Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really COOL!
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jnellynn is loaded.
Additional information about jnellynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these labels to put on bottles of Soda to give out as a party favor. I plan to package them in a cello bag and tie a ribbon around them. I bought Crush in the glass bottles. The labels look awesome with the bright colors of the Crush pop, but they don't fit very well with the contour of the bottle. They don't lay flat and like the picture shown. I didn't care too much that they have to be all wrinkled to cover the bottle, because they are neat looking and it adds to the look. They must have used Jones soda.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ghastly Bottle Labels!
PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zahzee is loaded.
Additional information about zahzee could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soda rots your teeth so plunk these labels onto pop bottles at kids’ b.d. parties so they’ll learn. “Witch's Potion" & "Unfiltered Poison" are uproarious & priceless [2 others are also side-splittingly glorious]. Buy stacks…kids go to lotsa parties. Don’t forget thick-headed adults too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Party Fun
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Nashville, TN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these on bottles for a Halloween party and they were a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ah its ok
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmTGraves is loaded.
Additional information about EmTGraves could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
this was bought only as a fluke but the quality is good but it tends to not stick well on glass, plastic water bottles work just fine.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to Use
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
These were easy to use and looked adorable on my bottles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween drink bottle labels are great!
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Farmington, IL 61531, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love these Halloween drink bottle labels. We used them on our witch's shelf next to the cauldren in our Halloween display. We had saved up unusual bottles during the year (ex: olive oil, glass vinegar bottles, etc)
and put the new labels on them and filled the bottles with colored water. It just made our display so much more over the top in our decorating for Halloween. Perfect!
Pros: nice for halloween themed party, colorful labels nice graphics, easy to put on and stayed on., makes an ordinary bottle look special.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good buy
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Oklahoma, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very excited to get these labels for Halloween. I have tried placing these labels on glass bottles. They didn't stick even after cleaning the surfaces where they were to be placed. Then tried on plastic water bottles that had been cleaned and tried again. Some stuck some didn't. I decided it would cost more to send them back so I used an adhesive and stuck them on. If you are buying these be prepared to also use a glue to be sure not to disappoint your trick-or-treaters.
Pros: was an excellent idea
Cons: poor adhesive
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looking for something clever to give to friends at Halloween...now I can customize their favorite beverages!
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from St. Louis, MO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great....give custom beverages with a Halloween flair!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FABULOUS!!!
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from HOLLADAY, UTAH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bottle labels are of fabulous quality, and the price is too!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
from San Jose, CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute item. Looks good on wine bottles & sodas. Excellent for parties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-29T22:33:34.008-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5827, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.