Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
30
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
85 of 99(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
30
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
85 of 99(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
30
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
85 of 99(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really too cute
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Jen1969
 
Please wait while more information about Jen1969 is loaded.
Additional information about Jen1969 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty good size and the stake is very sturdy and comes in 3 total pieces so you can choose height you want.. "skull" lights up really well and the "sheet" is pretty long
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item for the price
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
NarNar
 
Please wait while more information about NarNar is loaded.
Additional information about NarNar could not be loaded.
from Hardinsburg, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this Ghost last year for Halloween. I must say, I was pleasantly surprised. I knew it wouldn't be huge, because something that only costs $10.00 is just not going to be 6 foot tall. But it looked so good out in my yard! I put it up about a week before my Halloween party last year and turned on the lights every night and there was even 2 nights I forgot to turn them off before I went to bed, but the batteries lasted through the Halloween party and through Halloween the next weekend! Couldn't believe it!! Great for any age or type of Halloween party!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, battery life
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased.
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Sonny
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was great hanging in the window for Halloween. Looking forward to next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to our spooky yard
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Qhalityshopper
 
Please wait while more information about Qhalityshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Qhalityshopper could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have a large front yard to decorate for Halloween, so we need a lot of things to make it spooky. We hung the ghost from a plant crook near the garage, letting it flutter and turn in the breeze. The LED light changes colors, which makes the "scary" ghost more fun. If the thin shroud could be made of a little thicker material, that would be great. The only negative is that the black pointed section of the stake, which is great for poking into the soft ground or mulch, detaches from the pole when you pull it out of the ground. I will probably purchase another one next year to add to our display.
Pros: quality, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Scary ghost
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Jayhawker
from Lawrence, KS
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was much smaller than I had expected; however, it did look scary just outside my front door, and was easy to stake into the ground. The changing colors looked great at first but faded within the first hour and after the fourth hour were almost nonexistent. Despite that, the ghost looked pretty good. Just don't put it in a place where the wind blows, or you'll see mostly stake vs. ghost!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween decoration
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
MichelleSimi
 
Please wait while more information about MichelleSimi is loaded.
Additional information about MichelleSimi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Great Halloween decoration super cute and functional!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
peg
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The price for this ghost was great and the product is great also. Would buy again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The LED light went out in two days. I would like a replacement on both.
PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Anna
from Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The LED light went out in two days. I would like replacement for both.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great in yard!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
findingbecca
 
Please wait while more information about findingbecca is loaded.
Additional information about findingbecca could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This Halloween ghost is a great addition to any decorated yard. The long fabric really floats around in the wind and looks spooky and the light in the head adds some fun. Definitely a good buy for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
brebal4
 
Please wait while more information about brebal4 is loaded.
Additional information about brebal4 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would buy more for the price. I don't suspect that this will last me for a long time; maybe a couple of years at the most
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.