Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
32
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
86 of 100(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
32
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
86 of 100(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
32
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
86 of 100(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really too cute
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Jen1969
 
Please wait while more information about Jen1969 is loaded.
Additional information about Jen1969 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty good size and the stake is very sturdy and comes in 3 total pieces so you can choose height you want.. "skull" lights up really well and the "sheet" is pretty long
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item for the price
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
NarNar
 
Please wait while more information about NarNar is loaded.
Additional information about NarNar could not be loaded.
from Hardinsburg, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this Ghost last year for Halloween. I must say, I was pleasantly surprised. I knew it wouldn't be huge, because something that only costs $10.00 is just not going to be 6 foot tall. But it looked so good out in my yard! I put it up about a week before my Halloween party last year and turned on the lights every night and there was even 2 nights I forgot to turn them off before I went to bed, but the batteries lasted through the Halloween party and through Halloween the next weekend! Couldn't believe it!! Great for any age or type of Halloween party!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, battery life
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
RFLlvr
 
Please wait while more information about RFLlvr is loaded.
Additional information about RFLlvr could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item is as I expected based on description. Should be a fun addition to our Halloween yard decorations this year. Was pleasantly surprised to find that there is a loop on the head so we can hang this if we want.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really fun, use all year!
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Battygirl
from New Orleans, LA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great, easy to install and look really neat when the wind blows.
Pros: good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
LED's don't work
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
vegiemater
 
Please wait while more information about vegiemater is loaded.
Additional information about vegiemater could not be loaded.
from Des moines, IA
Occasion:Other
I ordered 2 ghosts to hang outside in the trees, or posting one out by the road, hoping the LED light would work, but they don't. Brand new, and not lights. They are still cute, but are not worth the shipping to return. They should be sold for less without the LED lights, or send working ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
mickey64
 
Please wait while more information about mickey64 is loaded.
Additional information about mickey64 could not be loaded.
from savannah, ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased 4 of these over the last few years and I am back for more this year. I have never had a problem with the ghosts.
I hang one from my front door which is black so the ghost shows up nicely. The others I use as yard decorations for our neighborhood entrance. I turn them on only for our Halloween party and Halloween night so maybe that is why mine have lasted so long.
Pros: quality, Assembly, shows up well after dark.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
enjoy adding to decorations
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
deb
from round lake,IL
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Haven't really checked it out yet as it is not Halloween yet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased.
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Sonny
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was great hanging in the window for Halloween. Looking forward to next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to our spooky yard
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Qhalityshopper
 
Please wait while more information about Qhalityshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Qhalityshopper could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have a large front yard to decorate for Halloween, so we need a lot of things to make it spooky. We hung the ghost from a plant crook near the garage, letting it flutter and turn in the breeze. The LED light changes colors, which makes the "scary" ghost more fun. If the thin shroud could be made of a little thicker material, that would be great. The only negative is that the black pointed section of the stake, which is great for poking into the soft ground or mulch, detaches from the pole when you pull it out of the ground. I will probably purchase another one next year to add to our display.
Pros: quality, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Scary ghost
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Jayhawker
from Lawrence, KS
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was much smaller than I had expected; however, it did look scary just outside my front door, and was easy to stake into the ground. The changing colors looked great at first but faded within the first hour and after the fourth hour were almost nonexistent. Despite that, the ghost looked pretty good. Just don't put it in a place where the wind blows, or you'll see mostly stake vs. ghost!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.