are a great size to do trick or treating!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthday favor bag
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ureshiimama is loaded.
Additional information about ureshiimama could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Since my son's birthday is close to Halloween. we decided to use reusable trick or treat bags for the favors. The only downside was that the bags were a bit big, but the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndyW is loaded.
Additional information about AndyW could not be loaded.
from Ashburn, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these tote bags for my daughter's birthday/halloween party. They worked perfectly. We had a large party, so we had two pinatas stuffed with toys and treats. The kids collected their pinata treats in these bags. I bought the bags on sale (and with online coupon codes), so the bags were less than a $1 each. The bags are also huge and sturdy. We had some leftover bags, which we now use as reusable grocery bags.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great as Halloween Goodie Bags!
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanielleK is loaded.
Additional information about DanielleK could not be loaded.
from Webster, WI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as the goodie bags for our kindergartener's halloween party this year and they were awesome! I was worried with how inexpensive they were that they'd be falling apart when I got them, but the quality is really good for the money and I got 3 of each color, as promised. Really, I can't think of a negative thing about them. It was handy to have 4 different styles so the ones that I sent home for siblings were slightly different so there was less fighting. These are truly fabulous and all the moms thought it was a great idea to give out trick or treat bags as part of the goodie bag!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, mom's favorite, variety, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Slightly disappointed!
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about deejsmom is loaded.
Additional information about deejsmom could not be loaded.
from Hoquiam, WA.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bags...product description was wrong...said 3 of each color. I received only 3 colors instead of 4 and over half was the orange with the haunted house. The colors are not as bright as pictured. Slightly dissapointed, but you know what? The kids won't care!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All will sing your praises!
PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my corporate picnic held just before Halloween.
Fantastic quality! Bright colors and large. Decent screen print images.
As an environmentally conscious company, we feel great that these can and will be used for many years.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, true to online image
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Goody Bag Plus
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AB2010 is loaded.
Additional information about AB2010 could not be loaded.
from Somerset, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's surprise Halloween birthday party and used them as goody bags. Then the kids can use them for trick or treating. It was a great size and functional yet colorful and fun.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, multi-functional
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect at a good price
PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissLady87 is loaded.
Additional information about MissLady87 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they ar ewonderful, adn just teh right size for my big kids at my son's halloween party. We originally wanted them for the little kids in his class but thought they would be to beg, got them anyway along with other items in the iconic halloween theme and we love them. Right size, durable fo rteh night and even the adults will like them. Will be buying again next year
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, very cute, bright colors are perfect for trick or treating
Cons: should make a smaller verison for lil kids lol
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T14:28:43.883-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5838, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.