Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
33
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
87 of 101(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
33
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
87 of 101(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
33
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
87 of 101(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really too cute
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Jen1969
 
Please wait while more information about Jen1969 is loaded.
Additional information about Jen1969 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty good size and the stake is very sturdy and comes in 3 total pieces so you can choose height you want.. "skull" lights up really well and the "sheet" is pretty long
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item for the price
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
NarNar
 
Please wait while more information about NarNar is loaded.
Additional information about NarNar could not be loaded.
from Hardinsburg, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this Ghost last year for Halloween. I must say, I was pleasantly surprised. I knew it wouldn't be huge, because something that only costs $10.00 is just not going to be 6 foot tall. But it looked so good out in my yard! I put it up about a week before my Halloween party last year and turned on the lights every night and there was even 2 nights I forgot to turn them off before I went to bed, but the batteries lasted through the Halloween party and through Halloween the next weekend! Couldn't believe it!! Great for any age or type of Halloween party!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, battery life
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute with some issues
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
kee123
 
Please wait while more information about kee123 is loaded.
Additional information about kee123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a cute ghost yard stake overall. The pointed part of the stake that goes into the ground broke the first time it was moved. We took that part off and just jammed the pole into the ground. That worked but made the stake shorter so the white fabric was touching the ground - not that big of a deal to us. The switch to turn the light on is located on the back of the head under the fabric. You can't really get to it from under the fabric, so we just clicked it on through the cloth. It would be nice if this was light sensing so I didn't have to remember to go turn it on and then go back outside to turn it off. We only used the light for our Halloween party and for Halloween night. Remembering to turn it on and off was a bit of a hassle. It's cute even without the light on.
Pros: cute
Cons: turning on and off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
lawn stakes are poor quality. They bend easily and do not support the ghost when pushed to to the ground.
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
NTOFT
 
Please wait while more information about NTOFT is loaded.
Additional information about NTOFT could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Improve the stakes. They are too cheap.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
StaceyLyons
 
Please wait while more information about StaceyLyons is loaded.
Additional information about StaceyLyons could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Super cute and great quality of material!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
RFLlvr
 
Please wait while more information about RFLlvr is loaded.
Additional information about RFLlvr could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item is as I expected based on description. Should be a fun addition to our Halloween yard decorations this year. Was pleasantly surprised to find that there is a loop on the head so we can hang this if we want.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really fun, use all year!
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Battygirl
from New Orleans, LA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great, easy to install and look really neat when the wind blows.
Pros: good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
LED's don't work
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
vegiemater
 
Please wait while more information about vegiemater is loaded.
Additional information about vegiemater could not be loaded.
from Des moines, IA
Occasion:Other
I ordered 2 ghosts to hang outside in the trees, or posting one out by the road, hoping the LED light would work, but they don't. Brand new, and not lights. They are still cute, but are not worth the shipping to return. They should be sold for less without the LED lights, or send working ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
mickey64
 
Please wait while more information about mickey64 is loaded.
Additional information about mickey64 could not be loaded.
from savannah, ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased 4 of these over the last few years and I am back for more this year. I have never had a problem with the ghosts.
I hang one from my front door which is black so the ghost shows up nicely. The others I use as yard decorations for our neighborhood entrance. I turn them on only for our Halloween party and Halloween night so maybe that is why mine have lasted so long.
Pros: quality, Assembly, shows up well after dark.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
enjoy adding to decorations
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
deb
from round lake,IL
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Haven't really checked it out yet as it is not Halloween yet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.