Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Ghost Yard Stake with LED Light Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute decoration!
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kpmill is loaded.
Additional information about Kpmill could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This ghost is very cute & a great size for the yard. It is not huge but it was perfect for outside our front porch. The LED glow is good & looked great for Halloween.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anon23 is loaded.
Additional information about Anon23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This was a charming Halloween decoration.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased one of these and loved it so much, that I had to get a second one.
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristyMB is loaded.
Additional information about ChristyMB could not be loaded.
from Oak Park, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this item! I put them in my ficus tree planters inside my home. They are so cute & I have received numerous compliments on them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Leaves a lot to be desired
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chewy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Chewy2 could not be loaded.
from Chicago. ILL
It is very small and the light not very bright. If you are working in a small space it would be adequate but it gets lost in front of a home.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bold colors, easy to store, and large enough to notice
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KansasShopper is loaded.
Additional information about KansasShopper could not be loaded.
from Kansas
The ghost is light and will be easy to store. The colors in the face are bold and bright. We stuck it in a plant in our office window. It's perfect for what we are using it for.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
COOL !
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SICKAT is loaded.
Additional information about SICKAT could not be loaded.
from Reading, Mi.
pretty good job for the money!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, different
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Misleading description
PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annoyed13 is loaded.
Additional information about Annoyed13 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Overpriced for the size. The ghost head has no more than a 3 inches radius. On the site, it looks like it is closer in proportion tothe width of the window and shrub.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 25, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Ghost Yard Stake. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Ghost Yard Stake just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 16marquette is loaded.
Additional information about 16marquette could not be loaded.
from Bristol RI
product was ok... price a bit high considering materials...
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween decoration!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halloweenpartyplanning is loaded.
Additional information about Halloweenpartyplanning could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great quality and added a lot to the Halloween party look.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nicbeach1 is loaded.
Additional information about nicbeach1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Love this for my house decor for Halloween.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-19 T15:22:08.935-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5826, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.