Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
44 of 51(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
44 of 51(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
44 of 51(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anon23 is loaded.
Additional information about Anon23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This was a charming Halloween decoration.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but kept indoors
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amy294 is loaded.
Additional information about amy294 could not be loaded.
from minnesota
I was originally going to put the ghost outside but when I opened it up, I decided to keep it indoors. The LED light is faint but cute. I don't know how well the ghost would hold up outdoors.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stake system could be better
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melwitch is loaded.
Additional information about Melwitch could not be loaded.
from Covington, GA, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The adjustable tubes are OK but would be a better product if there were a stake to put into the ground! Arms are a foam tubing, hope they last!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased one of these and loved it so much, that I had to get a second one.
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristyMB is loaded.
Additional information about ChristyMB could not be loaded.
from Oak Park, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this item! I put them in my ficus tree planters inside my home. They are so cute & I have received numerous compliments on them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute with some issues
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kee123 is loaded.
Additional information about kee123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a cute ghost yard stake overall. The pointed part of the stake that goes into the ground broke the first time it was moved. We took that part off and just jammed the pole into the ground. That worked but made the stake shorter so the white fabric was touching the ground - not that big of a deal to us. The switch to turn the light on is located on the back of the head under the fabric. You can't really get to it from under the fabric, so we just clicked it on through the cloth. It would be nice if this was light sensing so I didn't have to remember to go turn it on and then go back outside to turn it off. We only used the light for our Halloween party and for Halloween night. Remembering to turn it on and off was a bit of a hassle. It's cute even without the light on.
Pros: cute
Cons: turning on and off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
lawn stakes are poor quality. They bend easily and do not support the ghost when pushed to to the ground.
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NTOFT is loaded.
Additional information about NTOFT could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Improve the stakes. They are too cheap.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StaceyLyons is loaded.
Additional information about StaceyLyons could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Super cute and great quality of material!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RFLlvr is loaded.
Additional information about RFLlvr could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item is as I expected based on description. Should be a fun addition to our Halloween yard decorations this year. Was pleasantly surprised to find that there is a loop on the head so we can hang this if we want.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really fun, use all year!
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Orleans, LA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great, easy to install and look really neat when the wind blows.
Pros: good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
LED's don't work
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vegiemater is loaded.
Additional information about vegiemater could not be loaded.
from Des moines, IA
Occasion:Other
I ordered 2 ghosts to hang outside in the trees, or posting one out by the road, hoping the LED light would work, but they don't. Brand new, and not lights. They are still cute, but are not worth the shipping to return. They should be sold for less without the LED lights, or send working ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:50.881-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5826, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.