Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really COOL!
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
jnellynn
 
Please wait while more information about jnellynn is loaded.
Additional information about jnellynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these labels to put on bottles of Soda to give out as a party favor. I plan to package them in a cello bag and tie a ribbon around them. I bought Crush in the glass bottles. The labels look awesome with the bright colors of the Crush pop, but they don't fit very well with the contour of the bottle. They don't lay flat and like the picture shown. I didn't care too much that they have to be all wrinkled to cover the bottle, because they are neat looking and it adds to the look. They must have used Jones soda.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looking for something clever to give to friends at Halloween...now I can customize their favorite beverages!
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
cj
from St. Louis, MO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great....give custom beverages with a Halloween flair!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FABULOUS!!!
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
METALLIMOM
from HOLLADAY, UTAH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bottle labels are of fabulous quality, and the price is too!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Roo
from San Jose, CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute item. Looks good on wine bottles & sodas. Excellent for parties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What every witch needs
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Dizzy
from Oregon
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think these are just the cutest labels. Add your own bottles, flowers & whatever & you have a great centerpiece for your halloween table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HAPPPY HOUR FUN
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Bundy
from Latrobe, PA.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party conversation piece!
These labels brought a smile to everyone's face.
Good fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Drink bottle labels fior Halloween
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Red50
from Farmington, IL 61531, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I save my empty EVOO bottles and wine bottles, and put these labels on the bottles on a shelf in my Witch display. So cute and always gets a comment from people at our Halloween party.
Pros: great halloween fun, looks cute on bottles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun idea
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Parties for fun
from Cary, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The labels are fun and stayed adhered even after hours of being iced down. It was a great party starter!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute inexpensive decor
PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Petey
from Washington, UT, USA
Halloween is one of my favorite holidays - I save cute bottles just for this purpose. I have seen less attractive labels for a lot more money
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big labels
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Deb
from Utah
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The lables have great color and interest. They will work great for party decorations
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.