Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
44 of 50(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
44 of 50(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
44 of 50(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anon23 is loaded.
Additional information about Anon23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This was a charming Halloween decoration.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased one of these and loved it so much, that I had to get a second one.
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristyMB is loaded.
Additional information about ChristyMB could not be loaded.
from Oak Park, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this item! I put them in my ficus tree planters inside my home. They are so cute & I have received numerous compliments on them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute decoration!
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kpmill is loaded.
Additional information about Kpmill could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This ghost is very cute & a great size for the yard. It is not huge but it was perfect for outside our front porch. The LED glow is good & looked great for Halloween.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 16marquette is loaded.
Additional information about 16marquette could not be loaded.
from Bristol RI
product was ok... price a bit high considering materials...
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween decoration!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halloweenpartyplanning is loaded.
Additional information about Halloweenpartyplanning could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great quality and added a lot to the Halloween party look.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nicbeach1 is loaded.
Additional information about nicbeach1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Love this for my house decor for Halloween.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neater than it appears
PostedOctober 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebinOhio is loaded.
Additional information about DebinOhio could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased this to use in a tented black light patio area. The stake with it was too flimsy to use in the ground so unless your ground isn't as rock hard as mine, you can forget using that in the ground. Thankfully, it does have a hanger to hang it from also and I hung it instead of staking it. It's white so of course it looked great under black light and made an extra "ghost" to use there.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way to small
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rara1977 is loaded.
Additional information about rara1977 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is so tiny def not worth the money.
Highly disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 4, 2016
We don’t like that our Ghost Yard Stake with LED Light let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but kept indoors
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amy294 is loaded.
Additional information about amy294 could not be loaded.
from minnesota
I was originally going to put the ghost outside but when I opened it up, I decided to keep it indoors. The LED light is faint but cute. I don't know how well the ghost would hold up outdoors.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stake system could be better
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melwitch is loaded.
Additional information about Melwitch could not be loaded.
from Covington, GA, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The adjustable tubes are OK but would be a better product if there were a stake to put into the ground! Arms are a foam tubing, hope they last!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T14:41:54.441-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5826, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.